Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Looks and smells good enough to eat!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 28, 2017

Bella loves her 4 legs, each week we buy a different meat product. she eats with much enthusiasm. And the product smell good to .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

What a difference

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 27, 2017

I have an English Staffy. He suffered stomach problems using another well known dog roll. Sine I have changed to 4Legs - NO PROBLEM! He is even losing a bit of weight and exercising better. PLUS snoring is easing....
We both could not speak more highly of his new diet

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Happy Alfie

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2017

Our dog Alfie loves 4legs roll. It is lucky to be in his bowl for a whole minute. Thank you 4legs for making an excellent product for our well loved pet.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Winner, winner! Angus beef dinner!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 18, 2017

I just fed my 11 year old spoodle your angus beef and vegie roll for the very first time and he absolutely loved it! I've never seen him eat all his dinner so fast - he was even licking the bowl! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 answer
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Less soggy than other Dog rolls on the market

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 12, 2017

We have just swapped to this brand after using another brand for a long time.
We love the density of this product and how it dosent smell.
It cuts well and does not ooze liquid once opened.
And of course my Golden Retriever nods her approval!!

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Great Product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 10, 2017

My girl has been eating 4Legs since we adopted her last February. Her coat is gleaming, she has so much energy, and she always licks the bowl clean. We love his product because its all natural and doesn't have any nasty chemicals or additives.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your dog is loving her 4Legs, thanks for the awesome feedback!

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Perfection

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 05, 2017

Our little man loves this roll- can't get enough of it
Thanks 4 legs! He's such a lover of it

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

our dog loves it. hes turning into a food snob

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 03, 2017

JB knows the packet by sight and gets so exited he dose this little spinny dance. its just so hilarious.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

So great to hear JB jumps for joy when the 4Legs comes out!

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

The only one!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 20, 2017

In the super market this is the only product without added salt.
All other products are poisoning our doggies. Salt is poison for dogs! This is the only brand that understands what dogs need and like without compromising their health! Thank you.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we're so pleased your enjoying our product! Thanks for supporting our brand!

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

My dog loves this!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 19, 2017

My dog can't wait for her dinner she gets excited when she see me get the roll out of the fridge her tails wags at a hundred miles an hour.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

We love hearing about happy dogs enjoying their 4Legs, thanks for the wonderful feedback!

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Gone in 4legs Seconds

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 18, 2017

After trying 4Legs Angus Beef &Veg.Roll 4My Staffy, I Won't Go back to Other Brands After seeing how much My

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your wonderful feedback!

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Good Quality

4 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 13, 2017

Good quality product which is very easy and convenient to use. There is little odour and easy to split into any amount desired. I only gave four stars instead of five because of limited variety, but I am hopeful of more variety in the future.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your great feedback!

1 of 2 pages

Read 416 related reviews

Questions & Answers

Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Can you please let me know what exactly is in the "high protein cereal blend"? Thanks

Yvonne asked on Sep 08, 2016

Answer this

Hi Yvonne,
Thanks for your query. The high protein cereal blend is a mix of wheat flour and wheat gluten. We have recently updated our ingredient labelling to reflect this.
Kind regards,
Melissa and the 4Legs team

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details


The main difference between these flavours is flavour