??!

Best Airlines

Go to first result

90 listings

Qantas

Domestic Airlines and International AirlinesQantas · includes 2 listings

1.8 from 1,676 reviews

Latest review: Business class Ticket from Bali to Sydney scheduled for August 2020. Qantas cancelled the flight in May 2020 for obvious reasons. Several phone calls of promises to refund, nothing. They claimed it

  • Transparency
    1.4 (424)
  • Value for Money
    1.5 (443)
  • Seat Room
    2.0 (242)
  • Food
    1.9 (220)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.1 (236)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    2.2 (199)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.6 (102)
No values yet
Cebu Pacific Air

International AirlinesCebu Pacific Air

2.0 from 80 reviews

Latest review: Booked flight for may 2020 Asked refund in april 2020 Told refund coming Dec 2020 - no refund Been chasing refund and gotten absolutely nowhere Fair trading got involved and also couldn't get

  • Transparency
    1.7 (14)
  • Value for Money
    2.4 (14)
  • Seat Room
    2.3 (9)
  • Food
    2.3 (6)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.3 (10)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    1.8 (4)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.0 (1)
No values yet
Garuda Indonesia

International AirlinesGaruda Indonesia

1.9 from 102 reviews

Latest review: Very disappointed to have our flight cancel but you don’t give cash refunds, your happy to take our money which we work hard for but can only get tax back , I have lost $1700 not much to some but a l

  • Transparency
    1.4 (25)
  • Value for Money
    1.3 (28)
  • Seat Room
    1.9 (19)
  • Food
    1.6 (18)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.1 (21)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    1.6 (18)
  • Wi-Fi
    2.0 (2)
No values yet
Malaysia Airlines

International AirlinesMalaysia Airlines

1.8 from 292 reviews

Latest review: Worst airline experience when covid hit back in March. I was in Nepal and had a flight booked for 23 March (it was 19 March). Heard a rumour that KTM airport was going to close in 24 hours. Went

  • Transparency
    1.5 (51)
  • Value for Money
    1.6 (57)
  • Seat Room
    2.2 (42)
  • Food
    1.8 (42)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.1 (42)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    2.2 (40)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.3 (12)
No values yet
Tiger Airways

Domestic Airlines and International AirlinesTiger Airways · includes 2 listings

1.7 from 1,769 reviews

Latest review: We are a family of 6 that included 3 adults and 3 kids travelling from Brisbane to Melbourne. The family included two of my nephew and niece who flew on tigerair from Syndey-Brisbane 3 days ago. We

  • Transparency
    1.5 (118)
  • Value for Money
    1.6 (144)
  • Seat Room
    1.8 (90)
  • Food
    1.2 (39)
  • In-Flight Service
    1.8 (76)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    1.1 (37)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.1 (9)
No values yet
China Eastern Airlines

International AirlinesChina Eastern Airlines

2.0 from 43 reviews

Latest review: Cheap as chips flight Sydney Kunming Shanghai Sydney $612 RTN first time I've flown with this carrier ,look you get what you get food very ordinary eat well before you get on the plane and don't

  • Transparency
    2.8 (8)
  • Value for Money
    2.8 (12)
  • Seat Room
    2.8 (12)
  • Food
    2.3 (13)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.5 (13)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    2.5 (11)
No values yet
Air Canada

International AirlinesAir Canada

1.8 from 95 reviews

Latest review: I have 3 flights booked with Air Canada for Oct 2020. Because of the Pandemic I'm not aloud to leave my country. I had a 5 month trip planned starting 1st Aug that included 21 flights. Air Canada are

  • Transparency
    1.7 (18)
  • Value for Money
    1.8 (17)
  • Seat Room
    2.0 (12)
  • Food
    2.3 (8)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.2 (12)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    2.8 (10)
  • Wi-Fi
    2.7 (3)
No values yet
SriLankan Airlines

International AirlinesSriLankan Airlines

2.4 from 17 reviews

Latest review: I booked a flight to Melbourne from London for $3300 and they cancelled before it, I later found out Melbourne airport was never due to be open on the date, they are fabricating flights to get your

  • Transparency
    1.8 (10)
  • Value for Money
    2.4 (10)
  • Seat Room
    2.3 (6)
  • Food
    2.0 (6)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.7 (6)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    2.7 (6)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.0 (1)
No values yet
Scoot

International AirlinesScoot

1.6 from 294 reviews

Latest review: Worst customer service...actually they don’t know what is customer service..this airline not suitable for anyone they are very rough and rude.I won’t recommend this airlines,especially who caring bab

  • Transparency
    1.3 (50)
  • Value for Money
    1.7 (58)
  • Seat Room
    1.9 (40)
  • Food
    1.7 (28)
  • In-Flight Service
    1.8 (34)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    1.1 (17)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.2 (12)
No values yet
Philippine Airlines

International AirlinesPhilippine Airlines

1.8 from 69 reviews

Latest review: I am very disappointed with Philippine Airlines. I’ve been waiting for my refund for almost 8 months and I still hasn't receive the money that I paid for... They emailed to me saying that the r

  • Transparency
    1.5 (22)
  • Value for Money
    1.9 (24)
  • Seat Room
    2.3 (16)
  • Food
    2.5 (15)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.7 (15)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    2.7 (14)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.0 (4)
No values yet
Fiji Airways

International AirlinesFiji Airways

1.9 from 34 reviews

Latest review: Our April 20 flight to Samoa was cancelled due to Covid 19. We had to fight to get the agreement for a refund. Finally agreed to in September 20 but still waiting! Fiji Airways not even giving us the

  • Transparency
    1.4 (8)
  • Value for Money
    1.4 (8)
  • Seat Room
    1.6 (7)
  • Food
    1.3 (7)
  • In-Flight Service
    1.9 (7)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    1.3 (7)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.0 (2)
No values yet
Etihad Airways

International AirlinesEtihad Airways

1.6 from 396 reviews

Latest review: My wife and myself were booked to travel with Etihad ex Brisbane to the UK on 28 March 2020 to connect with a cruise (CMV). Mid March the cruise company suspended all cruises. Due to this I requested

  • Transparency
    1.4 (74)
  • Value for Money
    1.5 (83)
  • Seat Room
    2.3 (44)
  • Food
    2.1 (40)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.2 (45)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    2.5 (38)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.2 (11)
No values yet
Air Asia

International AirlinesAir Asia

1.5 from 668 reviews

Latest review: Almost a year after Air Asia cancelled my flights I still haven't received my refund. I got an email at the end of August stating I would be credited my refund to my credit card in 12 to 16 weeks. 19

  • Transparency
    1.4 (99)
  • Value for Money
    1.5 (102)
  • Seat Room
    1.5 (71)
  • Food
    1.5 (51)
  • In-Flight Service
    1.5 (69)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    1.1 (43)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.1 (20)
No values yet
AirNorth

Domestic AirlinesAirNorth

2.0 from 25 reviews

Latest review: I experienced delays, no help on rescheduling, no explanation just a text message 2 hours before departing and in the end my luggage and all the items got completely wet because they left it on the

  • Transparency
    1.9 (7)
  • Value for Money
    1.9 (7)
  • Seat Room
    2.5 (4)
  • Food
    1.3 (4)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.3 (4)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    1.0 (1)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.0 (1)
No values yet
Lufthansa

International AirlinesLufthansa

1.7 from 52 reviews

Latest review: We booked and paid for tickets to Luftansa from Tel Aviv to Hong Kong and when we went to the airport we were told that they were illegal. This was at 2am. Then they booked us on another flight and

  • Transparency
    1.3 (13)
  • Value for Money
    1.5 (12)
  • Seat Room
    2.4 (7)
  • Food
    2.3 (7)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.1 (7)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    2.5 (6)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.0 (2)
No values yet
Jetstar

Domestic Airlines and International AirlinesJetstar · includes 2 listings

1.5 from 3,127 reviews

Latest review: thank you Jetstar for giving me a credit voucher for my flight to the Gold Coast. Normally this wouldn't have been possible because it was a cheap ticket but due to Covid you did, so thank

  • Transparency
    1.4 (584)
  • Value for Money
    1.5 (707)
  • Seat Room
    1.6 (495)
  • Food
    1.4 (293)
  • In-Flight Service
    1.7 (453)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    1.3 (280)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.1 (94)
No values yet
Malindo Air

International AirlinesMalindo Air

1.6 from 97 reviews

Latest review: I had booked flights to Bali travelling in March last year and of course they were cancelled as COVID was just kicking off. I completed and corresponded with Malindo Air for my refund and I'm STILL

  • Transparency
    1.5 (51)
  • Value for Money
    1.6 (53)
  • Seat Room
    2.4 (29)
  • Food
    1.9 (29)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.0 (31)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    2.0 (26)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.0 (8)
No values yet
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

International AirlinesKLM Royal Dutch Airlines

1.8 from 34 reviews

Latest review: Due to covid 19 Melbourne is in lock down caller Michaela Sydney office and asked her for a refund she said not a problem your ticket is refundable you should get your money about 8th oct Now it’s t

  • Transparency
    1.5 (4)
  • Value for Money
    2.0 (5)
  • Seat Room
    2.3 (3)
  • Food
    3.0 (2)
  • In-Flight Service
    1.3 (3)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    3.0 (2)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.0 (1)
No values yet
Silk Air

International AirlinesSilk Air

2.6 from 10 reviews

Latest review: My husband and I flew from Phuket to Singapore on Sunday 23rd June. While waiting for our flight the weather was extremely wet. My question and complaint is "where did you store my luggage before the

  • Value for Money
    3.5 (2)
  • Seat Room
    4.0 (3)
  • Food
    3.0 (3)
  • In-Flight Service
    3.7 (3)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    2.0 (2)
No values yet
American Airlines

International AirlinesAmerican Airlines

1.8 from 31 reviews

Latest review: We have been let down previously by American Airlines but thought we would try them again for domestic USA flights on a visit involving multiple other domestic flights followed by an international

  • Transparency
    1.5 (4)
  • Value for Money
    1.0 (4)
  • Seat Room
    1.0 (3)
  • Food
    1.7 (3)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.0 (3)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    2.0 (2)
No values yet