Happy Now

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 08, 2017

After my review April15th Kitchens U Build management were very distressed to hear of my disappointment and have now resolved all issues . I now have a lovely new bench top exactly as I imagined it would be. Terrific customer service. Many thanks to all concerned.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Looks great exactly what i wanted

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 31, 2017

Service was great girls were informative and very helpful .kitchen looks great didnt take too long to install.price was very cost effective much lower than otjer places for same products.would recommend to anyone looking for a new kitchen .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very happy!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2017

Bayswater staff were wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble. Happy with the kitchen too! I would recommend them to others

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchens U Build Official

Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your feedback. So glad that you are happy with Kitchens U Build Bayswater
Regards,

Kitchens U Build

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2017

We have now had two kitchens and two bathrooms, with a laundry and two more bathrooms to go and cannot recommend this company any more highly. Their professionalism and their willingness to ensure you are happy with your results is first rate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchens U Build Official

Hi Mark and Tracey, Thank you for your feedback. Greatly appreciated. Looking forward to working with you again,
Regards,
Kitchens U Build

Great Quality Great design

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 22, 2017

After shopping around with 4 other companies we were so excited to receive our Kitchens U Build quote, FINALLY someone had listened to our requirements and wish list and were able to make it happen for us WITHIN our budget!!! Alicia was fabulous, our installer was so efficient he made it look so easy and everyone we came in contact with were professional. The end result.....AN AMAZING DREAM KITCHEN. Thank you to all at Kitchens U Build Bayswater, we've already recommended you guys to a few of our friends and wont stop referring work your way.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchens U Build Official

Hi Belinda and Darren, Thank you for your kind comments. I will ensure that Alisha reads your feedback.
Regards,
Kitchens U Build

Excellent work

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 22, 2017

I love my kitchen! Thank you so much Alicia for all of your help! Exellent customer service and a great product

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchens U Build Official

Hi Sarah, I will certainly pass your thanks on to Alisha at the Bayswater Showroom. Thank you for your comments.
Regards,
Kitchens U Build

Great Value

4 out of 5, reviewed on May 22, 2017

After a recommendation we bought 3 kitchens for a small development we were doing. Easy to put together, look great, good quality and competitively priced. Staff at Bayswater were great and more than willing to help with all our changes. The kitchens now look fantastic. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchens U Build Official

Hi Murray, Thank you for being such a great customer. We appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback.
Look forward to helping you with your future projects.
Regards,
Kitchens U Build

KITCHEN 27 MILLER ST SANDRINGHAM

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 19, 2017

Good service and cooperation on changes we wanted. Installer was excellent and we are very pleased with the finished product after 9 months.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchens U Build Official

Hi Rich, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review; We are happy that after 9 months you are still pleased with the service you received from Kitchens U Build Moorabbin. Fran from Moora... read more »

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Love my kitchen

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 07, 2017

Love my kitchen. was easy to put together excellent directions and quality of the product is awesome. The staff were very knowledgeable and helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchens U Build Official

Thank you Kakka for taking the time to send your feedback. So please you are happy with your kitchen.
Thanks
Kitchens U Build

kitchens u build capalaba

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 03, 2017

just amazing we love our new kitchen thankyou Dean and Cameron, our kitchen we requested is no run of the mill our benchtops are huge and was a major fit but capalaba qld kitchens u build were really up to the challenge.
Andrew and judi :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchens U Build Official

Hi Andi and Judi, Thank you so much for taking the time out to provide your feedback. We really appreciate it.
Thanks
Kitchens U Build

Great kitchen. Everybody loves it.

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 28, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchens U Build Official

Thank you Michael for taking the time to provide your feedback.
Appreciate it.
Kitchens U Build

Absolutely Fantastic! Recreated a magazine kitchen!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 28, 2017

Thomastown staff were so attentive to our design and went well above the standard to create our desired kitchen. Install was just as good and provided great knowledge about our renovation that helped us above and beyond the kitchen build. We are so impressed and everyone who visits cant believe how good the kitchen is - Showpiece of the home. On time, on budget - no issues Kudos KUB.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Kitchens U Build Official

Hi Stephen, Thank you so much for you taking out the time to provide your feedback.
Much appreciated
Kitchens U Build.

1 of 3 pages


Questions & Answers