Dyson Appliances

157 listings
Dyson V8
Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Dyson V8

 · includes 4 listings
4.3 from 1,418 reviews

A favourite among reviewers, the Dyson V8 has been praised for ease-of-use and sturdy build quality.

  • Lightweight build

  • Easy to use

Dyson V11
  • Award Winner 2020
Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Dyson V11

 · includes 6 listings
4.2 from 434 reviews

This latest Dyson handheld vacuum cleaner has already impressed reviewers with the outstanding build quality and helpful ease-of-use.

  • An improvement from previous versions

  • Effective at picking up pet hair

  • A little pricey

Dyson V15 Detect
  • Award Winner 2022
Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Dyson V15 Detect

 · includes 2 listings
4.7 from 61 reviews

As Dyson’s latest and greatest cordless vacuum released in May 2021, the V15 Detect is designed to pick up even microscopic dust particles. This is thanks to a green laser that lights up would-be invisible dust on a floor’s surface.

Dyson V7
Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Dyson V7

 · includes 6 listings
4.1 from 585 reviews

If you’re set on buying from the Dyson cordless and stick series but don’t have the cash to splurge on the latest models, the V7 is a suitable compromise that offers similar features to the latest models – but without the high price tag.

Dyson Cyclone V10
Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Dyson Cyclone V10

 · includes 4 listings
3.8 from 502 reviews

Latest review: It would be a delight to use if only : 1) it had a quick easy release of body from tube i.e. plastic on plastic causes friction and therefore a real struggle for the average female hand to remove

Related Articles

Previous
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Dyson Pure Hot+Cool Link
3.8 from 191 reviews

The majority of reviewers are happy with the Dyson Hot + Cool Link's performance, with around 70% of reviewers awarding it 4 or 5 stars. This is good news, considering that at $799, this is the most premium Dyson tower fan on the market.

Dyson Cinetic Big Ball
Barrel Vacuum Cleaners

Dyson Cinetic Big Ball

 · includes 8 listings
3.5 from 795 reviews

Latest review: Doesn't vaccuam carpet properly, head keep getting stuck. Very expensive vaccuam and very poor performance. Spoken to dyson helpline and there services are the most worst experience I ever

Dyson Pure Cool Me
Air Purifiers

Dyson Pure Cool Me

4.0 from 58 reviews

The Dyson Pure Cool Me offers the convenience of both an air purifier and fan in one compact and easy-to-maintain device.

Dyson Purifier Hot+Cool Formaldehyde
4.6 from 25 reviews

The Dyson Purifier Formaldehyde Range can heat, cool and purify a room. It's designed with a solid-state formaldehyde sensor and a Selective Catalytic Oxidisation Filter, which work together to sense, capture and destroy formaldehyde.

Dyson Purifier Hot+Cool HP07
4.4 from 29 reviews

Latest review: We ought a Dysonpurifier 2 years ago and it has been fantastic. So we purchased a HP07 hot +cool purifier less than 1 month ago and yes it is fantastic when it works but we now have to replace the

Dyson Pure Hot+Cool HP04
Fans and Air Purifiers

Dyson Pure Hot+Cool HP04

 · includes 2 listings
3.7 from 73 reviews

Latest review: I wanted an air purifier for some time - the bushfires from 2019-20 only solidified my view. I was a little concerned about the price of this one ($1K is a lot of money for what is effectively an

Dyson Pure Cool Tower
Standalone Fans

Dyson Pure Cool Tower

 · includes 2 listings
4.0 from 40 reviews

With its signature Dyson style, air purification abilities and data about air quality delivered straight to your smartphone app, the $799 Dyson Pure Cool Tower has certainly won itself a few fans.

Dyson V12 Detect Slim
Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Dyson V12 Detect Slim

 · includes 2 listings
4.5 from 24 reviews

Latest review: On reading reviews I thought the light was just a gimmick but it’s not! So good in those dark corners. It’s easy to use with my arthritic wrists too. Great machine highly rec

Dyson Cool Tower Fan
Standalone Fans

Dyson Cool Tower Fan

3.5 from 81 reviews

With 10 airflow settings, remote control, and a safe and easy to clean blade-free design, the Dyson Cool Tower Fan can help cool down small and large spaces.

Dyson Omni-Glide
Stick & Cordless Vacuum Cleaners

Dyson Omni-Glide

4.0 from 22 reviews

Not only can the Dyson Omni-glide move backwards and forwards like a regular vacuum, but from side to side as well. This omnidirectional capability leads Dyson to market this as the ideal second vacuum for spacious open-plan areas with hard floors.

Related Articles

Previous
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Next
Dyson Hot+Cool Fan Heater
2.8 from 170 reviews

Anything Dyson branded is sure to garner interest – it’s like the Apple of the home appliance world. But what do reviews on the Dyson Hot + Cool Fan have to say about this tower fan’s overall quality and performance?

Dyson Light Ball Multi Floor+
Upright Vacuum Cleaners

Dyson Light Ball Multi Floor+

2.7 from 18 reviews

Latest review: After my parents owning a Dyson for over ten years with no dramas I thought I would get this vacuum for my small house. It has been working fine and I've always looked after it, including washing the

Dyson Pure Cool Desk
Standalone Fans

Dyson Pure Cool Desk

 · includes 2 listings
4.0 from 3 reviews

Latest review: Don't expect it to cool. Its just a fan. In fact, the temp in my room went up a couple of degrees when i turned it on.. Its only saving grace is the air purifier, which is helping clear the air

Dyson Purifier Cool
Air Purifiers

Dyson Purifier Cool

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: The Dyson cool air I bought from Harvey Norman two years age works great -But- When trying to buy a replacement they do not stock them. So much for convenient

Dyson Pure Hot+Cool HP00
No reviews yet
Page 1 of 4