Excellent product ,cost saving

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 09, 2017

I found Adam from Clean and clear to be accommodating and efficient in his job.i have never had to wait too long to get someone out for a service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good service poor accounts

1 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 28, 2016

I have been with this company for a number of years and they have provided a good service. They lost track of my payment sending an aggressive letter of demand. This was no way to treat a loyal customer who has always paid on the day. It should also have been easy to reconcile a unique credit card amount on the corresponding date with my invoice amount.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Great product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 21, 2016

Great product and excellent service. He came on the day that suited me! I would definitely recommend buying a water filter from them. Very pleased so far.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2016

Good customer service. The girls are always polite and friendly on the phone Adam was punctual and notified me of his expected arrival time. They tidy up after themselves and always do a good job. I would highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Appalled

1 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 25, 2016

I ordered a simple office filter system, more than 6 weeks ago. The parts have been delivered piece by piece in an extremely inefficient and disorganised way. Still, all parts are not installed. I have been chasing them to take it away as i wish not to deal with them annually for filter changes and maintenance. Im so over it and their excuses are now redundant.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taste great and excellent staff

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 11, 2016

The staff and installers were very friendly and informative having a lot of knowledge on there products and kept the place tidy. The water taste great and is very smooth. I would recommend this business to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Best water filter ever bought

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 30, 2016

Perfect size water filter ever bought online fast neat and reliable. Very professional
Very fast service and the girls were great and helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Service is excellent !

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 28, 2016

Excellent service
Abdul was on time and came on a day that suited me, helpful and knowledgable about the products.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Par excellence in product and service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 28, 2016

Every young man is clean, immaculate and polite. Abdul came today, did a great job. Hope to see him again. The call before they arrive is very much appreciated, and the calls from the office as well. Very efficient service and a great company. The girls on the phone are very efficient, too.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 28, 2016

We had a water filter changed today and the service was fast, friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Will definitely be using them again in the future. With much thanks to Abdul.

Was this review helpful? Yes

clean and clear

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 28, 2016

Bashir was very friendly and helpful and explained the whole process of how the filters work. Great and professional service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service and wonderful product!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 28, 2016

Excellent service and wonderful product!! Fully recomended product for those who love clean and tasty drinking water. Easy to drink and you can assured the quality of the water in your cup. Thank you abdul

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 9 pages


Questions & Answers