Easy, comprehensible and Flexible

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 29, 2017

Overall, the course was very clear & understandable. Although, there should be more case based questions in order to give some idea about the real-time mishaps which could occur at construction sites.

Was this review helpful? Yes

User Friendly

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 29, 2017

The course was simple and informative! I was able to complete the RSA and RSG and have proof in a matter of hours!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great information

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 28, 2017

Overall the course was very clear and easy to follow. Touched on all aspects of a safe working environment. Great course

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 28, 2017

The site was Easy to access and navigate and the course information was excellent and just what I needed also certification available quickly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quick and easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 28, 2017

Good with time. On the spot training and easy way to get the certificates. Best online assessments I've seen yet. Kudos!

Was this review helpful? Yes

thanku

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 28, 2017

IT'S really going to help me find my dream job.which I could start any day now,so i'm very excited about.

Was this review helpful? Yes

It's absolutely easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 28, 2017

I thought it was going to be hard but it was the easiest theory I have ever done without presur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 28, 2017

All good made it easy thank you. Looking forward to more opportunities in the future thank you so much again

Was this review helpful? Yes

white card

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 28, 2017

easy to navigate
easy to use
got alot from information and learnt alot
would use again and recommend to others

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent and efficient

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 28, 2017

I would like to recommend this to anyone who need this and it will give lots of help and who need it immediately thanks good job

Was this review helpful? Yes

great program

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 28, 2017

easy to do, no disruptions or time outs if you get up for a coffee in the middle. all information is easily accessible and clear.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 28, 2017

ticks all the boxes for users, has the ability to allow you to stop at any point and return to complete it later. Handy access to review questions when unsure of the answers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 68 pages


Questions & Answers

Has anyone found the Certificate IV in Bookkeeping Course easy to follow, successful in passing and which is the best education institute to go with?

Mez asked on Jun 05, 2017