Review rating:

Highly recommended

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 17, 2017

Have recommended to family and friends about Inovayt. Jordan has been nothing but prompt and always keen to answer all questions. Received regular updates from the team and communication was top notch. Well done!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Your help made the difference

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 26, 2016

l would like to thank the whole team at inovayt for what they done for me personally.If it wasn't for there professionalism and knowledge l could have been left 40K out of pocket purely out of my own naivety for going into a purchase of my new property with a contract which was not subject to finance or for lack of a better term unconditional
So l am very thankful l was steered in the the direction of Nick Jordan Cadyn and all the team at Inovayt.
The end result is l now call this property my home

Continued success through hard work to all the team at inovayt and sincerest thanks for all you done for me

Was this review helpful? Yes

Highly Recommend Inovayt

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 25, 2016

We have been involved with Nick & Co for 7 years over numerous properties & insurance products – they have always delivered! Communication is excellent and nothing is too difficult. We have recommended their services to numerous friends & family over the years - all have similar things to say, with further referrals. If you want hassle free, great service & advice give Inovayt a call!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Inovayt is the best.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 29, 2016

Will recommend to all family and friends as this company is the best to get loan approval done. Excellent service provider. One can get the services beyond expectations. All the staff are having complete knowledge of one's need. One has to let them just know his/her requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Highly Recommend Them!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 08, 2016

I dealt with Jordan at Inovayt and have been very happy with the experience. He was professional, knowledgable and prompt. Any questions I had were answered quickly and I felt completely at ease knowing he was handling everything effectively. I had tried to get a loan through another mortgage broker before going to Jordan and was told there wasn't a chance I could get a loan until my circumstances changed. I went to Inovayt - Nick and Jordan remained positive throughout and found a way.
Thanks so much so persisting.
Erin.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Life made easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 18, 2016

We decided to use Inovayt because they made the process very easy and looked after everything we needed we suppled the information they required and they came back to use with all the documents we needed they came to us to do all the signing is was simple but made life very easy for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Extremely happy with a business we could have the highest of confidence in!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 07, 2016

We have had an amazing experience with Jordan Morieson so far, he has settled our land loan with the highest professionalism we could have expected, he is now handling our build loan and we are ectremely happy with his service. He is very easy to work with considering I am a major stress head, he has been very understanding and helpful in ways that has exceeded our expectations! The whole Inovayt team have been amazing, apologies for not remembering everyone's names! We would definitely recommend Inovayt to anyone needing financial assistance! Without them we wouldn't have gotten this far. We are extremely happy!

Was this review helpful? Yes

My only choice for finance & insurance.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2016

Nick has provided invaluable support to me and my new family over the past 7 years. His professionalism and knowledge of financial & insurance packaging is unparalleled in the marketplace. I have referred multiple colleagues and friends to Nick & his team with everyone of them providing glowing reports. Keep up the great work mate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Inovayt Makes it Simple

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 16, 2015

Nick has taken charge with our finance for the past 5 years. His dedication has made it easy for us to stay on top of our portfolio of properties. This used to be a burden but now we are confident that the decisions we make in the future are in good hands. Now we have a young family, Nick's professionalism and knowledge helped us set up our own Superfund along with insurance for life, disability, income, etc. I know my family is in good hands.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Thanks Jordan Morieson

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2015

I have no hesitation in recommending Jordan from Inovayt and will contact him first before anyone else if I need finance again. He went above and beyond expectations and obtained approval for me very quickly in a professional and courteous manner. I was struggling for months to get the finance I wanted, and luckily Jordan was recommended to me and he came thru with the goods! He even brought docs for me to sign from the conveyancer when I was struggling for time. Your a star.. Thank you Jordan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Top class service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2015

Absolutely over the moon with their service, Jordan went above and beyond for me, made house visits to suit my timetable and arranged pre-approval in a flash which made the process seamless! He even gave me figures and targets to meet so I know when I can buy a second house, when I do that I'll definitely be giving him a call.

Was this review helpful? Yes

They found a way!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 27, 2015

I knew I wanted to invest in another property but I wasn't sure I'd be able to, given my current financial position. The Team at Inovayt found a solution. I was confident that I was given expert advise that suited my individual needs and goals. I will definitely be using them again for future investments.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 2 pages


Questions & Answers