Review rating:

East Ryde, NSW

  • 12 reviews
  • 2 answers
  • 25 helpful votes
Private message

Job done well, but with extra expense and mess

3 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 27, 2017

I've had 2 callouts with StayWired, one time they arrived within the estimated window and the other time an hour late.

The job was relatively simple but hugely expensive, about 2-3 times as expensive as Jim's Electrical (who are always prompt.) There were several copper strands lying around on the floor that I had to clean up before my puppy found them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Highly professional, prompt, excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 13, 2017

Highly professional, prompt, excellent service and good sound advice on using modern technology lighting, Job completed quickly on time and result excellent. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quick and friendly service

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2017

Great, friendly and efficient service. The guys were pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to deal with and very passionate about their products. Would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 23, 2017

Great service. Had to call out of hours and didn't have to wait long at all (sorry about all the stairs!)
Very efficient and happy to recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 20, 2017

Excellent service! The noise of inline exhaust fan was definitely reduced when Marz checked and put insulation device. He also provided me advice for the safety switch as well. I will use your service in future! Thank you, nice team work! Thank you, Ahmed and Naaila!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Penrith

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Professional & great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 13, 2017

Excellent service - rang in the morning and Marz arrived that afternoon - provided a quote for the work and then did the work (relocating the electricals for a hot water tank that was moved from inside to outside the house). Marz was great - excellent customer service, polite, professional and explained everything that needed to be done. Will definitely use StayWired Electrical again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

It's great to have light again.☺

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 12, 2017

Very happy with the service Ahmed even vacuumed, very happy and will definitely ring them next time I need an electrician.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 12, 2017

Great service could not be happier with the work done, will recommend to anyone, electrician was first class at his job.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reliable and honest.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 11, 2017

Second time I have used their services. The electrician was friendly and professional. He was efficient at replacing my light fitting and was able to answer all my queries & put my mind at ease.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 10, 2017

Have used StayWired Electricial over the last two years, great company, the guys working for them are fantastic, no job too small or big, prompt, reasonably priced, honest would highly recommend and would definitely use StayWired again.
Cheers MLR

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 09, 2017

Professional, efficient and friendly service. Will use them again and recommend. Gave great advice and discussed costing beforehand. Cleaned up afterwards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great work and advice

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 03, 2017

We've used Staywired several times and it is always a pleasure. Prompt service, polite and tidy technicians who know their stuff. The last time Staywired were called in they fixed a tricky problem with flickering downlights. Rather than just sell us a new product they performed several tests to workout the most cost effective solution. I highly recommend this company

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 2 pages


Questions & Answers