excellent range of products to choose from

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 30, 2017

I enjoy trawling through your website picking a baby gift. My workplace has started buying gifts instead of flowers for staff going on maternity or paternity leave. A much better option than flowers. As we live in a regional town, online is the best option for baby things.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beautiful gift, easy service

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 13, 2017

Beautiful gift boxes thoughtfully packed, quick and easy service, easy to use website, will buy from here again, highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Service

4 out of 5, reviewed on May 11, 2017

Thank you for a very quick turnaround for an interstate gift and delivery - I ended up calling as I didn't have time to bundle the gift online and your staff were great! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Definitely not perfect.

3 out of 5, reviewed on May 04, 2017

The fact that it's possible to add on only ONE item when buying a gift box is not ideal and it's time consuming to go create a new box just to add another. Not impressed with that work flow, would prefer if it's just a simple click to add more items.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent Customer Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 02, 2017

Huge selection of baby gifts to choose from, all beautifully presented and reasonably priced. Quick and simple online ordering system made it easy to place order. Very impressed with their fast shipping (order was delivered within 24hrs!!) Highly recommend using The Baby Gift Company for anyone wanting quality baby products and fast, reliable service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

New Born Baby Gift

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 30, 2017

Wonderful product, great service Good Follow up. Would receommend The Baby Gift Company to all my work colleagues and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect and convenient

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 27, 2017

Great service and quick shipping especially if you want to send a gift out of state!beautiful gift packages will recommend to others and well priced.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awesome Service and Awesome Gift

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 27, 2017

Ordered a gift for a work Colleague who was very pleased with the gift. Presentation was excellent and the service throughout was fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

So easy to order and do helpful

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 24, 2017

I am very happy with how easy it was order the bs baby gift online. I found the whole experience so pleasing and delivers within the time frame stated. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Excellent choice

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 24, 2017

The product was great and just what was ordered. Received in good time and was well received by the recipient

Was this review helpful? Yes

Speedy service and great product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2017

So pleased with my purchase. I know it will be a great surprise for my colleague. Will definitely buy again from your company

Was this review helpful? Yes

The perfect place to buy a baby shower present!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2017

The Baby Gift Company have beautiful and great quality products, service is exceptional and delivery is very fast. There is a great range of gender neutral gifts and the build your own gift box meant I was able to create a meaningful gift to suit my budget

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 8 pages


Questions & Answers