??!

Appliance Brands in Ceduna, Eyre Peninsula, SA, AU

58 listings


Froothie

Latest review: 7-3-2019 I ordered a ThermoVide on the 7th of March, in pre-order with stock arriving at the end of March 8-4-2019 asked for an update, the answer (8 days later) was that the stock was arriving by


Fujitsu

Latest review: I phoned Fujitsu to book a service for my Fujitsu Inverter Split System. I thought there was a real problem with my air con. The person I spoke to was very professional booked an appointment told me


Vitality 4 Life

Latest review: I have just purchased my 3rd Biochef dehydrator from Vitality4life & I cannot speak more highly of these products & the company itself. I have 2 x 10 tray Arizona dehydrators & recently purchased a


Madimack Pool Heat Pumps

Latest review: We’d rate our Madimack pool heat/heater very highly. Basically it saved us $$. We bought it to replace our broken system and were originally a bit sceptical - as we’d never heard of it. However the re


Techniice

Latest review: Ordered mid Oct 2018 for "Dec" Delivery. Mid Dec was emailed that delivery was delayed to late January. 2nd Feb, received email pushing back to Late Feb. Late Feb received email pushing delivery back


Dyson

Latest review: Love this brand for quality and power. My hand held Dyson vacuum is used daily in the laundry, car and hard surfaces. One of the best products on the


Kitchener Wine Cabinets

Latest review: I too have had a ~300 bottle cabinet for more than 20 years and has only just given me a problem. That problem was the fault of the removalists causing a misalignment of the material around the lower


Hisense

Latest review: The image sharpness is very good. Remote is responsive just lags when switched to YouTube. Best value for the money. The sounds is immersive with good bass. Smart functionality is really fun to


Miele

Latest review: Terrible customer service. Missed their delivery day twice with no notice. Promised a full refund, weeks later, I am still waiting, they never processed the refund. Rude. Waste of


Chromagen Australia

Latest review: I have had their Midea Heat Pump installed at an investment property and it's very good tenants are very happy with their savings. The whole process was without a fault from start to


Bosch

Latest review: we bought a Bosch clothes washer WAW28460AU only had it 1 to 2 years approx and already broken and cant use it, service is slow and expensive, we are waiting for the external technicians to come over


Beko Australia

Latest review: I purchased a beko fridge less than a year ago. I have experienced loud noises since, mostly at night time with the fan rattling. The noise is intermittent. The company stated that if I can't prove


Electrolux

Latest review: I bought an EWF10831 washing machine in 2012. Worked well for 6 years then we had to replaced door seal and main board. 10 months later, main board failed, new one installed and failed on power up


Asko Appliances

Latest review: Purchased an ASKO oven 3 years ago with 5 year Warranty. On installation by Asko it was replaced due too noise in oven. Replacement again installed by ASKO within a week or so. this replacement has


Fisher & Paykel

Latest review: French door refrigerator with water dispenser purchased 6 months ago due to medical condition and needing filtered water. Stopped working and called to get someone to come to look at it and nobody


Westinghouse

Latest review: Why am I not surprised there are a number of reviews about poor customer service. I work for a charitable organisation which provides supported accommodation to vulnerable individuals. We purchased


Brivis

Latest review: I have a Refrigerated Cooling and Ducted Heating system that was installed in Feb/March 2017. The unit is still under warranty and need a repair. I called Brivis on 7th May 2019 and was provided a


IAG Appliances

Latest review: We purchased a Dishwasher, Oven and Microwave, all from kitchen design team recommendations. After 2 years we had to replace the microwave, after 3.5 years the dishwasher which was repaired several


LG Australia

Latest review: Stay away from lg. The smart tv software is terrible. Slow and unresponsive. Time machine recording is not worth using. Just a disappointing tv all round. Looking forward to upgrading and never


Sunbeam Australia

Latest review: Purchased a sunbeam slow cooker 5.5 litre master series which would have been used 6 times through last winter only. The digital display has packed it in. So it is unable to be used. It is 4 months


Page 1 of 3