Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

My dog and her visitors love the meat balls.

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 30, 2017

My dog loves the 4 dogs meatballs and any of our visiting dogs are always fed them with great acceptance. They are easy to transport when going away and the lids make them very easy to store in the fridge.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

My Big Dogs

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 29, 2017

My dogs love the chicken vegies and rice and can't bet enough of it, they love it every day. They will even lick the dish dry.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

OUR DOG LOVES IT 1

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 26, 2017

We are very happy with this product it is such a time saver and our dog loves it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Not messy and loves it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 25, 2017

Our dog is a little fussy and eats all of his 4legs.I no longer have smelly left over tin food left in his bowl.He takes one little ball of 4legs at a time,walks over to a special little spot of his and eats them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Great dog food

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 22, 2017

My dog loves this and it is a good sized packet that lasts 4 days, which is good value. The lid who'll help it stay fresh for longer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Perfect and Easy to Serve

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 21, 2017

Milo loves the 4Legs natural dog food. It is easy to serve and he think he gets a treat not food.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

The only thing our dog will eat!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 18, 2017

We took on a 4yr old dog as his owner got posted O/S. With the stress of a new family and a younger dog he didn't eat much... once we tried him on 4legs he loved it! He's happier and chows down on his dinner with a wagging tail.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Excellent Product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 17, 2017

We have a new Jack Russell puppy and she just loves these tender little balls of protein. Great to supplement a meal and also great as a treat or a reward. Very healthy, moist and full of nutrition. She loves all the flavors but we prefer to give the Chicken to her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your puppy is loving her 4Legs!

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Not interested at all...

1 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 15, 2017

Our German Shepherd looks at the food and then walks away. If we add some cheese he will eat it, reluctantly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Hi Frank, we're so sorry to hear your dog didn't enjoy his 4Legs! Sometimes it can take a dog a few days to adjust to a new food. If you are not totally satisfied with our product, please drop us a... read more »

Hi 4Legs Team, many thanks for taking the time to respond. I guess our dog just doesn't like smell or the fact that it seems to be a lot of rice and not much meat. Anyway, nothing to worry, there are plenty of other options around. :)

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Trainer Treat Introduction

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 14, 2017

Puppy school trainer used 4legs as a reward and Jaxson loved it. So I started buying it as a treat and then for his dinner. He's almost 3 and still loves it. He's also pretty obedient!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for the great feedback, great to hear Jaxson is enjoying his 4Legs!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Fussy pups are now less fussy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 13, 2017

Both pups have loved this food & other varieties, it's great to have something different for them to try also.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your fussy dogs are loving their 4legs!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

One of the few pet food brands she's always happy to eat!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 13, 2017

Our dog is so fussy but she loves 4Legs and has loved it for years!
Her tail starts wagging as soon as she sees us holding the container!

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 8 pages

Read 352 related reviews

Questions & Answers

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details


The main difference between these flavours is flavour