Every week a user that writes either a positive or negative review for Venom Protein is chosen at random to win $100 in store credit. It is possible that the the reviews written were written by a user that received this reward. 

Getting Massive the natural Whey

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2017

I am a repeat purchaser and user of Venom Protein's WPI product. I like the fact that it's largely just Whey Protein and not packed full of caffeine and other junk. I noticed immediate benefits after training days from the moment I began using the product. I find it well priced, convenient to order, quick to arrive and even quite tasty. Will buy again and recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great products! Support a local

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2017

Fantastic no bull products. Next day free delivery. 33.33.33 protein best I've ever had. Mix ability is 8/10 but other than that great.
Websites a little clunky on the phone but nothing major

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Amazing service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2017

Literally at my doorstep the next day. Super quick. And tastes great! Such a good price as well. Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Easy ordering!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2017

Easy to shop for my needs with clear descriptions of products. Also great value for money! My order was delivered quickly which was awesome!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Economical,Effective,Easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2017

Thanks venom for making good,high quality protein available at such an affordable cost! The order process is really simple as well and I appreciate the free shipping !

Cheers

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great product, easy process

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2017

Super easy to find my products, and free shipping! And then my products arrive quick smart. Thanks a heap Venom Protein!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Great product!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2017

As a Venom customer for more than 5 years, I am very satisfied with every purchase made. The WPI protein produced by Venom is an important part of my diet and routine, and provides me the required level of supplements I need to help me feel confident and look good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very good products to try as starting back into fitness

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2017

Very good on price & free shipping is a bonus. I have heard the products are at great quality. I am please that I found this site.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Can't be beat on value

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2017

Awesome flavours and so much variety .
Mixability 9/10
Taste 10/10(vanilla & bananna)
Price 10/10

Great product and they always have special on every week!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Venom Protein Breakfast Shake

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2017

I love this product. The breakfast shake is a quick & easy solution to a breakfast meal on the go. I love that it is quick to prepare & that it sets me up for the day re energy and food groups. Website is easy & efficient to use to.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victoria

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 comments
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

The best protein product I've used!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2017

Venom 33.33.33 Provides key ingredients essential for building lean muscle and it can be simply added to water or a range of hot or cold foods. Make getting your required protein fix easy and importantly tasty.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Proven results

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2017

Great quality product and quick delivery as well!!! Very satisfied with venom protein all round! Been using it for a year now and have had some great results!

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 703 pages


Questions & Answers

Is there any Soy Lecithin in the Natural WPI? It doesn't say so in the ingredients, but what enhances the mixability then? Often manufacturers add it and then the seller leaves it out of the ingredients list - is this the case with VP? If it's only WPI then that's awesome, but I'm sceptical. Does anyone know?

Sez asked on Jan 13, 2017

Answer this

Hello see I don't know if there is soy lectin in wpi you can ask the team at venom . I'm shaw they can tell you .

I need to know if you have any way of helping my wife who has just come out of hospital and the dietitian suggest she goes on a high protein diet what would you suggest

Dad dad asked on Jan 10, 2017

Hi I'm just wondering if I can take the venom protein pure WPC as a meal replacement twice a day? And will it help for weight loss? i have 2 Bags I want to use up Thanks

KimR asked on Dec 12, 2016

Answer this

Depends on what you are actually eating? But yes, WPC is effectively there as an easy filler to meet where you are lacking or needing to boost in your diet

See all 38 questions about Venom Protein