Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2017

From the first contact AGG made the process simple. They turned up on time and made every effort to quickly repair the problem

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent serivce

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 15, 2017

Excellent service from the first time I spoke to a customer services representative to the installation of the new springs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Communication and Customer Service was exceptional. Service was prompt and product is reliable.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 15, 2017

Communication and Customer Service was exceptional. Service was prompt and product is reliable. Technician was very friendly, helpful and punctual.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Verified Purchase

Great garage door operators

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 28, 2017

My automatic garage door was stuck closed and AGG sent a team out the next day, even though it was a holiday. They arrived as scheduled and took very little time to identify the problem and resolve it. Payment was made easily on the spot and I was very relieved. Thanks so much

Was this review helpful? Yes

Merlin Motor

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 16, 2017

Fitted within 30 minutes and working well and meets expectation. technician was great and explained and tested everything before he left

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic Garage Door Repair Service !

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 11, 2017

Tom rang 30 minutes or so before he arrived which was great. He got down to work straight away repairing the broken cables and was professional and helpful in answering my questions. He did a great job and his tips for ongoing general maintenance of the door were appreciated. The door is working perfectly and I would recommend AGG Doors to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Service. Couldn't fault them

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 01, 2017

Prompt, helpful attention to my garage door by your polite serviceman. Problem fixed and advice given. Well done AGG Doors

Was this review helpful? Yes

No nonsense service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 28, 2017

I found the technician very friendly and helpful. It was obvious from his manner that there no intention to deceive of hoodwink me as the customer. He was totally honest and carried out the service in a way I would expect from a person who knows what he is doing. Thank you for the service provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good products supplier

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 28, 2017

Friendly customer service, good advice, prof technician, I am complete satify with the product and service received from AGG, highly recommend to anyone who looking for genuine products

Was this review helpful? Yes

great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 17, 2017

great experience with this company, did the job in a timely manner and very professional outfit. We would use this company again for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Spare part availability

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 14, 2017

Disappointed to find that B&D no longer support old products by way of spare parts, it was great to find AGG had the resources to source the required part.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Parts for obsolete Merlin Garage Door Opener

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 13, 2017

I initially spoke with Rom, he was exceptionally helpful. The parts needed were despatched in a timely manner on both occasions. The other staff that I had contact with were very helpful. All in all a very pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 7 pages


Questions & Answers