Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Perfect for tablets

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 26, 2017

My dog is on permanent heart tablets and this product has been a god send to disguise them for her to take. Works every time and not load with salt!

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 question
Private message

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

A bit wary of it at present

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 26, 2017

Wouldn't eat at first, but seems to be getting used to a change of diet. Time will tell. She can be a fussy-eater and usually likes a nice chicken neck as a treat.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Turns nose up on canned food

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 25, 2017

Since giving my dog Chicken with veggies and rice she won't even have a go at canned food anymore so now I have to cook some extra chicken to go with them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Pampered pooch

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 23, 2017

Our Labradoodle absolutely loves her Chicken with veggies and rice! Gets very excited at dinner time, And eats every morsel.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Dog like as an extra treat

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 21, 2017

Dogs like them with there meals and happy as a treat, they dont last long in the bowl. They hang around when the pack comes out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Yummo

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 14, 2017

Our poodle x are all the meatballs off the top of her dinner and left all the dry food. I think that sums up how good they are. Now she won't eat anything else

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your pooch is loving her 4Legs!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Awesome product!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 12, 2017

My little dog is such a fussy eater and she absolutely devours the chicken and rice. We couldn't live without it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Tasty way to disguise my dog's medicine & also a great training reward

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 10, 2017

I disguise my dog's medication in the 4Legs food, as it is soft & easy to push the tablet into & she loves the 4Legs so much, she doesn't even know she is taking her medicine! I also use 4Legs as a training reward to keep her motivated & focused while practicing obedience and good doggy manners

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

The dogs LOVE IT

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 09, 2017

I need a natural, low fat and healthy diet for my dogs who have a tendency to get pancreatic issues . This is perfect....AND THEY LOVE IT.....thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Easiest food for dogs

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 09, 2017

My dog and our visiting grandie dogs love all the different meatballs. Easy to deal with, has all the important ingredients, can be warmed for cold mornings and easy to travel with!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

FUssy dog finally satisfied!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 08, 2017

it s a healthy, nutritious food. THe dog we rescued recently was a difficult dog to feed, even with home made! WHat joy to find
Something good for him and to see the bottom of his plate in record time!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Great product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 05, 2017

Have had my dog for a year now and have always used this product along with the other flavours. He loves it :D

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your fabulous feedback, so glad your dog is enjoying his 4Legs!

1 of 10 pages

Read 488 related reviews

Questions & Answers

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details


The main difference between these flavours is flavour