??!

Commonwealth Bank Finance in New South Wales Sydney, Newcastle and Wollongong

Go to first result

35 listings


Commonwealth Bank Home Insurance

Commonwealth Bank Home Loans

Latest review: Being self-employed (for less than 2 years) we were advised to find a broker to help us with our first home loan. Over a period of 10 months we spoke with and worked with 9 different brokers – and t


Commonwealth Bank NetBank Saver

Latest review: Over a period of 9 months Commbank have Continually changed my Interest Rate without notifying me as per the terms set out in there product disclosure! Ive Been loyal to this bank for 38 years But


Commonwealth Bank Personal Loans

Commonwealth Bank Car Insurance

Commonwealth Bank Debit MasterCard

Latest review: I worked out, this was better for me than paying for credit. Commonwealth website makes it easy to check transactions any time. Payments can be set for specific dates. It’s simple to use and ensure y


Commonwealth Bank Essential Super

Latest review: I rolled over my super to commonwealth becase it was doing terrible elsewhere and they gave me clear options of what would be best for me well explaind easy to understand and it works fine for me


Commonwealth Bank GoalSaver

Latest review: Not sure why but CBA keeps tweaking the rules on this product to try and screw you out of a meagre bonus interest rate. 1. Used to allow 1 unpenalised withdrawal each month (now it is zero) 2. Used


Commonwealth Bank Awards
  • Entry-level credit limit of $500 minimum

  • Can earn either Commbank Awards points or Qantas Frequent Flyer points

  • High Balance Transfer Rate (5.99%)

  • Awards points earn rate capped at 50,000 per annum

  • Qantas points earn rate capped at 12,000 per annum

  • Switching to Qantas points program incurs an additional $30 annual fee


Commonwealth Bank Income Protection Insurance

Latest review: Took too long. I lodge it in September 2018 and now it’s 21/12/18 and just found out that the manager won’t look at it till January 2019. So disappointed no money for Chr


Commonwealth Bank Diamond Awards
  • 120,000 Bonus Awards Points if you apply by 31 Oct 2019 and spend $6,000 by 31 Jan 2020

  • Earn 1.25 Awards Points per $1

  • International Travel Insurance included

  • Cashback offers with Mastercard Travelers Rewards

  • $349 Annual Fee

  • 3% International Transaction Fee

  • Minimum Credit Limit of $15,000


Commonwealth Bank Pensioner Security

Latest review: I've had a Pensioner Security Account with the Commonwealth Bank for 5 years now. I couldn't be happier. It is easy to use, & no shortage of ATMs around the country for me to access my money. The


Commonwealth Bank Platinum Awards
  • 100,000 Bonus Awards Points if you apply by 31 Oct 2019 and spend $4,000 by 31 Jan 2020

  • Earn 1 Awards point for every $1 spent

  • International Travel Insurance included

  • $249 Annual Fee

  • 3% International Transaction Fee

  • Points are capped at 150,000 points per year


Commonwealth Bank YouthSaver

Latest review: When my son turns 18, the bank does not notify that he's no longer entitled to interest in the account. We have no idea and only realised no interest paid for the last 18 months when the statements


Commonwealth Bank Term Deposit

Latest review: Even after taking in documentation to prove that my father is dying, the bank will not allow him access to his term deposit account. Vietnam veteran who has been a loyal customer to commonwealth bank


Commonwealth Bank Life Insurance

Latest review: CommInsure has to be the most cold hearted and insensitive insurance company I have ever dealt with. The CEO of the Commonwealth Bank and CEO of Comminsure -you can look up their names-are seriously


Commonwealth Bank Low Fee
  • $0 annual fee when you spend $1,000

  • Minimum credit limit of $500

  • No points program

  • Not good for international transactions (fees apply)


Commonwealth Bank Investment Home Insurance

Latest review: I recently was presented with a double whammy - Whilst recuperating from a stroke, that nearly killed me I was also confronted with malicious damge from tenants from a rental property I own in the


Commonwealth Bank Online

Latest review: 8 years. Worthless customer care. It doesn’t even recognise my own device in a different location and at the end it locks the account. What a stupid security? Next the customer care will tell you to g


Commonwealth Bank Low Rate
  • Up to $300 cashback on offer if you apply by 31 October 2019

  • Low purchase interest rate of 13.24%

  • Accessible minimum credit limit of $500

  • $59 Annual Fee

  • 3% International Transaction Fee

  • No attached rewards program

  • 5.99% p.a. on Balance Transfers for 5 months, reverting to the high Cash Advance Rate of 21.24% thereafter


Page 1 of 2