Best Hot Water Systems

260 listings
Stiebel Eltron DHE 18 AU / DHE 27 AU
Electric Continuous Hot Water Systems

Stiebel Eltron DHE 18 AU / DHE 27 AU

 · includes 2 listings
4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: When we had the bathroom renewed 2 years ago we had had enough of always waiting a long time for hot water with the gas cylinder on the other side of the house. In the dressing room next to the

  • Build Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (1)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (1)
  • Temperature Consistency
    5.0 (1)
  • Heating Speed
    5.0 (1)
AquaMAX E160
Electric Hot Water Storage Systems

AquaMAX E160

 · includes 6 listings
3.3 from 3 reviews

Latest review: I'm very disappointed in my AquaMax hot water system. It was manufactured about 1.5 years ago, and the tank has already ruptured at the top. The warranty covers a lot less after the first year, so

  • Build Quality
    1.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    1.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    2.0 (1)
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (1)
  • Temperature Consistency
    4.0 (1)
  • Heating Speed
    4.0 (1)
Gleamous GL5
Electric Continuous Hot Water Systems

Gleamous GL5

3.0 from 8 reviews

Latest review: I was really looking forward to using the GL6 unit. We installed it with a plumber as per the instructions and unfortunately we could NOT have a hot shower. Barely warm! The flow rate was so low to

  • Build Quality
    4.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    1.0 (1)
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (1)
  • Temperature Consistency
    1.0 (1)
  • Heating Speed
    1.0 (1)
AquaMAX G340SS
Gas Hot Water Storage Systems

AquaMAX G340SS

3.0 from 7 reviews

Latest review: I recently replaced an old Aquamax Stainless Steel gas hot water system with a new Aquamax G340SS. It is essentially the same as the old unit with the same footprint, but just a newer model. No

Midea 280L HP280
Electric Continuous Hot Water Systems

Midea 280L HP280

3.0 from 4 reviews

Latest review: I have had this 280 liter unit for over 6 months. There were initial problems with the electronics but they have been fixed. The unit is very quiet and economical. Chromagen's warranty service is a

Related Articles

Previous

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020
Next
Stiebel Eltron DHF Instantaneous 3 Phase
Electric Continuous Hot Water Systems

Stiebel Eltron DHF Instantaneous 3 Phase

 · includes 2 listings
3.0 from 4 reviews

Latest review: Either scalding hot or tepid for showering. Stiebel say - turning the cold water on interferes with the hot water pressure and slows it down. Their solution - to replace handheld shower with

Rheem Electric Water 491/492/493 Series
Electric Hot Water Storage Systems

Rheem Electric Water 491/492/493 Series

 · includes 9 listings
3.0 from 4 reviews

Latest review: I would just like to say thank you to (. Same day hot water service ) excellent service ordered hot water system Monday and received my system next day I would recommend this company great

Smarttek Lite
Electric Continuous Hot Water Systems

Smarttek Lite

3.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: Brought this to do some free camping also got a bag and tripod stand, super easy to use, just completed a family 10 day trip, highly reccomended, must have in your camping

Price (RRP) $299.00

Rheem Rheemglas 300135
Gas Hot Water Storage Systems

Rheem Rheemglas 300135

3.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I had a Rheem 135 litre internal HWS installed just 3 days ago . The Internal tank was already cracked when installed and it has been leaking water all over my laundry floor . Despite numerous

Rinnai GHF4135
Gas Continuous Hot Water Systems

Rinnai GHF4135

 · includes 2 listings
3.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: Have not had the best experience so far. (3 month old tank) Day two following tank installation, no hot water. The pilot light has gone out. Ok easy to relight. A few days later, no hot water again.

Chromagen Eternity Plus  M20
Gas Continuous Hot Water Systems

Chromagen Eternity Plus M20

3.0 from 1 review

Latest review: This is a replacement to eternity T20. Eternity T20 made in Japan but this model M20 made in China but have a 6.5star energy rating as T20was only 6star. Same type of construction but a few internal

Rheem Stellar Stainless Steel
Electric Hot Water Storage Systems

Rheem Stellar Stainless Steel

 · includes 8 listings
2.8 from 8 reviews

Latest review: I bought a Rheem Stellar Hot Water system less than 5 years ago. It came with so called "12 year warranty". However, there was no hot water on 02 May 2021. I called Rheem and was told that parts only

Solahart Streamline Split System
Solar Water Heaters

Solahart Streamline Split System

 · includes 3 listings
2.7 from 9 reviews

Latest review: Solahart didn't properly commission unit, so for first eight months was running on gas booster. After spending substantial time to get this fixed they finally commissioned it. Now after 8 years

Bosch Optiflow with Bluetooth
Gas Continuous Hot Water Systems

Bosch Optiflow with Bluetooth

 · includes 3 listings
2.7 from 3 reviews

Latest review: Bought a Bosch Optiflow with Bluetooth and what a mistake! The Bluetooth has a feeble range and cannot connect via the Apps from indoors! Our Rinnai was perfect, The supplied Remote worked from

AquaMAX E315S36
Electric Hot Water Storage Systems

AquaMAX E315S36

2.6 from 5 reviews

Latest review: I'm very disappointed in my AquaMax hot water system. It was manufactured about 1.5 years ago, and the tank has already ruptured at the top. The warranty covers a lot less after the first year, so

Rheem Solar Hiline
Solar Water Heaters

Rheem Solar Hiline

 · includes 3 listings
2.4 from 9 reviews

Latest review: Thanks to the efficient Rheem team I have just had my third heater installed. Gratis. I was assured that this new enamel model surpasses the others. The problem seemed to be with the tanks coming

Gleamous DSL - 30N
Electric Hot Water Storage Systems

Gleamous DSL - 30N

2.0 from 3 reviews

Latest review: This unit is incapable of maintaining any temperature, even brand new. Fluctuations in the 10 degree range, not worth anything at all, avoid at all costs!!! The pressure is absolute garbage after

Bosch Hot Water & Heating Optiflow Professional External 12L
2.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I switched my hot water service from storage to continuous flow, and went from excellent water pressure to crap - from needing 2 minute showers to wash my short hair, to needing 15 min showers to do

Rinnai Solar Gas Boosters
Solar Water Heaters

Rinnai Solar Gas Boosters

 · includes 2 listings
1.6 from 9 reviews

Latest review: Never run out of hot water which was always a problem with solar with the s26 no real issues on temp we have always got lots of hot water

Bosch Internal Compact
Gas Continuous Hot Water Systems

Bosch Internal Compact

 · includes 3 listings
1.5 from 8 reviews

Latest review: Stopped working after a week of it being installed had 3-5 days of cold showers and than it miraculously fixed itself. A year later it happened again Followed the instructions as per Stu's review