A Little Luxury is providing customers that write a genuine review $15 off their next order. Please note that this review can be either positive or negative. It is possible that some of the reviews may have received this incentive. 

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 question
  • 1 answer
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Purchase

Good website, easy ordering

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 26, 2017

I needed to get a gift to my father for his birthday, and had left it to the last minute. I searched for an online gift store and A little luxury came up. The shopping site is well laid out, and has a good array of gifts. It was easy to mix up a selection of items I knew my father would like, and delivery to where he lives in a country town was in 2 days.
Excellent shop and service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Great product!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 24, 2017

Have used A Little Luxury a few times now and very simple & easy to use, love the fact you can add/edit the hampers! Great products and very quick delivery, thanks!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Congratulations Gift Well Received

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 21, 2017

Living in the United States, I need a way to have presents delivered to my daughter and her husband and child.
A Little Luxury provides me with that opportunity and, as many times as I have placed orders, A Little Luxury has always delivered quality items on time. My latest purchase was to honor their 12th wedding anniversary and I know that I will be using A Little Luxury for many more anniversary, birthday and holiday celebrations!
Very convenient for me and appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great website, so easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 21, 2017

Awesome website
So easy to browse and order beautiful gifts online
Gift was delivered on time and mydaughter was thrilled

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reliable

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 16, 2017

I was wanting a gift sent and thought Little Luxury would be the ideal compamy to go to as I have used them before and think they are wonderful. Trustworthy and reliable. I will be using them again next time I need something sent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

great product

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 15, 2017

Never having used a product like this before, I found A Little Luxury easy to use, easy to choose the most appropriate items for the gift and very pleased I could write a personal/individual message to the recipient. Delivery was exactly as promised. A most convenient service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 13, 2017

Great product. Great service and great overall experience. Highly recommend A Little Luxury for any occasion. I use A Little Luxury for my corporate hampers for some very happy customers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Always great quality and service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 11, 2017

I always use a little luxury for gifts for both my personal life and for business needs as well. A Little luxury is always reliable, affordable and great quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beautifully presented

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 07, 2017

Highly recommend for a special gift for a special person. Beautifully presented and delivery time was excellent. The candles were perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very Impressed

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 06, 2017

Needed a small but urgent birthday gift to be delivered for a family member and found this unique hamper site. Delivery was very fast and tracking was also available. Having options to customise the hamper and being able to write a long message on the 'card' was also great. Will be back. A+

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great ideas

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 05, 2017

A Little Luxury supplied an awesome gift box for our friend who was turning 70. The presentation and quality was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luxury surprise Gift

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 31, 2017

I was able to send an interstate friend products that I knew she would just love and that would give her a much needed boost of happiness.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 84 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi can you deliver flowers to onslow for someone working for Wheatstone Project tomorrow Dec 22?

Jamjam asked on Dec 21, 2016