ALDI Electronics

217 listings
ALDI Noise Cancelling Headphones
Wired Headphones and Wireless Headphones

ALDI Noise Cancelling Headphones

 · includes 14 listings
3.6 from 91 reviews

Latest review: These headphones are really good for me and my siblings we use it all the time but recently as listed on different sights it does say that it has a one year warranty and that’s what these headphones h

ALDI Bauhn 4K Ultra HD
4K Ultra HD TVs

ALDI Bauhn 4K Ultra HD

 · includes 46 listings
3.0 from 480 reviews

Boasting great picture and sound quality at a more affordable price, the different models in the ALDI Bauhn 4K Ultra HD range always manage to create a stir when they’re on sale as part of ALDI’s Special Buys.

  • Good picture quality

  • Easy to set up

  • High sound clarity

  • Prone to glitching

  • Sometimes not responsive

ALDI Bauhn Full HD TV
Full HD TVs

ALDI Bauhn Full HD TV

 · includes 24 listings
2.6 from 151 reviews

Latest review: FHD with 3 HDMI ports, VGA, RCA and audios. The image quality is ok, however the sound quality is very poor. Decent quality but short lifetime. I’m not sure if parts are available

ALDI Smart Watches
Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

ALDI Smart Watches

 · includes 5 listings
2.5 from 54 reviews

Latest review: It won't charge therefore watch won't switch on. Maybe Faulty charger. I think I purchased it May or Dec 2020. I've barely even used it so no damage could have come from use. Really

ALDI Turntables
Turntables / Record Players

ALDI Turntables

 · includes 4 listings
2.4 from 17 reviews

Latest review: After seeing this in a op shop boxed new for $15 I thought I would take a chance as my Sony stylus was still in the post,I use a Demon Amplifier and used the two RCA connectors and plug it in,to my

Related Articles

Previous
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Upcoming Special Buys from the ALDI Catalogue

Reviews for what's in the ALDI catalogue this week.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.2 July 2020
upcoming-special-buys-from-the-aldi-catalogue
Next
ALDI Wireless Earbuds
Wireless Headphones

ALDI Wireless Earbuds

 · includes 4 listings
2.2 from 22 reviews

Latest review: they have been ok for a while until recently the right earbud has been powering off and been turning the volume up while it was in the case it has been doing this more and more

ALDI Bluetooth Headphones
Wireless Headphones

ALDI Bluetooth Headphones

 · includes 3 listings
4.0 from 4 reviews

Latest review: The foam earpieces are not soft enough to wear over glasses for more than an hour or so (which very much limits how much I can use them at work). Also annoying - they default to near maximum volume

ALDI Activ Energy Alkaline Batteries
1.2 from 6 reviews

Latest review: I bought this battery for my guitar as it uses AA size. When I was about to use it IT DIDNOT EVEN FIT”!! I bought a 30 Pack and idk what im gonna do with it? Now Back to Duracell!

ALDI Traveler DC 8400
  • Discontinued
Compact Cameras

ALDI Traveler DC 8400

5.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I have a Canon 400 D and the quality of the DC 8400 rivals that. I carry it everywhere with me and am staggered by the flexibilty, adjustability and the price Fanttstic The camera is so good that I

ALDI Bauhn 6,000mAh Powerbank APB-0320 (Mar 2020, Apr 2021)
  • Discontinued
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Bought this power bank a month ago and it is performing perfectly. Capacity tested and it charged to just over 30,000mah or around 19,000 if fast charging due to it being at 9v not 5v. The only

ALDI 10,000mAh Powerbank (Nov 2019)
  • Discontinued
Power Banks & Portable Chargers

ALDI 10,000mAh Powerbank (Nov 2019)

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Purchased a 10,000mAh powerbank at Aldi on a whim. What a great little unit. Simple to use , lots of capacity to keep mobiles charged while travelling. A great addition to the travel

ALDI Outdoor Antenna Kit
  • Discontinued
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I purchased the ALDI Outdoor Antenna Kit for $49.99, I followed the instructions provided to setup the Antenna itself (very easy) I mounted the antenna on a pre existing pole, pointed it in the same

ALDI Bauhn Wireless Charging Pad
  • Discontinued
Power Banks & Portable Chargers

ALDI Bauhn Wireless Charging Pad

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Unlike grumpy's 1 star review, I like this charging pad. I use it on my desk, the USB-C cable is not too long that I have heaps of cable on my desk to manage. It charges my iPhone 12 Pro well. If

ALDI Tevion HD Set Top Box
  • Discontinued
Set Top Boxes / PVRs / DVRs

ALDI Tevion HD Set Top Box

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I saw $79 as a very fair price to convert my then CRT TV to digital. We'd put up with marginal reception of the five analog channels using the strongest antennas and most powerful signal amplifier.

ALDI Tevion High Definition Set Top Box
  • Discontinued
Set Top Boxes / PVRs / DVRs

ALDI Tevion High Definition Set Top Box

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I bought 2 of these in May 2010 (1 for me and 1 for my elderly neighbour). Both have been excellent buys that continue my good experience with Tevion STBs bought from Aldi. Both perform flawlessly,

ALDI Medion MD30895
  • Discontinued
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: great TV but the tuning set up for the united kingdom is very bad, it puts all the stations in the WRONG order and no one seems to have an answer. I have had to spend days manual tuning each station.

ALDI Medion Akoya E1222
  • Discontinued
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I got this on special for $299 - I had thought about it for $389 but wasnt sure -but with the sale I couldnt say no. I am so impressed with this netbook - using it now. I will be using it as a

ALDI Bauhn In Ear Headphones
  • Discontinued
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Hey im not sure how great they are compared to a pair of $300 but the realy do a good job. For the price they sound fine. One potential problem is that the wiring is very fine and if you sleep with

ALDI Medion Akoya E7214
  • Discontinued
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: This laptop is fantastic in terms of performance and features. It has a large, wide screen full keyboard complete with number pad. It has a very durable laptop and for a laptop with largish hard

ALDI Medion Akoya E1210
  • Discontinued
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Love this little computer, I have been using it inbetween travelling as a jukebox hooked up to our sound system. Our main computer was recently sent away for repair, so am using the E1210 as main

Page 1 of 6