??!

Best Cruises in Tasmania Hobart

Go to first result

139 listings

P&O Cruises

P&O Cruises · includes 11 listings

3.0 from 1,402 reviews

Latest review: Following P & O cancelling our cruise on 16 March 2020 we were advised that we would receive a full refund. After numerous calls to them we have still have not received any refund. It's now over

  • Transparency
    2.2 (71)
  • Value for Money
    2.2 (89)
  • Trip Length7.119 days
  • Entertainment
    3.0 (81)
  • Rooms
    3.1 (82)
  • Food
    2.6 (82)
  • Staff
    3.3 (83)
Carnival Cruises

Carnival Cruises · includes 7 listings

3.2 from 127 reviews

Latest review: This cruise line refunds customers via a cheque posted in the mail. This cruise line never checks to confirm your address, nor do they notify you that you’re not going be refunded into the bank a

  • Transparency
    2.6 (27)
  • Value for Money
    2.7 (33)
  • Trip Length8.333 days
  • Entertainment
    3.1 (37)
  • Rooms
    3.4 (37)
  • Food
    2.9 (37)
  • Staff
    3.8 (38)
Princess Cruises

Princess Cruises · includes 18 listings

2.9 from 331 reviews

Latest review: Like thousands of other Australians I am still waiting for a refund from Princess Cruises for a cruise THEY cancelled. I am talking to a solicitor about setting up a class action against Princess

  • Transparency
    2.4 (30)
  • Value for Money
    2.5 (39)
  • Trip Length12.267 days
  • Entertainment
    3.3 (32)
  • Rooms
    3.2 (33)
  • Food
    3.6 (31)
  • Staff
    3.8 (37)
Vagabond Cruises

Vagabond Cruises

3.9 from 22 reviews

Latest review: Recently went on the Latino dinner cruise and had such a great time! Office staff were always friendly and super helpful. Plenty of food and it was all fresh, hot and delicious. Nothing fancy, just

  • Transparency
    4.8 (6)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (8)
  • Trip Length2.5 days
  • Entertainment
    4.6 (7)
  • Rooms
    4.0 (1)
  • Food
    4.5 (8)
  • Staff
    4.5 (8)
  • Service Type Local Cruises
Celebrity Cruises

Celebrity Cruises · includes 11 listings

3.2 from 37 reviews

Latest review: Booked a cruise for 18/10/20, in Jan 2020 $1000 non refundable deposit. Final payment due in July, reluctantly paid as was confident the cruise would be cancelled and advised it was the only way I

  • Transparency
    1.9 (10)
  • Value for Money
    2.1 (10)
  • Trip Length12.286 days
  • Entertainment
    3.2 (5)
  • Rooms
    4.0 (5)
  • Food
    4.0 (5)
  • Staff
    4.0 (5)
Pleasure Cruising Club

Pleasure Cruising Club

3.8 from 18 reviews

Latest review: A group of 12 of us had the opportunity to enjoy a cruise for the day last weekend and had the absolute pleasure to be hosted by a young lady Stella who made our afternoon a day to remember. A true

Star Cruises

Star Cruises · includes 2 listings

3.1 from 41 reviews

Latest review: Booking process easy , no problems with any cabin accommodation..Always love the onboard experiences with the crew & the variety of shows.Some cruises we don't even go ashore as the onboard life is

Royal Caribbean International

Royal Caribbean International · includes 25 listings

2.6 from 226 reviews

Latest review: Cruise 17th May to 27th. Cruise cancelled. Shore excursions paid for, paid cruise fare in full. promised would get refund on shore excursions, and cruise credit, nothing yet, Customer service

  • Transparency
    1.8 (39)
  • Value for Money
    2.1 (44)
  • Trip Length10.133 days
  • Entertainment
    3.1 (28)
  • Rooms
    3.7 (29)
  • Food
    3.4 (29)
  • Staff
    3.2 (35)
Spirit of Tasmania

Spirit of Tasmania

2.6 from 121 reviews

Latest review: Made a booking on the Sunday Night to travel on the Spirit late December,(Tasmania to Mainland) realised on the Monday we had made a mistake and would be unable to get to Sydney in time for a

  • Transparency
    3.1 (10)
  • Value for Money
    2.9 (14)
  • Trip Length4.667 days
  • Entertainment
    3.4 (8)
  • Rooms
    3.6 (9)
  • Food
    3.1 (11)
  • Staff
    3.8 (13)
Captain Cook Cruises

Captain Cook Cruises

2.9 from 28 reviews

Latest review: Disappointing service and unprofessional staff!! Not running on time Aprx 15-20 min late every time we try to use it and staff could not give us proper time or time

  • Transparency
    2.8 (4)
  • Value for Money
    2.9 (7)
  • Entertainment
    2.0 (3)
  • Rooms
    1.0 (1)
  • Food
    3.0 (3)
  • Staff
    2.6 (5)
Travelmarvel

Travelmarvel · includes 3 listings

2.6 from 25 reviews

Latest review: I had a tour booked leaving in October 2020 but was cancelled by Travelmarvel because of Covid 19. Travelmarvel have been uncooperative and are demanding $2700 from my full payment of $12000 which

  • Transparency
    2.3 (14)
  • Value for Money
    2.5 (14)
  • Trip Length12.571 days
  • Entertainment
    3.0 (5)
  • Rooms
    4.3 (7)
  • Food
    3.4 (7)
  • Staff
    4.0 (7)
Poker Afloat

Poker Afloat

2.6 from 25 reviews

Latest review: These people are not to be trusted font waste your money you will be disappointed stay away!!!! They have really bad customer service i will never book with them again or any of there

Good Time Harbour Cruises

Good Time Harbour Cruises

2.1 from 42 reviews

Latest review: We booked a cruise for Vivid. My father is having difficulty walking so we needed to change dates. They helped us to move the ticket and then took great care of us. A wonderful time was had by the

  • Transparency
    4.0 (4)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (4)
  • Trip Length1.5 days
  • Entertainment
    2.5 (2)
  • Rooms
    3.0 (1)
  • Food
    3.0 (2)
  • Staff
    3.7 (3)
Holland America Line

Holland America Line · includes 7 listings

2.2 from 23 reviews

Latest review: We booked a Holland America cruise in January 2020 to sail in May 2020 from Italy. The cruise was cancelled because of COVID-19, but they wouldn’t give us a refund. Instead we got a credit, but it h

  • Transparency
    2.3 (4)
  • Value for Money
    2.2 (6)
  • Trip Length12 days
  • Entertainment
    2.7 (3)
  • Rooms
    4.0 (4)
  • Food
    4.0 (4)
  • Staff
    3.2 (5)
Norwegian Cruise Line

Norwegian Cruise Line · includes 6 listings

2.1 from 21 reviews

Latest review: This cruise line is garbage. We spent over $2500 on a cruise that was canceled due to covid. We made the mistake of taking a cruise credit instead of asking for a refund. Now we can't find a

  • Transparency
    1.8 (4)
  • Value for Money
    1.8 (5)
  • Trip Length15.75 days
  • Entertainment
    2.6 (5)
  • Rooms
    2.6 (5)
  • Food
    1.8 (5)
  • Staff
    2.7 (6)
Cunard Line

Cunard Line · includes 3 listings

1.7 from 15 reviews

Latest review: After nine previous (successful) bookings with Cunard, we now find that their site has undergone a subtle but important change. After reassuring customers that they need only pay the usual 5%

  • Transparency
    1.4 (10)
  • Value for Money
    2.0 (8)
  • Trip Length9.667 days
  • Entertainment
    4.0 (2)
  • Rooms
    4.0 (3)
  • Food
    3.7 (3)
  • Staff
    3.3 (4)
Afloat Cruises

Afloat Cruises

1.2 from 39 reviews

Latest review: I had booking for vivid show on June 15 for all my family, 2 adult and 2 kids. Waited for 45 mins in queue and returned empty hand :( Boat came in wharf to drop off passengers did not say anything at

Manly Fast Ferry

Manly Fast Ferry

1.4 from 17 reviews

Latest review: Just poorly trained staff that cause delays, mainly because of their payment system infrastructure which can’t really handle a fast process, it’s hard to read and misses payments all the time Get a b

  • Transparency
    1.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    1.6 (5)
  • Entertainment
    1.0 (1)
  • Rooms
    1.0 (1)
  • Food
    1.0 (1)
  • Staff
    1.0 (1)
50 Degrees North

50 Degrees North

5.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: We were very pleased with how smoothly our family trip went in December 2013. 50 Degrees North did a wonderful job in organizing everything and it all went according to plan. There was not one

MV Orion

MV Orion

5.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: In November 2005 my wife and I went on the Orion, the first (and last) cruise ship to visit Dili in East Timor. It was a fantastic experience and all aspects were exceptionally good. Since then we

Page 1 of 3