Resolve Finance is offering a $20 Visa Gift Card to their customers to encourage them to write a positive or a negative review from the 26th of September until the 2nd of October. It is possible that reviews were written by customers who received such a reward.

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2017

The whole service team from fonance too pre start and legal were very helpfull and always there. Thank you very much for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Aaron, thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is great to hear your kind words. Kind regards, the Resolve Finance team.

Not worth the headache

1 out of 5, reviewed on May 20, 2017

Dealing with resolve finance was one of the most stressful and pointless things we ever attempted.
Could never contact them by phone, only ever via email and would wait days for a response.
We were hassled to drive to osborne park, over an hours drive away from were we live, to sign documents we had already signed.
Consultant we had was clearly out of her depth, constantly asking for information and documents we had already provided her via email and in person
Best part about the whole experience was going elsewhere, would not recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Katie, thank you for sharing your feedback. On behalf of all the team at Resolve Finance, we are very sorry to hear about your experience with Resolve Finance and that you were not happy with th... read more »

Good

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 08, 2017

Resolve finance is very professional and customer friendly organization. For our home loan they have done a good job. Up to the settlement they provided their service at the best level.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Indika, thank you for sharing your kind words. Kind regards, the Resolve Finance team.

Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Excellent!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 03, 2017

Resolve were a fantastic company to work with in securing my home loan. It was a long process due to my circumstances, with some hiccups and hurdles along the way but Simeon and Ginny worked persistently through these issues, kept me updated the whole time and were always on top of things. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Brady, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us. Kind regards, The Resolve Finance team.

Good Service

4 out of 5, reviewed on May 02, 2017

Managed to sort out a complicated loan issue.
Happy with the service provided.
We did wait awhile though, but eventually it got sorted.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hello, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear you were happy with our service and we will be sure to improve on the wait time. Kind regards, The Resolve Finance team.

Awesome experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 01, 2017

Taylor was an excellent broker, he made our dream real, we will for sure go back to him and to all the resolve team in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Ralph, thank you for your feedback! We will pass your kind words along, we look forward to helping you with all your financial needs in the future. Kind regards, the Resolve Finance team.

5 star Review

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 21, 2017

Resolve Finance have been a fantastic help and i would highly recommend them to others. Look forward to continuing working with them in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Cale, thank you for sharing your kind words as we love to hear back from our clients. We also look forward to working with you in the future. Kind regards, The Resolve Finance team.

Quick and Efficient

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 14, 2017

We put down a small deposit and within two weeks got approved. We loved working with the employees as they answered every question we had :) thank you soo much guys wonderful dealing with you's. will definitely be returning back for more :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hello, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to helping you in the future. Kind regards, the Resolve Finance team.

  • 2 reviews
  • 14 helpful votes
Private message

Client for life!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 10, 2017

Super impressed with Resolve! My loan application was pretty tricky and my broker left no stone unturned to find the right loan for me. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

That is great! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind regards, The Resolve Finance team.

What a fantastic team!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 07, 2017

My husband and I started our new loan application through Resolve with no problems but quickly encountered the burocratic nightmare from other lenders. Our Resolve team of Neil and Ginny were amazing with liasoning between everyone and going far beyond our expectations to ensure the loan was approved and on time. We would definitely recommend Neil and Ginny to anyone, they are both warm and professional brokers who went above and beyond their normal duties. Fantastic people and can't speak highly enough of their service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are very happy to hear your great feedback! We will let Ginny and Neil know about your kind words. Kind regards, The Resolve Finance team.

Brilliant,Fantastic Service!!.Amazing experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 07, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Thank you Tom! We are so pleased to hear about your experience and I have passed your comments along to Neil and Ginny. We are grateful and thrilled to hear that we will now be your finance partner... read more »

Perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 17, 2017

Very helpfull with any questions asked, couldn't of got through all the financials with out lewis and taylar. Thanks you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Resolve Finance Official

Hi Brodie, thank you so much for your feedback! We love to hear from our clients. Kind regards, The Resolve Finance team.

1 of 3 pages


Questions & Answers