Towing Services

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2016

Company is great, however tends to take a while to get out to site whereby sometimes vehicles for towing have already left.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 03, 2016

From first contact great phone conversation. Only a 30 minute wait, guy was nice and friendly. And a fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great towing, excellent customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 02, 2016

Swift towing. Good service. Was stranded at the side of the road, so your service delivered when I needed it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

very quick response time and great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2016

very good company they responded quickly they towed my car with no hassles and dropped my car at my place. definitely use them in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent tow

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2016

Broke down and needed a tow were there within the hour and got the car where it needed to go

Was this review helpful? Yes

Really fast service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2016

I ordered a Tow and was told an ETA of 55 minutes as it was peak hour traffic and to my surprise it turned up 15 minutes earlier then that. Would recommend to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes

That was great

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

they are cheap and good and very reliable they had a full knowledge of towing the vehicle safely
So I think they are great

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cheap and quick

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Well this was my first time with these guys. Didnt have to wait for too long. Best service from some friendly people

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great super service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Only had to wait 20 mins for tow truck and driver was friendly and drop the car in right spot

Was this review helpful? Yes

Best service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Great service, was quick and easy to organise, by far the cheapest around! Came and took my car and dropped it at a mechanics without a problem in the world. Thanks guys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Excellent service. Friendly, patient and punctual.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Very quick service. Friendly and professional staff. Reasonable price and excellent after hours service.
I would highly recommend tow.com.au. 5/5

Was this review helpful? Yes

Towing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2016

Great service and on time in coming to tow my son car home to greens borough and very polite good service

Was this review helpful? Yes

4 of 6 pages


Questions & Answers