??!

Appliances

Go to first result

17 listings

ALDI Induction Cooktops

Induction CooktopsALDI Induction Cooktops · includes 4 listings

1.7 from 10 reviews

Latest review: While the unit itself looks great and works well for very short periods the electronics it's made from are poor quality and under designed for a real cook top. It's Noisy because the fans have to

ALDI Stirling Bladeless Air Purifier Fan with Wi-Fi (Nov 2020)

Standalone FansALDI Stirling Bladeless Air Purifier Fan with Wi-Fi (Nov 2020)

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Really reasonable sound output, looks the part, app setup is easy and can be used with Google (Alexa is in the book but not supported yet? ) I have asked about the replacement filters but can't see

ALDI Air Purifiers

Air PurifiersALDI Air Purifiers · includes 3 listings

4.0 from 9 reviews

Latest review: Extreme hayfever sufferer and Asthmatic and used as directed in an enclosed room i find this product worked very well. Great value for a great result. Very easy to

ALDI Bagged Vacuum Cleaners

Barrel Vacuum CleanersALDI Bagged Vacuum Cleaners · includes 2 listings

4.0 from 7 reviews

Latest review: I regularly work in domestic environments and have used many different vacuum cleaners. First thing I noticed straight away with this vacuum cleaner was that it was as good quality as many top

ALDI Stirling 40cm DC Motor Pedestal Fan

Standalone FansALDI Stirling 40cm DC Motor Pedestal Fan · includes 2 listings

4.0 from 6 reviews

Latest review: The Fan was quick to assemble. It has a very sturdy base and very stable upright stem. Adjustable height support for the fan is also a feature. The quality is good. I note it runs on a 24VDC 1AMP

ALDI Ceramic Tower

Electric HeatersALDI Ceramic Tower · includes 2 listings

4.0 from 3 reviews

Latest review: Worked fine for first 2 months. Then oscillator stopped working. Within 12 months, heater stopped working. Top buttons don’t work but LCD shows constant display. Kept indoors all this time with m

Stirling SSL63R

Range HoodsStirling SSL63R

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: This rangehood is pretty strong, even on the lowest (of two) setting and works well in removing the smells/fumes from the kitchen. I like how you can set it to automatically turn on the light when

ALDI Stirling 239L Upright Fridge STR-H239W (Nov 2015-2020)

Upright Fridges / RefrigeratorsALDI Stirling 239L Upright Fridge STR-H239W (Nov 2015-2020)

3.8 from 4 reviews

Latest review: I bought the Sterling pidgeon pair fridge and freezer 4 years ago . I have had fridges for up to 18 years and never had a problem . The compressor has gone in the Sterling and is going to cost too

ALDI Chest Freezers

Chest FreezersALDI Chest Freezers · includes 5 listings

3.7 from 3 reviews

Latest review: i am trying to find the same freezer on-line so i can put it next to the one i already have and purchased years ago. Mine has been awesome and never ever had a problem with it, and i have moved it

ALDI Stirling Circulator Fan (Nov 2019, Nov 2020)

Standalone FansALDI Stirling Circulator Fan (Nov 2019, Nov 2020)

3.6 from 5 reviews

Latest review: Great quality. Good oscillating motions. Timer works well. 4 fan speeds that are great. Small enough to not be noticed in the room and still pushes a lot of air. Really quiet at night. You are not

ALDI Wet and Dry Vacuum

Commercial Vacuum CleanersALDI Wet and Dry Vacuum · includes 2 listings

3.3 from 3 reviews

Latest review: I have the one you can use sander dust collection on brilliant, and 2 smaller ones, price wow so cheap suction is brilliant one for inside, and one for outside its so light i can carry and simply

ALDI Flame Effect

Electric HeatersALDI Flame Effect · includes 4 listings

3.0 from 5 reviews

Latest review: This heater was great, I really only wanted it for the fire effect to go in an old fireplace, flame effect lasted two winters and when reading the manual, the led globes can't be replaced (would have

Ambiano (Aldi) Hand Mixer HM860-V

Handheld Food MixersAmbiano (Aldi) Hand Mixer HM860-V

3.0 from 3 reviews

Latest review: I bought it at Aldi. I have rarely used it 3 times and one of the mixers has already broken. It has no strength to beat. very disappointed, I do not

ALDI Carpet Cleaner

Carpet Shampooers & SteamersALDI Carpet Cleaner · includes 2 listings

2.7 from 3 reviews

Latest review: After watching a professional carpet cleaner risk cracking tiles while lugging his heavy contraption up and down our back steps, I decided to save $$$ and pavers after seeing this inexpensive carpet

ALDI 2 Burner BBQ

Gas BBQsALDI 2 Burner BBQ · includes 3 listings

2.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: Well, I got what I paid for. Some people say its cheap. But thats not a compliment when its melted from the heat after 12 months. with that fact then its expensive, because I could buy something

ALDI 11 Fin Oil Column

Electric HeatersALDI 11 Fin Oil Column · includes 9 listings

2.0 from 7 reviews

Latest review: The review for 7 fin oil heater,i couldn’t be able to find at Aldi website so I write the review as per brand was same.It is totally crap, I used only 2 hours. It’s not worked and you need to keep ur

ALDI 2 Slice Toaster

ToastersALDI 2 Slice Toaster · includes 7 listings

1.9 from 8 reviews

Latest review: This was my second toaster from Aldi. Only had this one a few weeks and the push down lever on the side would not engage every time so I could not toast my bread. The first model lasted about a year

ALDI Top Mount Fridge

Top Mount Fridges / RefrigeratorsALDI Top Mount Fridge · includes 5 listings

1.8 from 6 reviews

Latest review: Doesn’t get cold enough to freeze ice cream in the freezer or stop milk going off in the fridge, Got gradually worse with time. When it became impossible, tried to get warranty service but A

ALDI 4 Slice Toaster

ToastersALDI 4 Slice Toaster · includes 5 listings

1.7 from 3 reviews

Latest review: Tried all times of bread, all settings and found the toast is hard and dry. The toaster looks very expensive but the quality of the toasting is not as good as my cheap 2 slice toaster. Would not

ALDI Stirling Designer Collection 1.7L Kettle

Electric KettlesALDI Stirling Designer Collection 1.7L Kettle · includes 2 listings

1.1 from 7 reviews

Latest review: unfortunate that the outside of my kettle the black is coming off and only have had it for a year and makes it look cheap and very disappointed with the wear of the

Page 3 of 4