Articles (page 4 of 5)

  • best-coffee-machines-in-2020

    Best coffee machines in 2020!

    The awards for best coffee machines (manual/semi-automatic, capsule/coffee pod and fully automatic) of 2020 are here! View in-depth ratings for different aspects of the coffee machine, such as Milk Frothing and Cleaning & Maintenance.

    Wendy Z.
    Wendy Z.5 Nov 2019

  • the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

    The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

    Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

    Nathan S.
    Nathan S.1 Nov 2019

  • best-personal-electronic-devices-in-2020

    Best personal electronic devices in 2020!

    ProductReview.com.au has analysed a year's worth of reviews to find the best wireless headphones, mobile phones and tablets in 2020. Compare specific reviewer ratings, ranging from Battery Life and Sound / Camera Quality to Value for Money and Ease of Use to help you choose the best personal tech.

    Wendy Z.
    Wendy Z.1 Nov 2019

  • the-best-baby-products-in-2020

    The best baby products in 2020!

    ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

    Nathan S.
    Nathan S.29 Oct 2019

  • kmart-espresso-coffee-machine-in-depth-review

    Kmart Espresso Coffee Machine In-Depth Review

    Six months ago I bought a Kmart microwave (now re-branded as ANKO) for $45 and couldn't believe how good it is, so when I saw the ANKO coffee machine for $85 I figured Kmart have found a good manufacturer of kitchen appliances, so bought it as a Xmas present for myself.

    geoff.mayhew
    geoff.mayhew13 June 2019

  • aldi-expressi-machine-in-depth-review

    ALDI Expressi Machine In-Depth Review

    As a barista I got sick of making a mess at home with a single group espresso machine in front of my partner. They had no idea how to use it so the chances of me getting a coffee made for me were nil. So we decided to buy the famous ALDI Expressi machine.

    Phil
    Phil13 June 2019

  • dyson-v11-in-depth-review

    Dyson V11 In-Depth Review

    The battery-powered stick vacuum cleaner is probably the most usable of all the types of vacuum cleaners currently available.

    GourmetEngPerth
    GourmetEngPerth1 May 2019

  • Mitsubishi Pajero In-Depth Review

    I purchased the NT VRX Pajero brand new in mid-2010. I bought the turbo diesel automatic as my NSW Police Forensic wagon was one and I loved driving it. So upon retiring I bought the silver Pajero VRX.

    JanelleP
    JanelleP11 Apr 2019

  • Dyson V6 Absolute In-Depth Review

    Dyson V6: a brilliant little unit that makes spot cleaning a breeze

    Weeds
    Weeds1 Apr 2019

  • 4k-tv-buying-guide

    4K TV Buying Guide

    4K, OLED, HDR, what does it all mean? Read our 4K TV buying guide to help clear up the marketing jargon so you can make the best purchasing decision and enjoy 4K movies, Netflix and more.

    Nathan S.
    Nathan S.5 Feb 2019