Filter By:

Verified Purchase Shop Location: WA, Rockingham

Exactly what I wanted.

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 23, 2017

Went into Rockingham store todaynot expecting to purchase anything, but surprise they had exactly what I wanted at a good price. Both Vanessa and Michelle were very helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoyed my experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shop Location: WA, Osborne Park

Exceptional Experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 21, 2017

We love the store at Scarborough, it is such a great place to look for the furniture you want. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly; the environment is warm and inviting! We are very happy with our seven piece dinning set!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shop Location: WA, Midland

Amanda for us.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2017

Walked into Midland just browsing. Saw the Amanda recliner and the browsing stopped. Perfect for my outdoor (enclosed) living area. Staff allowed us to roam free with no hassles. Then when we were ready the service was really great. Loved being able to try chairs with no hassling. Cant say enough about the service. Thank you. Made my day.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Browsing can be dangerous but happy to hear you found something suitable. Also nice to hear of the great customer service from the staff at our Midland store, we do have some awesome team members.

Shop Location: WA, Rockingham

Excellent service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2017

Michelle from the Rockingham store is awesome! Her product knowledge is fantastic and she was also friendly and helpful. She explained everything clearly and answered all questions. The sofa is an excellent price and very comfortable. An enjoyable shopping experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you for choosing Furniture Bazaar. Great to hear Michelle was able to answer all your questions. We hope you enjoy your new sofa for many years

Shop Location: WA, Osborne Park

Awesome service and for sure will come back.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 18, 2017

Great and knowledgeable service,best explanation on there product,superb customer service,stunning displayed item, competitive prices,with great consideration on storage and great saledman (DAI from Osborne park). Thanks for great service!!!...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you Ricardo for posting such an awesome review. Yes our team at Osborne Park store are amazing. Glad to hear all you questions were answered and we hope to see you again in the future.

Shop Location: WA, Midland

Great Service at Midland!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 17, 2017

Had great service by Geoff at the Midland store, called earlier in the day to find out if they had 2 different lounges in stock Geoff called me back promptly to let me know they did and 5 hours later we are sitting on our brand new chaise lounge :) we had missed the time slot to pick up that day but Geoff called the warehouse and asked if we could still pick it up as we had already hired a trailer.. great service from start to finish!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

That was quick service from start to finish. There is some wonderful team members working behind the scenes as well to ensure customers receive the best customer service. Nice to have warehouse sta... read more »

Verified Purchase Shop Location: WA, Midland

Specific Requirements

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 17, 2017

One of our party was looking for a lounge and had some very specific requirements. The range at Furniture bazaar was such that we were able to find exactly what was required. Geoff was very patient with us and answered all of our questions. He also helped us with choosing the colour. The lounge is now in place and meeting requirements as requested.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you Noelene for such a positive review. Glad to hear Geoff was able to answer all your enquiries and a suitable lounge was found. There certainly is an amazing range to choose from and some amazing team members to assist

Shop Location: WA, Midland

lounging around

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 14, 2017

After visiting many stores in search of a comfortable leather lounge and limited choice we called at Furniture Bazaar and were amazed at the range on offer, walked in at 4.30pm. and walked out at 5pm. proud owners of a new 3-piece leather lounge. Transaction was completed without pressure from staff and full credit to the lady who served us (Carlen), it was a pleasure doing business with her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you for shopping with Furniture Bazaar it certainly sounds like Carlen made your trip go smoothly. We hope you and your family enjoy the new lounge some years to come

Shop Location: WA, Rockingham

Good old fashioned service is alive and well in Rockingham

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 12, 2017

Some months back we were simply investigating options for a new king size bed. We prefer to always buy local and so we shopped around the usual suspects in the Rockingham area. We were very impressed with the professional approach of Margaret at the Rockingham store and the effort she went to in providing us with technical information as well as a written quote. When the time came to make our purchase we sought out Margaret and purchased the bed and also a lounge suite. We were delighted with the bed but after 24 hours found the lounge to be to o firm. We revisited the store and arrangements were made to collect the first lounge and replace it with a different selection. The paperwork for this and the liaison with FB management and warehouse staff was handled efficiently by Tien who we also found to have a very helpful attitude and he was assisted by Michelle. So good old fashioned service is alive and well in Rockingham thanks mainly to Margaret and Tien - supported by FB's competitive pricing. Well done.
The only negative is outside the control of FB and involves their contract delivery people - we would probably opt to make our own delivery arrangements with any future dealings as the delivery people were quite rough and disrespectful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you Terry for such an amazing review for our store in Rockingham it certainly sounds like Margaret made your shopping a lot easier. That is wonderful that all the staff were involved and mana... read more »

Shop Location: WA, Joondalup

A satisfied customer

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 10, 2017

After suffering from a bad back with our previous lounge suites for several years, it has been a joy to luxuriate in our recent purchases from your store. We also appreciated the discreet attentiveness of your staff and their comprehensive knowledge of the different products to assist us with our choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

I agree with you Shirley, having a bad back makes seating very important. Great to hear that staff were able to assist and find a lounge suite that was accommodating for you. Hopefully we will see you again in the future

Shop Location: WA, Osborne Park

Wonderful customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 10, 2017

Cannot speak highly enough of the lovely lady (Harmeet) who served me today, nothing was too much trouble for her and she was not pushy at all. Ended up buying the lounge from her due to the quality of the product and service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

It certainly sounds like Harmeet made your shopping a little easier and great to hear you were able to secure a new lounge suite. Thank you for shopping with Furniture Bazaar

Verified Purchase Shop Location: WA, Midland

Quality for a great price

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 10, 2017

We were on the hunt for a comfortable yet classy lounge setting. The website for Furniture Bazaar is one of the few that lists product prices. We liked this as we prefer to do our research before driving to the shops. It's a waste of our time to blindly go tonshops, only to find the range and price are not for us. This brought us into Furniture Bazaar and within minutes we found a beautiful lounge at an amazing price. I knew the value could not be beaten. I sent my husband to all the other stores to see if he could find better, he couldn't. Carlen in the Midland store was very informative and helpful, without any pressure at all. We felt good going back there.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you for choosing Furniture Bazaar for your purchase. That is great feedback regarding the website which always has people behind the scene keeping up to date with latest specials and pricing.... read more »

1 of 128 pages


Questions & Answers

Furniture Bazaar, you have some amazing stuff!, Do you do delivery service to Queensland. ???

Raymond G. asked on Mar 14, 2017

Answer this

We are a Perth based family run business

Are there any Furniture Bazaar shops in Brisbane?

Lee asked on Feb 04, 2017

Answer this

We are family run company based in Perth metro area only

Please explain your August deal with the 50% off additional item(s). I felt the wording is misleading. Can you paint a picture for me please?

Kevin C. asked on Aug 19, 2016

Answer this

Unfortunately wording at this place is always misleading. I have experienced this twice.

See all 8 questions about Furniture Bazaar