Fantastic service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Thankyou!
We were in a difficult situation and you provided a prompt professional service. We will most definitely use your services again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent, fast service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Needed a tow from south of Brisbane to the Northside... Towie arrived within the hour, and was very friendly and helpful. Top service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Could not b happy with the friendly speedy service they went above and beyond from the ppl who answered my call to the tow truck driver I could not b happier

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

The service was great and the driver knew where the macanics was and arrived five minutes after me. Great service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good Service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

I was stuck on the Monash Fwy after a wheel came off my car . 1 phone call Ricky was there within 40 min . Great service and a good bloke .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Happy with the tow and service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Driver was friendly and helpful, prompt service and easy to book. I would recommend to friends in need of a tow.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quick and reliable

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

No fuss tow and easy to organize by phone. Gave me a lift even though I forgot to mention it to the operator.

Was this review helpful? Yes

I would recommend u to everybody

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Your service was very prompt and extremely helpful I have a very low car which can be difficult to toe it was pleasing to see it being take care of it like I would thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service at peak hour

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

We broke down on a major road in western suburbs around 3pm and needed a tow when we rang up they told us around 1.5 hrs depending on traffic
They were there in 30 mins after we rang a bit lucky and the driver was excellent
Would highly recommend

Regards
Rob

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service and a great driver! Very understanding and easy to work with!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Great service and a great driver! Very understanding and easy to work with! I would recommend using this towing company to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Since I'm in nsw and the car to be towed was in qld I dealt with you via phone. Services was great and prompt. Would recommend to any one. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

They were great on time and got a discount

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

They were great said 1 hr and were there in 15 minutes very professional i got a discount very happy

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 6 pages


Questions & Answers