??!

ALDI

Go to first result

46 listings

ALDI 29" Premium Adult Mountain Bike (Sep 2016, Sep 2018, Sep 2019, Apr 2020)

ALDI 29" Premium Adult Mountain Bike (Sep 2016, Sep 2018, Sep 2019, Apr 2020)

4.8 from 8 reviews

Latest review: Just picked up a 2020 model for a friend who wants to start mountain biking - it is a really really good bike, and for less than $500 it is unbelievable value

ALDI Bed Frame

ALDI Bed Frame · includes 4 listings

1.9 from 20 reviews

Latest review: Honestly, just don't bother, the bed was falling apart around the 6 month mark. Slats do not stay in and now the leg has broken and being held up by

ALDI Handheld Vacuum

ALDI Handheld Vacuum · includes 9 listings

3.1 from 25 reviews

Latest review: Was keen to buy this as have had a number of handheld cleaners. This got occasional use but found the button wouldn’t activate the product. 3 year warranty but was refused an exchange or repair with p

ALDI Bread Maker

ALDI Bread Maker · includes 4 listings

3.2 from 57 reviews

Latest review: I made one loaf of bread but right before finishing the screen stopped displaying and would not turn on again. After getting a replacement, the same thing happened. The bread itself it good quality

ALDI Battery / Cordless Hedge Trimmer

ALDI Battery / Cordless Hedge Trimmer · includes 2 listings

2.4 from 21 reviews

Latest review: had trimmer for a year wonderfull little gadget for 83 year old lady,bjut I am soo disappointed as it just won't go I put the battery on charge and is said green but I connect to trimmer & does

ALDI Top Load

ALDI Top Load · includes 8 listings

2.6 from 82 reviews

Latest review: I've had this machine for 6 months and it has never once washed the clothes properly. There is always fluff, grime and stains on the clothes. They always come out looking dirtier than they went in.

ALDI Bar Fridge

ALDI Bar Fridge · includes 6 listings

3.6 from 8 reviews

Latest review: It is easy to clean, compact and has a 3 year warranty and internal light with a handy can holder. The only downfall is that it has to defrosted occasionally

ALDI Clothes Dryer

ALDI Clothes Dryer · includes 11 listings

3.0 from 133 reviews

Latest review: It was handy when it was raining although it took a really long time to dry my clothes. After a while the button stopped working properly and wouldn't stay on a certain time, for instance if I turned

ALDI Gardenline Petrol Blower

ALDI Gardenline Petrol Blower · includes 5 listings

2.7 from 42 reviews

Latest review: This guy giving 5 stars bought it 3 weeks before it was released?. He also left the same review on the last aldi blower?. Anyway it looks well made and ran great for a30 mins sat now Monday morning

ALDI Dishwashers

ALDI Dishwashers · includes 9 listings

3.0 from 168 reviews

Latest review: Bought it to replace a basic "entry level" Heller model (which served me good 10 years, but the racks started to rust and the rinse aid to leak). Got it at a $50 discount (for $249) and quite happy

ALDI Stirling Portable Air Conditioner

ALDI Stirling Portable Air Conditioner · includes 5 listings

3.3 from 72 reviews

Latest review: The Stirling ac unit i bought has a diagonal airdliw that seems counterintuitive to how you would set it up in a room and so doesnt seem efficient. it is also extremely noisy for me. we rang the

ALDI Bagless Vacuum Cleaners

ALDI Bagless Vacuum Cleaners · includes 6 listings

3.3 from 92 reviews

Latest review: Happy with this purchase. As stated by manufacturer, these units really need regular filter cleaning to be effective. Definitely worth the money and performs on all surfaces... Recommended over other

ALDI Pasta Machine

ALDI Pasta Machine · includes 3 listings

3.1 from 8 reviews

Latest review: Seems to be a well made unit. S/steel is not flimsy and the options for dough thickness and also pasta types(spaghetti, fettucine etc) are all good. I have no complaints at all. And the price is at

Sani Pet Cat Litter Crystals

Sani Pet Cat Litter Crystals

4.1 from 9 reviews

Latest review: I had cats for 20 years, this Aldi Clumping Cat Litter is the bestest so far, even tho it got tiniest gravels but it’s 100% natural bentonite, highly absorbent, natural deodoriser, I’ve been using the

Aldi Flat Pack Cabinets

Aldi Flat Pack Cabinets

2.0 from 11 reviews

Latest review: Shoe cabinet is not robust for daily use. I had the white with 3 shoe drawers and 1 small top drawer. The assembly drove me crazy and took hours - I'm used to assembling flat pack furniture and

ALDI Ceiling Fan

ALDI Ceiling Fan · includes 12 listings

2.6 from 45 reviews

Latest review: Have bought 2 of these fans and love them, but have been trying to buy the light that goes with them can’t find where I can buy them from, any i

ALDI Lightway 1500 Lumen Power Bank Torch (Apr 2019, Mar 2020)

ALDI Lightway 1500 Lumen Power Bank Torch (Apr 2019, Mar 2020)

4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: We'll finished black aluminium case. Easy to charge via USB, also can be used as a power bank to charge other devices. With a full charge this very bright, lights up the whole backyard (feels like it

ALDI Food Processor

ALDI Food Processor · includes 4 listings

1.9 from 18 reviews

Latest review: I have been able to use this machine for a variety of food preparation as it comes with all sorts of attachments. Only a new acquisition, so I have been trying out the range of abilities, grating,

ALDI Lacura Caviar Range

ALDI Lacura Caviar Range · includes 6 listings

4.3 from 21 reviews

Latest review: Absorbs well into skin, very smooth feeling & Ive noticed less lines around mouth & on forehead. In UK it is a regular product.....why do we only get it twice a

ALDI Visage Pet Grooming Kit

ALDI Visage Pet Grooming Kit · includes 3 listings

2.7 from 6 reviews

Latest review: These work perfectly. I love how there’s everything you need to do a full clip in the kit. The clippers never got caught at all. I have a cavoodle & the clippers went straight through his fur - v