Hisense Appliances

Go to first result

73 listings

Hisense HR6CDFF French Door Series

French Door Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense HR6CDFF French Door Series · includes 9 listings

4.3 from 116 reviews

Latest review: The worse service and products ever !!!! I bough new fridge- not cheap! - after 2 months broken and waiting already 3 weeks to get a replacement !!!! how I can live without the fridge ??? how long it

Hisense Top Mount HR6TFF Series (Ice Maker)

Top Mount Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense Top Mount HR6TFF Series (Ice Maker) · includes 9 listings

3.8 from 172 reviews

Latest review: Be careful with their warranty. I bought this fridge for my son on 1 st May 2021,who has twin baby’s so they would have a reliable fridge as their old one was not chilling properly. It had to be t

Hisense 350L Top Mount

Top Mount Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense 350L Top Mount · includes 2 listings

3.8 from 73 reviews

The ideal size for smaller households, the Hisense 350L Top Mount fridge has just the right amount of space to fit the week’s grocery run.

  • Convenient shelving system

  • 'View in my room' feature

  • Not much freezer space

Hisense 230L Top Mount

Top Mount Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense 230L Top Mount · includes 2 listings

3.8 from 68 reviews

This Hisense 230L Top Mount series isn’t particularly impressive, but offers basic features required for a small household - at a relatively affordable price.

Hisense 630L French Door

French Door Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense 630L French Door · includes 2 listings

3.4 from 117 reviews

Latest review: It’s useless fridge Very easy to dint and scratch Not even making the drinks cold We called the warranty 4 times They come fix it then after month or two we have the same problem again the fridge

Related Articles
Previous

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020
Next
Hisense HR6FDFF French Door Series

French Door Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense HR6FDFF French Door Series · includes 4 listings

3.4 from 150 reviews

Latest review: Love the space of this fridge and the ice and water on demand. The top sliding compartment is perfect for deli meats and the kids school lunches. It’s hard to believe but this fridge makes my life e

Hisense HR6VFF280D / HR6VFF280SD

Upright FreezersHisense HR6VFF280D / HR6VFF280SD · includes 2 listings

4.0 from 29 reviews

The Hisense Vertical Freezer encompasses a capacity of 280 litres and makes an ideal addition for any home in need of a freezer that's both space-saving and high functioning. It has a sleek white finish and a compact single-door design.

Hisense HR6CDFF695

French Door Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense HR6CDFF695 · includes 3 listings

3.9 from 32 reviews

Latest review: Bought this fridge 3.5 years ago and was totally in love with it until now, because my freezer is not working anymore. Technician came to see what is the problem and its the gas pump that broke. To

Hisense Chest Freezers

Chest FreezersHisense Chest Freezers · includes 6 listings

3.6 from 34 reviews

With temperature control, a water drain to easily get rid of melt water, and an adjustable wire rack to let you organise your space, Hisense Chest Freezers make keeping your food cool a simple task.

Hisense HR6BF157

Bar Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense HR6BF157 · includes 4 listings

4.0 from 22 reviews

Latest review: I bought this little bar fridge 3 years ago and it never skipped a beat until just out of warranty. Murphy’s Law. I took it into their recommended repairer who confirmed that the compressor had f

Hisense HR6BF121

Bar Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense HR6BF121 · includes 3 listings

3.8 from 25 reviews

Latest review: Really annoyed that it doesnt have an internal light, didnt even know fridges existed without internal lights! Especially annoying that I read all the detail about them online and no where do they

Hisense Bottom Mount HR6BMFF Series

Bottom Mount Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense Bottom Mount HR6BMFF Series · includes 3 listings

3.3 from 24 reviews

Latest review: Background: Replaced our old fridge under the special replacement program ran by the NSW Government, ordered our fridge in July 2020 and eventually got our new fridge around October 2020. About the

Hisense 355L Upright Fridge HR6AFF355 Series

Upright Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense 355L Upright Fridge HR6AFF355 Series · includes 2 listings

3.0 from 21 reviews

Latest review: they newest fridge has a faulty compressor, and the gas leaked out, we didnt realise this till the morning and our seafood had to be thrown out, not a good way to start the day. We are asking for a

Hisense HR6VFF177A

Upright FreezersHisense HR6VFF177A

2.5 from 33 reviews

With storage drawers, it is easy to find what you need. You can organise your freezer using the separate compartments so everything has its own dedicated space. This Hisense freezer is equipped with a Super Freeze function for very rapid freezing and comes with a 3-year warranty.

Hisense 453L Bottom Mount

Bottom Mount Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense 453L Bottom Mount · includes 3 listings

3.5 from 10 reviews

Latest review: Fridge inside temperature is way too high: butter becoming soft, dairy products are no good to keep after 2 days! Zero customer services from the Good Guys in Cairns and appalling

Hisense 624L Side by Side HR6SBSFF624 Series

Side by Side Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense 624L Side by Side HR6SBSFF624 Series · includes 2 listings

3.0 from 13 reviews

Latest review: 3 times the fridge has shut down in 6 months. The Fridge has been repaired twice in a short span of time. The Fan seems to dislodge and the fridge shuts off. We also lost our groceries when the

Hisense HWFM8012

Front Loading Washing MachinesHisense HWFM8012

1.8 from 14 reviews

Latest review: "Hisense WFHV8012S I bought it a week ago In South Africa I only used it twice It's Spin cycle vibrate, shift and makes terrible noise Its worst I wish I checked reviews before purchasing

Hisense HR6BF47

Bar Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense HR6BF47

4.3 from 3 reviews

Latest review: This bar fridge is a wee ripper. Its tiny only 47 litres but it does a super job of keeping the stubbies cool. I only run it over the summer - no point in a Victorian winter. One point that people

Hisense HR6WC30

Wine Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense HR6WC30

3.7 from 6 reviews

Latest review: Pros - Black glass door, nice styling - Wooden shelves - Good Price - Handless design - minimalist styling (but you need room to get hand in behind the front of the door to reach the groove to open

Hisense HR6WC58D

Wine Fridges / RefrigeratorsHisense HR6WC58D

3.0 from 3 reviews

Latest review: I got one 4years back, it's dead now, repair is more expensive than buying a new one. Nice looking but cheap making. I guess I could not expect anything different from Chinese made product. Got

Page 1 of 2