??!

Appliance Brands in Elliston, Eyre Peninsula, SA, AU

58 listings


Froothie

Latest review: Recently I purchased an Air Fryer on a “try now pay later” deal, The HealthyFry 2.0 Air Fryer - I truly am amazed at how easy and brilliant this item is.


Fujitsu

Latest review: The technician arrived at the time designated and was thorough in his warranty maintenance. He suggested a few technical follow up issues and sent an email diagnosis. I never had any technician who


Vitality 4 Life

Latest review: I have just purchased my 3rd Biochef dehydrator from Vitality4life & I cannot speak more highly of these products & the company itself. I have 2 x 10 tray Arizona dehydrators & recently purchased a


Techniice

Latest review: Ordered mid Oct 2018 for "Dec" Delivery. Mid Dec was emailed that delivery was delayed to late January. 2nd Feb, received email pushing back to Late Feb. Late Feb received email pushing delivery back


Dyson

Latest review: We bought an air purifier 6 months ago and it's now making loud noises when we switched on! and we did not switch the purifier on everyday ! My $100 Vornado Fan which i bought 10 years ago,it is


Kitchener Wine Cabinets

Latest review: I too have had a ~300 bottle cabinet for more than 20 years and has only just given me a problem. That problem was the fault of the removalists causing a misalignment of the material around the lower


Hisense

Latest review: NEW Hisense DH35k1W 35 pint Dehumidifier is a replacement for another 35 pint Hisense that lasted 1 year (4 months summer use only)…. Now the NEW Hisense is also junk after 3-4 months use last s


Miele

Latest review: Don't be suckered in by miele's misleading sales pitches!!! 10 years ago my wife and I bought a Miele Washing Machine for around $2100 believing that it would be a quality product and last around 20


Bosch

Latest review: After my machine machine failed due to an electrical fault i lodges a service request through the online portal. I didn't hear anything back from them so spoke the the customer service team. The


Chromagen Australia

Latest review: I have had their Midea Heat Pump installed at an investment property and it's very good tenants are very happy with their savings. The whole process was without a fault from start to


Beko Australia

Latest review: I purchased a beko fridge less than a year ago. I have experienced loud noises since, mostly at night time with the fan rattling. The noise is intermittent. The company stated that if I can't prove


Electrolux

Latest review: I recently contacted Electrolux to request a service of my Westinghouse oven. The technician arrived and was most unfriendly; almost hostile. Was present for 10 minutes and charged $185.00,


Asko Appliances

Latest review: Just over two years old and has been nothing but trouble. Extremely temperamental to use, door doesn’t close properly, constantly has water outlet faults causing floods and requiring manual d


Fisher & Paykel

Latest review: French door refrigerator with water dispenser purchased 6 months ago due to medical condition and needing filtered water. Stopped working and called to get someone to come to look at it and nobody


Westinghouse

Latest review: Why am I not surprised there are a number of reviews about poor customer service. I work for a charitable organisation which provides supported accommodation to vulnerable individuals. We purchased


Brivis

Latest review: I have a Refrigerated Cooling and Ducted Heating system that was installed in Feb/March 2017. The unit is still under warranty and need a repair. I called Brivis on 7th May 2019 and was provided a


IAG Appliances

Latest review: We purchased a Dishwasher, Oven and Microwave, all from kitchen design team recommendations. After 2 years we had to replace the microwave, after 3.5 years the dishwasher which was repaired several


LG Australia

Latest review: Purchased a big, flash, expensive fridge, 13 months later, still under warranty and LG Australia do not want to know anything about it. Not happy and will tell anyone who is interested of my


Sunbeam Australia

Latest review: Purchased a sunbeam slow cooker 5.5 litre master series which would have been used 6 times through last winter only. The digital display has packed it in. So it is unable to be used. It is 4 months


AEG

Latest review: Purchased an electric lawn mower. The product itself is quite good, robust, well made, mostly metal and I expect it will last for some years. I don't have a large lawn at all but if the lawn is long


Page 1 of 3