Well done! & thankyou!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 28, 2017

I would like to say a huge thanks to April for her great help with allowing me to return an item after the 14 day return policy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Can't wait!!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 26, 2017

I ordered me a dress from showpo, I havent recieved it yet but i am already inlove with it from looking at the pictures

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Marie :) Thank you for taking the time out to write such a really nice review, you're the best! Hope you enjoy your new items Xx

Great Service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 26, 2017

My experience online with Showpo was Fantastic. I live in Brisbane quick delivery, fashionable clothes ,quality for price Def recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Sezz, thank you for taking the time out to write this great review, we really appreciate it ! We look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Xx

Verified Purchase

Is it a scam?

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 24, 2017

I ordered some clothes from showpo with express delivery. Two days ago I received a message from DHL that I had to pay the import duties of 150 (!) euros. This was not mentioned on the website.. I already sent an email but I'm not getting a response.. do not know what to do now

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Kat, Oh no we are sorry to hear you have incurred duties and taxes charges on your Showpo order. We do advise in our shipping information that this can happen however it is not Showpo that requi... read more »

Showpo is my fav online shop!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 24, 2017

Showpo is the only online clothes store I purchase from, it delivers extremely quick, customer service is good and items are of quality!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Jac :) Thank you for such an amazing review ! We are thrilled to hear we are your fav online store and we look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Xxx

Verified Purchase

Expensive for backstreet sweatshop quality!! They take your money and run.

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 24, 2017

Don't order from these ever....
Absolute scammers...Pay a fortune for stuff...quality of a backstreet sweatshop and then have the check to say no refund and offer a credit note. Poor show for an Aussie company.
Scammers...
Scammers...
Scammers...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Lisa, Oh no I am so sorry to hear your order was not what you were expecting! I would like to look into the quality of the items you received and try to make some arrangements for you. Please em... read more »

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Poor quality.

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 23, 2017

I was really excited for my first Showpo purchase! The purchasing process and shopping the big range available was amazing. However, when I received the goods, I was EXTREMELY disappointed with the quality of them. I expected a lot better quality for the prices that they were charging. Really? $60 for a CHEAP quality and looking dress???? Also the sizes were really inconsistent... Ordered all size 8s and one of them was waaaay too tight! I ended up returning 2/3 of the dresses. I won't be shopping here again after using up my store credit (ALSO another downside- I'd rather get a refund for the crap quality/inconsistency I received).

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Esther, Oh no we are sorry about the disappointment you have experienced. We do offer refunds through Afterpay and we advise this in our return policy, so if refunds are your preference it's bes... read more »

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Terrible sizing and quality

2 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 22, 2017

The delivering process was all good, but quite astonished that Showpo does not refund. Absolutely terrible quality products and the sizing guides do not help at all, the sizes never suit my needs. Never again Showpo.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Georgia, We apologise you have had difficulty when purchasing with us. We do offer refunds through Afterpay and we advise this in our return policy, so if refunds are your preference it's best t... read more »

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Poor quality for high price

2 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 22, 2017

I've ordered a few times from showpo, the quality is disappointing every time. The service is good however, shipping is always fast so can't fault them there. However it's unreasonable to charge such high prices for such low quality items. I won't be ordering from them again.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi there, Oh no we are sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with your purchases! If you find yourself unhappy we would be happy to hear your concerns by emailing info@showpo.com with a few photos of... read more »

Amazing Help

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 22, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Sohpia, thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review ! We are so happy that you were pleased with Andrea's service. If you ever need anything our Customer Happiness team is always here.Xxx

Verified Purchase

Thousand Stars lol

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 21, 2017

Online purchased is the only thing Showpo does - no stores.
Process was super easy. Pick your fav items and add to basket. Check out with your card (safe)
They delivered right in front of my door (apt). So I say we should not worry bout the parcel.
Ann is really awesome. I told her the item was missing the belt. She offered me store credits. Super awesome.
Fabrics are excellent. Not cheap but they're worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Nyny :) Oh no we are so sorry that the item was missing the belt however we are very happy it was all sorted for you. We really appreciate you taking the time out to write such a great review an... read more »

Top service, quality and price!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 20, 2017

Showpo, every time without fail has provided the greatest service, with my shipping always on time and exactly what I ordered. The clothing range and sizes are fantastic! I love being able to style a whole outfit to my needs, knowing the sizes are what they say and the clothing is what it is in the picture. I recommend this website to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Gracie :) We are so happy we could be of service to you. Our Customer Happiness team is always here if you ever have any questions at all. Thank you for your great review ! Xxx

1 of 145 pages


Questions & Answers

I am normally a small in bodysuits but can very between a 2 and a size 4. Should I go with an xs bodysuit or a s?

Nicole C asked on Jun 28, 2017

Answer this

Hi Nicole, If you are usually a size small we would definitely recommend sticking to our size Small which is the size 4 :) Xx

I've ordered some shoes, if they don't fit me can I return or exchange them?

sasha asked on Jun 27, 2017

Answer this

Hi Sasha, Oh no we are sorry they weren't right! You have 14 days to return them for a store credit you can use to repurchase another size. If you checked out with Afterpay you will receive a refund for your return.

Just download a return form from this link https://www.showpo.com/returns and send the shoes our way to the address listed :) Xx

Hi, I wanted to order the Twilight Star Maxi dress in blue for a University Ball. I was just wondering what the fabric was, as the website doesn't say. Also, I've previously ordered a size 12, and i have worn a size 10. I tend to have a big bust, big waist and small hips. Which size would you recommend in this dress?

Hannah asked on Jun 24, 2017

Answer this

Hi Hannah, The dress is a polyester material so there is not much stretch to it however the tie together closure at the back will allow you to adjust it as you wish. Your usual size should be fine :) Xx

See all 186 questions about Showpo