Good Value All Round

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2017

Very happy with how easy and time effective this training was. Great way to upskill. And the discount was definitely an incentive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Well done perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2017

The questions were easy to understand I'll highly recommend anyone to use this site good work and priced very well priced

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very good course, with step by step guide!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2017

Course was easy to understand and gave you step by step help all way through, highly recommended. Cheers again p

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2017

I found this online training easy to use and understand. It is very user friendly even if your computer skills are minimal. i will be using Express online training again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Straight to the point

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2017

Simple straight forward course to the point, easy to navigate and understand,would recommend course to those who cannot make a class

Was this review helpful? Yes

Frustrating

4 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2017

You need spell check I found it frustrating when you had the question Correct yet spelt wrong you were marked incorrect that's frustrating.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great, easy to use

4 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2017

East to use site however took longer than anticipated. Good refresher for information that I use daily. Would use again

Was this review helpful? Yes

this was great

4 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2017

this course was great as it allows you to complete the course online in the comfort of your own home

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2017

Due to my limited time and busy commitments, the training allowed me to save and return to it over several days so that I could complete the training.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brilliant

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2017

Very quick and easy course with everything you need to know, great layout easy to follow and reasonably priced ,great value

Was this review helpful? Yes

This was a most pleasurable and convenient experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2017

Being very busy with work and family it's a great course that is designed to work around persons whith limited time

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quite easy to follow

4 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2017

All the answers were accessible as long as you read the applicable information fully. Knew more by the time I was finished

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 31 pages


Questions & Answers