Amazing customer service by Andrea!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 30, 2017

Andrea has been so helpful when dealing with an item I needed to return. She was so friendly, patient and replied almost instantly. What a great returns system ShowPo has!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amazing customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 29, 2017

April was so helpful and assisted me within hours of a delivery enquiry I had sent via email. The quality of the dresses I brought were very good and I will be using showpo again. I was just blown away by how lovely and helpful April was with my order. It's so rare to find such high quality customer service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amazing customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 28, 2017

Andrea was really helpfull while i was dealing with her regarding my return product that didn't fit me.
Answered all my emails in a timely manner.

Thank you Andrea!

Was this review helpful? Yes

I love SHOWPO

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 28, 2017

My online orders have always been fantastic, even when i have sent items back, the SHOWPO team are so helpful, friendly and efficient. I love ordering from them and appreciate their high quality of customer service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Great customer service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 28, 2017

The website is easy to use and understand, customer service is excellent, fast to respond and very helpful. The products I purchased are good quality and exactly as I expected them to be. I will definitely be a returning customer :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Customer Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 28, 2017

The items looked exactly as described but unfortunately, the items I bought weren't flattering on me so I asked for a return. Chrissy was more than amazing help and helped me track the package before it arrived and also helped me process my return. I look forward to buying from them in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 27, 2017

April was very prompt and informative in answering my query! Thanks so much! Will definitely be shopping with showpo again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Tess, thank you for writing this great review ! We are so happy that you were pleased with April's service. If you ever need anything our Customer Happiness team is always here.Xxx

Fantastic customer support!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 26, 2017

Chrissy, thank you for your outstanding communication and prompt service. I was very impressed with your assistance. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Em :) We are so happy Chrissy could be of service to you. Our Customer Happiness team is always here if you ever have any issues. Thank you for your great review ! Xxx

Excellent Customer Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 26, 2017

Great customer service from Andrea at Showpo. I needed assistance returning some items I had purchased online that did not fit, and she was prompt and very helpful!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Megan :) Thank you for your amazing review ! We look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Xxx

Outstanding customer service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 26, 2017

Chrissy, you were wonderful, thank you! If only there were more retail workers like you in the world. It was honestly the best customer service I've ever experienced - your very helpful and timely responses to my emails made it such a pleasant experience so thank you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Jess, thank you for writing this great review ! We are so happy that you were pleased with Chrissy's service. If you ever need anything our Customer Happiness team is always here.Xxx

Processing and postage is horrible

1 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 25, 2017

Unhappy with service and delivery. Express post has taken 8 days. I brought a playsuit last Tuesday, and was suppose to be express posted. Expecting to receive Thursday, Friday at the latest it did not come. Show po did not send it until Thursday. I still have not received it, I am aware it is a public holiday today but express post does not take this long.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi There, If you purchased during our Easter sale period we do state on our site it takes longer for dispatch during those times. We apologise for any delays however if you could please provide you... read more »

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 25, 2017

Ann was such a big help when it came to my order. Thank you so much! I got quick responses. Even if I didn't go along with my Order Ann gave me a few options that were great! Definitely will be coming back to shop

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hi Nadine :) Thank you for your amazing review ! We look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Xxx

1 of 138 pages


Questions & Answers

Hey I was wondering if the sizes are small as I'm not sure whether to go the 14 or stay with size 12?

Ashley asked on Apr 29, 2017

Hi! I am looking to buy the 'Sofie' bikini set, and am wondering if there is good stretch in it? I am between a 4-6 up top and a 6-8 bottoms. I am just hoping if I get the set in a 6 if it will stretch on the bottom enough?

Kathleen W asked on Apr 29, 2017

Order number 200140577. Placed the order on the 15th, immediately was placed on hold. It took me until the 19th to receive a response (only after I posted and got a response on here first) and I finally got it taken off hold. Order was finally shipped on the 20th. Been tracking my package on their website and it has been at a DHL facility since the 24th where its been for the past 4 days, with no movement or update. I attempted to track the package on the DHL site but they have no information regarding my package. The shipping on your website states 5-9 days for delivery. I am aware there was a Holiday recently but I wouldn't have purchased if I knew it would take half a month to receive my order and I had to go through a lot of trouble just to get in touch with someone. If someone can update me on when my package will arrive It would be greatly appreciated as I have a trip coming up and will need to make plans for someone to get my package so its not sitting outside my house for days?

MadiWright asked on Apr 28, 2017

See all 127 questions about Showpo