Luvyourphone.com.au are offering reviewers the chance to win back the purchase price of their phone. The winner for this is selected randomly each month. To enter this, all reviewers are required to do is to write a positive, neutral or critical review about their experiences with Luvyourphone.com.au. It is possible that reviews written may have been written by a reviewer that received this incentive. 

Super fast delivery and excellent customer service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 30, 2017

Bought a second iPhone SE because of their price, fast delivery and excellent customer service. Have no hesitation to buy again.
From ose168

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Amazing

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 29, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ebay user - juldaw

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 29, 2017

Iam totally satisfied with this item and the delivery was fast. Communication was excellent also. Price was the best I could find.
juldaw

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Far better than any other online retailer

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 29, 2017

ebay user-ID: zhoau46
Bought an iPhone 6s+ off them, arrived the next day and although it was a manufacturer refurb, it was flawless and worked perfectly. Would definitely buy off them again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Not what I expected......even better!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 28, 2017

Ordered a galaxy s6 edge in near new condition and this thing is immaculate, came with fast charger and genuine headset, thought the price for condition was too good to be true but they didn't disappoint at all, honestly best eBay purchase I've made so far! 12 mth warranty too! eugenrosso_0

Was this review helpful? Yes

Launceston

  • 16 reviews
  • 2 comments
  • 1 answer
  • 19 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Purchase

After issues with Original Phone, it was sorted professionally and with efficiency

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 27, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Great value great phone

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 27, 2017

Purchased refurbished iPhone 6 great value great phone really fast delivery with it came all accessories and charger. Will recommend to anyone to use this website

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Thanks for hooking me up so quickly!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 27, 2017

Managed to score a used iPhone 6S+ at an extremely good rate.
The team shipped the iPhone immediately and I had it before the weekend began to use and show off.
The LYP team had great customer service skills and kept me informed the whole time since I made the purchase to even after delivery was completed. I definitely recommend this eBay seller to anyone and I will be purchasing from them again in future.
Cheers
CLE7192

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Like being in Japan in Australia

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 27, 2017

I ordered my phone from Japan to be delivered in Australia. It was like dealing with Japanese efficiency and customer service except in English and in Australia! Great service, price, communication and care of customer service - thank you! Lbtwenty.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Review

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 26, 2017

Very satisfied with iPhone purchase, in very good condition for a used phone works as good as a new one and would highly recommend this company for purchases and purchase went smoothly and they are quick to ship it once you have payed. 10/10.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Such great service and next day delivery. Wow.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 26, 2017

It was a great price, great service, prompt information and next day delivery. I love my new phone. Thankyou luv your phone.com.au.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Blazingly fast shipping, actually amazed!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 26, 2017

eBay username: afreyh

Can't argue with the price at all, really amazing selection and categories were so easy to pick from. The work you guys put into this to make it easier for us is much appreciated. Thanks for a great phone for an amazing price, will give it a thorough test although I'm sure nothing is wrong, but can't complain since you gave me a 12-month warranty! Thanks again, you lot are legends!

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 53 pages


Questions & Answers