Best Booking Services in Australian Capital Territory Canberra–Queanbeyan

340 listings
Nexus Holidays
2.5 from 104 reviews

Latest review: Booked china holiday to travel in may 2020 ..yes pandamic hit but instead of refund nexus transferred us to china holiday in april 2021. Multiple unanswered emails later trying to get refund of our

  • Transparency
    1.8 (44)
  • Customer Service
    2.2 (55)
  • Trip Completed Yes (38) · No (20)
Jetabroad
2.3 from 585 reviews

Latest review: This was my first time booking with Jetaboard for a return flight of $594 only, later realised in my tax invoice that they have only charged me 2/3 of the payment, 1/3 payment remaining which

  • Transparency
    1.7 (281)
  • Customer Service
    1.7 (323)
  • Trip Completed Yes (23) · No (287)
TravelManagers Australia
3.5 from 15 reviews

Latest review: We cannot praise Marcia Yianni enough. She was extremely helpful in restoring our funds due to lockdowns. We strongly recommend her to anyone. She is genuine and a joy to do business

  • Transparency
    3.0 (6)
  • Customer Service
    3.0 (6)
  • Trip Completed Yes (3) · No (3)
Meriton Serviced Apartments
2.4 from 43 reviews

Latest review: Staying in Meriton Haymarket with a 6 months lease had to leave early break lease loose bond because of discusiting state of hotel never cleaned complained several times and they didn't care the

Perfect Shortbreaks
2.9 from 20 reviews

Latest review: I have been buying vouchers for years now. I love the accommodation options offered. However, if you have any sort of complaint, don't expect a response anytime soon. I purchased numerous vouchers,

Rydges Hotels & Resorts
2.5 from 31 reviews

Latest review: This I thought would be one of the better hotels in Mackay I paid top dollar over $200 per night I opened up the apartment it smelt musty Then after retiring I found the mattress to be of a

InterContinental Hotels Group

Latest review: This Hotel is amazing, from staff to rooms to food offerings, we are recommending this hoyel to all our friends, cannot say enough great things. Our room was amazing with awesome views of the

ProntoHotel
4.7 from 6 reviews

Latest review: I used this website for the first time to reserve a hotel room for a holiday in Portugal. We went to Lisbon and the Algarve and we used prontohotel to find both of our hotels. The process was easy

Best And Less Travel
2.1 from 92 reviews

Latest review: As of 30 Nov 2021 No one answers your calls, after waiting for more than 40 minutes they just hang up ! VERY BAD SERVICE. Several email addresses of their representative bounce back who had served

BookTopDeals
3.1 from 13 reviews

Latest review: I will never book here again. They need to learn professionalism. Bad luck booking with them. Waste of time. Dealing with the airlines is better because you get what you pay

Scenic Tours
2.0 from 73 reviews

Latest review: We booked our anniversary trip for June 2023 for the 2-week Azzura Cruise. Deposits made in Oct 2020 and Feb 2021 ($1500 total). In Oct 2021, we were informed we were bumped!! Offered 1-week in

Travel Auctions
2.7 from 18 reviews

Latest review: My husband & I bidded for a holiday to Torquay Holiday Park. This included 3 nights midweek receive 1 night extra with buy 1 get 1 free to several attractions and other discount offers which sounded

Student Flights
1.9 from 168 reviews

Latest review: I booked a holiday with Student Flights Witfords back on 22/2/19 going to Bali for a friend's wedding. I had told the lady to book accommodation Tuesday 3rd to Sunday 8th September with the wedding

Sydney Tours R Us
3.8 from 8 reviews

Latest review: The Blue Mountains Tour (Scenic World) & Featherdale Wildlife Park with JOHN as Tour Guide was absolutely Amazing! Very easy to make a booking without any problems! They picked me up at my Hotel and

Oz Snow Adventures
2.1 from 43 reviews

Latest review: Company is pathetic, DO NOT USE even if this company is the last travel company around! Completely unethical and absolute no empathy! Does not refund even though they said they would. They then give

Holiday2Go
4.2 from 6 reviews

Latest review: Telemarketer rang me and sounded a little too good to be true so rang their office and spoke with a lovely girl called Anne, she was very patient and accommodating and gave me the piece of mind I

Great Southern Rail
2.1 from 39 reviews

Latest review: We booked our trip with e-cruising travel, which is an excellent company, as part of a broader trip to other parts of the NT and WA. It was cancelled when the WA govt slammed the borders shut 2

Layaway Travel
3.5 from 8 reviews

Latest review: We traveled during the Covid 19 pandamic. Layaway communicated with us regularly during our holiday. They ensure we were safe. They were reassuring and enabled us to enjoy our

Holiday Rental Specialists
1.9 from 79 reviews

Latest review: Stayed at Kendalls One, Kiama Wet Dog Smell on arrival Glasses were rinsed not washed properly. Your company offered to send us cleaners to rectify issues,, which I am sure you will agree, defeats

Outrigger Hotels and Resorts

Latest review: Booked on line, which is not how we'd usually arrange such things, but all went quite well, with written confirmation and

Page 4 of 10