Who do you call ? - Tow.com

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 21, 2016

My usuallt trusty 2001 Econovan died suddenly in a cloud of smoke on the M80 ring road. Whst to do? Googled Tow Trucks, called Tow .com and within minutes had the quote, paid over the phone and truck (Paul) called to say he was on the way. Great service, no hassles. Paul very helpful and efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quick and easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 16, 2016

Driver was prompt and easy to talk with and made the process enjoyable. The phone operator was easy to talk to and not aggresive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amazing friendly service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 12, 2016

The guy that towed my car today was absolutely amazing and very friendly, he was so careful with the car, service is above and beyond highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

If you have issues with illegal parking, these people can help you

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 06, 2016

Was quick to install the signs and solved my problem. I no longer need to worry about illegal parking at my car park.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A Great Solution!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 06, 2016

We had a long ongoing problem at a small unit complex,with the public continually parking in our tenants car spaces {on private property} which we were unable to unable to solve with signage and surveillance.

Since employing Tow.com the tenants are all much happier, and sincerely appreciative too. We were also surprised and impressed with such a simple and effective solution. They are able to contact Tow.com at anytime and the response is fast and positive. We have seen a significant difference, particularly with regards to repeat offenders.

Many thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Always good service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Been using this company for about a year now. We had repeat offenders parking our spot, until we engaged tow. Free signs, quick towing when required. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Always available, always happy to help and have been a great service. We found only after a couple of times of calling you and with the signage you provide people got the hint. You have reduced stress.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Just what we were looking for

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Just what we were looking for, prompt service and very courteous. Has certainly put an end to all our parking issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes

This is perfect! Couldn't live without it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Service is good, after display tow signs, there is no trouble for people left cars in front of our store.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Great company to deal with, never had any issues with them, fast response and very professional service. We use them in all our buildings we manage.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Towing Services

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Company is great, however tends to take a while to get out to site whereby sometimes vehicles for towing have already left.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 03, 2016

From first contact great phone conversation. Only a 30 minute wait, guy was nice and friendly. And a fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes

2 of 5 pages


Questions & Answers