Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

great lunch

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 30, 2017

I give this to my 14 week old jack russel for lunch.she eats it slowly so she gets a good taste of its flavours

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Happy dog, happy parents

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 25, 2017

Happy to find a product our dog likes, he is very fussy and selective when it comes to dog food.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Fur babies love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 23, 2017

I love the whole 4 legs brand as all four of my dogs love it! Dinner time is eagerly anticipated and finishes quickly!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Dogs love it!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 22, 2017

We use it as a treat as they normally have raw food. it is great to vary their diets occasionally. They love it!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

DOGS LOVE IT!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2017

4 Legs natural dog food is a hit. Both our dogs love this food doesn't last long in their bowls before the devour it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Great fresh food!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 17, 2017

Great and healthy for our very active dogs! Fresh and yummy they love it and look forward to there meals

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Glad to hear your dogs are loving their 4Legs, thanks for the great feedback!

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

My girl loves it!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 13, 2017

My fur baby loves the lamb balls. They are perfect for smuggling her worming tablets into her as well. Very happy!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your dog is loving her 4Legs!

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Fantastic product my dog loves it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 10, 2017

My staffy loves the lamb and rice balls and they are perfect size. I love that it's fresh and convenient packaging.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your feedback, so glad your dog is enjoying their 4Legs!

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Tasty

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 09, 2017

My dog had this tonight for the first time and loved it. She ran to me for more. I will definitely be buying this product again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your dog is loving her 4Legs!

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Doesn't smell and my dog loves it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 09, 2017

Easy and doesn't smell or stink out the fridge my dog loves it no matter what flavour it is !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

We love hearing about happy dogs loving their 4Legs!

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Our dog loves it and so do we - he has tried several flavours, all good :)

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 09, 2017

Great being able to give our dog fresh food which is so convenient. We previously cooked him veg, rice and chicken. Now we are happy to have it cooked for us! Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

So pleased you're enjoying our product, thanks for the great feedback!

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Great Food

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 09, 2017

Absolutely scrumptious as a meal and also really easy to use as training treats. Cooper loves them. Not many like it that can be classified as "Nutritionally balanced and complete".

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear Cooper is loving 4Legs, thanks for supporting our brand!

1 of 3 pages

Read 406 related reviews

Questions & Answers

Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Hi, I have a Large Aussie Shepherd male dog aged 14 months. Can you tell me what quantities are needed to be given. He weighs 29.3 kilos. To date I have been giving him premium dried food but prefer to give him a raw diet. Thank you

10ACE asked on Dec 03, 2016

Answer this

It would really depend on the Dog, the packet states between 500 & 750gms for that size dog. But its as guide only. I cut the roll into 3PIeces & then share that 1/3 between our 2 dogs with 3/4 cup of good quality dry food each, but our puppies get Spoilt & get leftovers sometimes, Try it & see how you go. I hope that was some help.

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details


The main difference between these flavours is flavour