Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Best product on the market today

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 01, 2017

My dog loves this product i have tried many different dog foods in the past and she is so fussy but with this food she loves them all. This flavour the most as she is a real chicken lover. Thanks for a great product and for making my dog happy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Great dog food

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 28, 2017

Our dog Pippa was becoming very lethargic and uninterested even in going for walks until our vet recommended we quit the canned food and try our 4legs products, now she is a different dog, bouncy and energetic! our dog is 10 1/2 years old so she isn't young and we thought she was coming to the end of her life. Due to her positive change in energy, we have recommended the 4Legs products to fellow dog owners.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Great

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 28, 2017

My golden retriever loves this and when my daughters dog visits I make sure I have this there for their dinner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

My puppy loves it!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 28, 2017

My puppy Titan loves this stuff!! He cant get enough! Can't wait for him to try all the other flavours!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Healthy and easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 25, 2017

I know I'm looking after my dogs with this product and they love me for it! Very happy doggies indeed!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

My dog loves it.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 25, 2017

He is a fussy eater but always happy with 4legs products. It's great not having strong smell like other brands.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

The preferred choice by Rusty - Woof

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 22, 2017

Other dog foods get left but not this one. This dog food is natural, good for Rusty and all eaten.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Agility Dogs

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 22, 2017

Great for dogs who do agility or obedience training. Because the little balls are moist they are less likely to get caught in airways when pooch is taking a breath whilst receiving a reward

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

PUPPY LOVE

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 22, 2017

We have three furry friends that love these little treats! they NEVER leave any left in their bowls EVER! I don't know what to say other than AMAZING!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

He gets so excited when he sees me get this out the fridge

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2017

Odie loves this food. Compared to other meats we interchange it with, when he sees this come out the fridge he does little jumps all the way to his bowl (and he's a border collie). It's like he's smiling and laughing and we know its because of the 4Legs! I also love the fact that it's so natural and good for him. Thank you 4Legs. Do you you even the Kookaburras have a little treat of it every now and then and they love it too!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Great tasty food for my dogs

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 17, 2017

Easy to use , tasty nature food for dogs , no mess or smell and good containers with lids to keep in fridge fresh for the next day

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for the wonderful feedback!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

They love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 16, 2017

Has helped scratching etc due to no additives in the food and the two dogs just love it. Glad I found the product .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Glad to hear your dogs are loving their 4Legs!

1 of 8 pages

Read 342 related reviews

Questions & Answers

Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

What is the difference between the chicken with pasta and veggies roll and the chicken with pasta and veggies meat balls? I have a Great Dane and would like to know the difference between the 2 products as there is quite a price difference between the 2 products

S M asked on Aug 13, 2016

Answer this

Sorry I can't help, we only use the meat balls.
I will have a look at the roll next time shopping

Regards

Harv

Hi S M, thanks for your query. The key difference between the two products is that our meatballs include a bigger variety of vegetables, including a special vegetable coating that includes coconut. They are also a more convenient offering, meaning no preparation is required and you can simply pour them out of the tray straight into your dog's bowl. Our roll product is more of a bulk offering.
Kind regards
Melissa and the 4Legs Team

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details


The main difference between these flavours is flavour