Best Coffee Machines

262 listings
ECM Technika V Profi PID
Semi-Automatic and Manual Coffee Machines

ECM Technika V Profi PID

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Bought 4 months ago and extremely happy with the machine and also the wonderful service from Di Pacci Coffee Company in Sydney. I wanted the option of running off the inbuilt tank or being plumbed

Price (RRP) $3,890.00

  • Build Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (1)
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (1)
  • Consistency
    5.0 (1)
  • Colour / FinishStainless Steel
  • Dimensions 390 x 325 x 475 mm
Vibiemme Lollo
Semi-Automatic and Manual Coffee Machines

Vibiemme Lollo

 · includes 2 listings
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Purchased a 3 group lollo for my espresso bar, it came recommended by my roaster. Had the machine for 8 months so far and i am gob smacked by how ridiculously good it is. Great design, excellent high

Price (RRP) $5,499.00 to $6,095.00

  • Input Power4,000 W
  • Dishwasher Safe PartsNo
  • Water Tank Capacity16 L
  • Colour / FinishStainless Steel
Melior Martin
Coffee Plungers & French Presses

Melior Martin

 · includes 2 listings
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: We bought one of these in France to use in our Motorhome and we use it daily on our 3 month annual visits to Europe. It is far superior to all the other brands we tried. Some years ago we bought an

Bezzera Strega
Semi-Automatic and Manual Coffee Machines

Bezzera Strega

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Purchased this machine 3 months ago after deciding to upgrade from another lever machine. Absolutely love it .. and combine it with a Compak K3 Touch grinder worth $550. This machine cost me $3k

Price (RRP) $3,600.00

VCM Essse Giugiaro S.12
Semi-Automatic and Manual Coffee Machines

VCM Essse Giugiaro S.12

5.0 from 1 review
Pump Pressure19 bar

Related Articles

Previous
6 coffee machines for home baristas that won’t break the bank

Working from home? Or maybe you just want a weekend pick-me-up? Here are some of our affordable coffee machine picks so that you can enjoy a guilt-free cup of joe without stepping out the door.

Clara V.
Clara V.6 Aug 2021
6-coffee-machines-for-home-baristas-that-wont-break-the-bank
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Budget Coffee Machines, Bread Makers and Food Sealers

In quarantine and in need of fresh coffee, bread and longer lasting food? Read on for more information on kitchen appliances that won’t break the bank and help see you through self isolation during difficult times.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.27 Mar 2020
budget-coffee-machines-bread-makers-and-food-sealers
Next
Breville Aroma Style Electronic LCM700BSS2JAN1
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I purchased this after the previous model stopped working on me after only 5 months. I wanted to write this review because it does seem like there a few improvements. Firstly the lid no longer drips

Price (RRP) $139.95

Lelit Combi PL042EMI
Semi-Automatic and Manual Coffee Machines

Lelit Combi PL042EMI

4.8 from 9 reviews
Pump Pressure9 bar

Price (RRP) $1,150.00

Breville Vertuo Plus BNV420
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Breville Vertuo Plus BNV420

 · includes 2 listings
4.8 from 5 reviews
Pump Pressure19 bar

Price (RRP) $299.00

K-fee Twins II
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

K-fee Twins II

4.8 from 5 reviews
Pump Pressure19 bar

Price (RRP) $219.00

K-fee Lattensia+
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

K-fee Lattensia+

4.8 from 4 reviews
Pump Pressure19 bar

Price (RRP) $399.00

DeLonghi Maestosa EPAM960.75.GLM
Fully Automatic Coffee Machines

DeLonghi Maestosa EPAM960.75.GLM

4.7 from 6 reviews
Pump Pressure19 bar

Price (RRP) $4,998.99

DeLonghi PrimaDonna Class
Fully Automatic Coffee Machines

DeLonghi PrimaDonna Class

 · includes 2 listings
4.7 from 3 reviews
Pump Pressure19 bar

Price (RRP) $1,599.00 to $1,849.00

K-fee Twins II & Latte
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

K-fee Twins II & Latte

4.7 from 3 reviews
Pump Pressure19 bar

Price (RRP) $259.00

Breville Nespresso Essenza Mini BEC250
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Breville Nespresso Essenza Mini BEC250

4.6 from 5 reviews
Pump Pressure19 bar

Price (RRP) $249.00

KitchenAid KCM0812 Siphon Coffee Brewer
4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I decided to give Siphon coffee a go, and bought the KitchenAid Siphon Coffee Brewer after reading reviews of Siphon/Vacuum brewers on-line with comments like this, "It produces the best flavor,

Price (RRP) $298.00

Related Articles

Previous
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Award-winning-coffee machines in 2020!

The awards for top coffee machines (manual/semi-automatic, capsule/coffee pod and fully automatic) of 2020 are here! View in-depth ratings for different aspects of the coffee machine, such as Milk Frothing and Cleaning & Maintenance.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.5 Nov 2019
award-winning-coffee-machines-in-2020
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Next
DeLonghi Nespresso Vertuo ENV120WAE
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

DeLonghi Nespresso Vertuo ENV120WAE

4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I tried the Nespresso coffee from the Vertuo line at Costco at North Lakes and LOVED the coffee. I was so impressed. I don't usually like pod machine coffee as I find them weak and watery. But

DeLonghi Dinamica ECAM35055SB
Fully Automatic Coffee Machines

DeLonghi Dinamica ECAM35055SB

4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: We wanted a coffee machine that can automatically do it all. This includes automatic milk frothing functions. After doing a lot of research we narrowed it down to this brand and model. There are

Price (RRP) $1,699.00

Breville Dual Boiler with Smart Grinder BES920 / BCG820
Semi-Automatic and Manual Coffee Machines

Breville Dual Boiler with Smart Grinder BES920 / BCG820

 · includes 2 listings
4.3 from 190 reviews

Latest review: I have this coffee machine for four years and it has literally changed my life. I rarely have coffee out anymore because I prefer the coffee I brew myself. I almost lost it when we got an ant

Vibiemme Domobar Junior HX
Semi-Automatic and Manual Coffee Machines

Vibiemme Domobar Junior HX

4.3 from 7 reviews

Latest review: We’ve had this machine now for almost 4 years and love it. We look after it well which I think is essential, indeed the shop we purchased it from did say if you don’t maintain it, it will come back an

Price (RRP) $2,449.00

Profitec Pro 500
Semi-Automatic and Manual Coffee Machines

Profitec Pro 500

4.3 from 6 reviews

Latest review: I have the pro 500 pid, which i believe superseded the pro 500. It is advertised as using the pid to prevent the need for cooling flushes. It does indeed do this - espresso comes out at perfect temp.

Price (RRP) $3,200.00

Page 6 of 10