??!

Commonwealth Bank Finance

Go to first result

35 listings


Commonwealth Bank Awards
  • Entry-level credit limit of $500 minimum

  • Can earn either Commbank Awards points or Qantas Frequent Flyer points

  • High Balance Transfer Rate (5.99%)

  • Awards points earn rate capped at 50,000 per annum

  • Qantas points earn rate capped at 12,000 per annum

  • Switching to Qantas points program incurs an additional $30 annual fee


Commonwealth Bank Diamond Awards
  • 120,000 Bonus Awards Points if you apply by 31 Oct 2019 and spend $6,000 by 31 Jan 2020

  • Earn 1.25 Awards Points per $1

  • International Travel Insurance included

  • Cashback offers with Mastercard Travelers Rewards

  • $349 Annual Fee

  • 3% International Transaction Fee

  • Minimum Credit Limit of $15,000


Commonwealth Bank Low Fee
  • $0 annual fee when you spend $1,000

  • Minimum credit limit of $500

  • No points program

  • Not good for international transactions (fees apply)


Commonwealth Bank Debit MasterCard

Latest review: I worked out, this was better for me than paying for credit. Commonwealth website makes it easy to check transactions any time. Payments can be set for specific dates. It’s simple to use and ensure y


Commonwealth Bank NetBank Saver

Latest review: Over a period of 9 months Commbank have Continually changed my Interest Rate without notifying me as per the terms set out in there product disclosure! Ive Been loyal to this bank for 38 years But


Commonwealth Bank Platinum Awards
  • 100,000 Bonus Awards Points if you apply by 31 Oct 2019 and spend $4,000 by 31 Jan 2020

  • Earn 1 Awards point for every $1 spent

  • International Travel Insurance included

  • $249 Annual Fee

  • 3% International Transaction Fee

  • Points are capped at 150,000 points per year


Commonwealth Transaction Accounts

Latest review: This account is ok but if you don't get the deposits of $2000 it a little disappointing we get charged for being loyal to the


Commonwealth Bank Home Loans

Latest review: Being self-employed (for less than 2 years) we were advised to find a broker to help us with our first home loan. Over a period of 10 months we spoke with and worked with 9 different brokers – and t


Commonwealth Bank

Latest review: 8 years. Worthless customer care. It doesn’t even recognise my own device in a different location and at the end it locks the account. What a stupid security? Next the customer care will tell you to g


Commonwealth Bank Travel Insurance

Commonwealth Bank Personal Loans

Commonwealth Bank GoalSaver

Latest review: Not sure why but CBA keeps tweaking the rules on this product to try and screw you out of a meagre bonus interest rate. 1. Used to allow 1 unpenalised withdrawal each month (now it is zero) 2. Used


Commonwealth Bank Car Insurance

Commonwealth Bank Home Insurance

Commonwealth Bank Income Protection Insurance

Latest review: Took too long. I lodge it in September 2018 and now it’s 21/12/18 and just found out that the manager won’t look at it till January 2019. So disappointed no money for Chr


Commonwealth Bank Pensioner Security

Latest review: I've had a Pensioner Security Account with the Commonwealth Bank for 5 years now. I couldn't be happier. It is easy to use, & no shortage of ATMs around the country for me to access my money. The


Commonwealth Bank Low Rate
  • Up to $300 cashback on offer if you apply by 31 October 2019

  • Low purchase interest rate of 13.24%

  • Accessible minimum credit limit of $500

  • $59 Annual Fee

  • 3% International Transaction Fee

  • No attached rewards program

  • 5.99% p.a. on Balance Transfers for 5 months, reverting to the high Cash Advance Rate of 21.24% thereafter


Commonwealth Bank Essential Super

Latest review: I rolled over my super to commonwealth becase it was doing terrible elsewhere and they gave me clear options of what would be best for me well explaind easy to understand and it works fine for me


Commonwealth Bank Low Rate Gold
  • Up to $300 cashback on offer if you apply by 31 October 2019

  • Relatively low 13.24% purchase interest rate

  • Included International Travel Insurance

  • 3% International Transaction Fee

  • No attached rewards program


Commonwealth Bank YouthSaver

Latest review: When my son turns 18, the bank does not notify that he's no longer entitled to interest in the account. We have no idea and only realised no interest paid for the last 18 months when the statements


Page 1 of 2