??!

Finance

Go to first result

49 listings


Commonwealth Bank Awards
  • Entry-level credit limit of $500 minimum

  • Can earn either Commbank Awards points or Qantas Frequent Flyer points

  • High Balance Transfer Rate (5.99%)

  • Awards points earn rate capped at 50,000 per annum

  • Qantas points earn rate capped at 12,000 per annum

  • Switching to Qantas points program incurs an additional $30 annual fee


Virgin Money No Annual Fee Visa
  • No Annual Fee

  • 6.9% p.a. on balance transfers for up to 36 months if you apply by 02 December 2019

  • 3.3% International Transaction Fee

  • You can't earn Velocity Points even though this card is issued by Virgin

  • Balance Transfer Rate at the end of the offer period reverts to the Cash Advance Rate of 20.99% p.a.


Commonwealth Bank Diamond Awards
  • 120,000 Bonus Awards Points if you apply by 31 Oct 2019 and spend $6,000 by 31 Jan 2020

  • Earn 1.25 Awards Points per $1

  • International Travel Insurance included

  • Cashback offers with Mastercard Travelers Rewards

  • $349 Annual Fee

  • 3% International Transaction Fee

  • Minimum Credit Limit of $15,000


Commonwealth Bank Low Fee
  • $0 annual fee when you spend $1,000

  • Minimum credit limit of $500

  • No points program

  • Not good for international transactions (fees apply)


Commonwealth Bank Debit MasterCard

Latest review: I worked out, this was better for me than paying for credit. Commonwealth website makes it easy to check transactions any time. Payments can be set for specific dates. It’s simple to use and ensure y


Commonwealth Bank NetBank Saver

Latest review: Over a period of 9 months Commbank have Continually changed my Interest Rate without notifying me as per the terms set out in there product disclosure! Ive Been loyal to this bank for 38 years But


Commonwealth Bank Platinum Awards
  • 100,000 Bonus Awards Points if you apply by 31 Oct 2019 and spend $4,000 by 31 Jan 2020

  • Earn 1 Awards point for every $1 spent

  • International Travel Insurance included

  • $249 Annual Fee

  • 3% International Transaction Fee

  • Points are capped at 150,000 points per year


Commonwealth Transaction Accounts

Latest review: This account is ok but if you don't get the deposits of $2000 it a little disappointing we get charged for being loyal to the


Commonwealth Bank Home Loans

Latest review: Being self-employed (for less than 2 years) we were advised to find a broker to help us with our first home loan. Over a period of 10 months we spoke with and worked with 9 different brokers – and t


Commonwealth Bank

Latest review: 8 years. Worthless customer care. It doesn’t even recognise my own device in a different location and at the end it locks the account. What a stupid security? Next the customer care will tell you to g


Commonwealth Bank Travel Insurance

Commonwealth Bank Personal Loans

Virgin Car Insurance

Virgin Australia Velocity Flyer
  • Multiple Promotional Offers to choose from (see Details below) if you apply by 02 December 2019

  • $129 Virgin Australia Gift Voucher each year

  • Earn Velocity Points at a rate of 0.66 points per $1 spent up to $1,500 per statement period

  • 3.3% International Transaction Fee

  • Earn Rate drops to 0.5 points per $1 spent after the first $1,500 per statement period


Commonwealth Bank GoalSaver

Latest review: Not sure why but CBA keeps tweaking the rules on this product to try and screw you out of a meagre bonus interest rate. 1. Used to allow 1 unpenalised withdrawal each month (now it is zero) 2. Used


Commonwealth Bank Car Insurance

Virgin Money Home Loans

Latest review: Absolutely waste of time and money If you can choose someone else I would recommend that. They’re pretty good at customer service when you want to take on the new i


Commonwealth Bank Home Insurance

Virgin Money Travel Insurance

Commonwealth Bank Income Protection Insurance

Latest review: Took too long. I lodge it in September 2018 and now it’s 21/12/18 and just found out that the manager won’t look at it till January 2019. So disappointed no money for Chr


Page 1 of 2