??!

Insurance in Tasmania Hobart

Go to first result

29 listings

Budget Direct Comprehensive Car Insurance

Car InsuranceBudget Direct Comprehensive Car Insurance

3.9 from 1,605 reviews

Latest review: Only a month with the company so far so good my partner has been with a fair while that’s how I found out about them and she is happy with the way she has been t

  • Transparency
    3.9 (1,036)
  • Customer Service
    4.0 (1,213)
  • Value for Money
    4.1 (1,252)

Is part of...
Budget Direct Car Insurance · includes 5 listings
5,913 reviews
Budget Direct Third Party Property, Fire and Theft Car Insurance

Car InsuranceBudget Direct Third Party Property, Fire and Theft Car Insurance

4.4 from 67 reviews

Latest review: Easy payment plan, only recently joined after, a hassle free experience a family member had. Needed something to insure my older car that did not cost a fortune very happy so

  • Transparency
    4.3 (35)
  • Customer Service
    4.2 (44)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (48)

Is part of...
Budget Direct Car Insurance · includes 5 listings
5,924 reviews
Budget Direct Third Party Property Only Car Insurance

Car InsuranceBudget Direct Third Party Property Only Car Insurance

4.3 from 77 reviews

Latest review: This is the first time I’ve first budget direct and The insurance I was after met my needs and for a reasonable price, I would recommend to everyone to have a l

  • Transparency
    4.2 (47)
  • Customer Service
    4.2 (51)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (59)

Is part of...
Budget Direct Car Insurance · includes 5 listings
5,924 reviews
Budget Direct Home & Contents Insurance

Home and Contents InsuranceBudget Direct Home & Contents Insurance

3.8 from 1,101 reviews

Latest review: Our home and contents insurance was easy to do online and competitive in price. Really like the personalised policy eg, adjusting the excess to premium ratio. This is our first policy with BD but I'm

  • Transparency
    3.8 (281)
  • Customer Service
    4.0 (323)
  • Value for Money
    4.1 (346)
Budget Direct Landlord Insurance

Landlord InsuranceBudget Direct Landlord Insurance

4.1 from 112 reviews

Latest review: Gud value was doing it online and got stuck somewhere in a mim i got a phone call from them. Helped me set up and even told me that no meed for contents in investment property. So saved me

  • Transparency
    3.9 (36)
  • Customer Service
    4.0 (42)
  • Value for Money
    4.1 (42)
Budget Direct Gold Comprehensive Car Insurance

Car InsuranceBudget Direct Gold Comprehensive Car Insurance

3.5 from 49 reviews

Latest review: Karen at Customer Service was wonderful; set my new policy up with ease and kindness, and made sure I understood everything along the way- she made it a great

  • Transparency
    3.3 (36)
  • Customer Service
    3.3 (37)
  • Value for Money
    3.4 (39)

Is part of...
Budget Direct Car Insurance · includes 5 listings
5,923 reviews
Budget Direct Comprehensive Travel Insurance

Travel InsuranceBudget Direct Comprehensive Travel Insurance

2.6 from 111 reviews

Latest review: I paid for comprehensive travel insurance in February 2020. When I realised there were going to be problems due to Covid 19 I asked Budget Direct for advice before completing payment for my travel

  • Transparency
    2.6 (73)
  • Customer Service
    2.5 (70)
  • Value for Money
    2.8 (76)

Is part of...
Budget Direct Travel Insurance · includes 5 listings
446 reviews
Budget Direct Last Minute Travel Insurance

Travel InsuranceBudget Direct Last Minute Travel Insurance

4.1 from 12 reviews

Latest review: I bought Budget Direct Travel Insurance to cover my husband and I whilst travelling to Fiji 1/2/2020 return 10/2/2020. We were also travelling to Japan 11/2/2020 return 17/2/2020. Unfortunately for

  • Transparency
    4.0 (9)
  • Customer Service
    3.8 (9)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (9)

Is part of...
Budget Direct Travel Insurance · includes 5 listings
446 reviews
Budget Direct Domestic Travel Insurance

Travel InsuranceBudget Direct Domestic Travel Insurance

3.6 from 14 reviews

Latest review: I was very disappointed when I tried to claim on our domestic travel insurance for a holiday that was cancelled because of the COVID-19 outbreak. Budget Direct's PDS clearly states that they would

  • Transparency
    3.2 (9)
  • Customer Service
    3.4 (9)
  • Value for Money
    3.6 (10)

Is part of...
Budget Direct Travel Insurance · includes 5 listings
446 reviews
AAMI Car Insurance - Comprehensive

Car InsuranceAAMI Car Insurance - Comprehensive

1.9 from 170 reviews

Underwritten by the Suncorp Network, AAMI offers four car insurance policies: CTP green slip for NSW, ACT and SA, Comprehensive, Third Party Property Damage Only, and Fire, Theft and Third Party Property Damage.

  • Transparency
    2.0 (118)
  • Customer Service
    2.1 (145)
  • Value for Money
    2.1 (147)

Is part of...
AAMI Car Insurance · includes 4 listings
1,221 reviews
AAMI Home & Contents Insurance

Home and Contents InsuranceAAMI Home & Contents Insurance

1.8 from 325 reviews

Latest review: I've been with them over 26years,even longer off and on. I on ly had one claim for hearing aids. Now my policy is up 50bucks a month. And Th claim was 2 years ago. How can they be 400 to 500 dollars

  • Transparency
    1.8 (56)
  • Customer Service
    2.0 (67)
  • Value for Money
    1.8 (65)
AAMI Business Insurance

Business InsuranceAAMI Business Insurance

2.7 from 10 reviews

Latest review: I have insured my cars with AAMI for the past 10 years. Always the cheapest among all other companies. Customer services are polite and helpful. I had also made claim in the past, easy and smooth

  • Transparency
    2.4 (5)
  • Customer Service
    3.2 (6)
  • Value for Money
    2.8 (6)
Budget Direct Annual Multi-Trip Travel Insurance

Travel InsuranceBudget Direct Annual Multi-Trip Travel Insurance

2.6 from 10 reviews

Latest review: 4w holiday to Europe, obviously due to covid could not go and would not process our claim. Strange when all policies before 5th of may had stated you would be covered for epidemics and now they are

  • Transparency
    2.1 (8)
  • Customer Service
    2.8 (8)
  • Value for Money
    2.4 (9)

Is part of...
Budget Direct Travel Insurance · includes 5 listings
446 reviews
AAMI Travel Insurance

Travel InsuranceAAMI Travel Insurance

1.5 from 33 reviews

Latest review: I insured via AAMI who have allianz as a parent insurer. In my claim I had claimed for a Smiths Vantage ski helmet which has a cost of $319.00 in the market. I was asked for a receipt however not

  • Customer Service
    1.7 (3)
  • Value for Money
    1.0 (2)
AAMI Landlord Insurance

Landlord InsuranceAAMI Landlord Insurance

1.4 from 45 reviews

Latest review: I simply don't understand how a policy called "landlord Insurance" doesn't cover you for anything the tenant does. No rent cover, no damage cover.... NOTHING. Building and contents cover only. Avoid

  • Transparency
    1.2 (6)
  • Customer Service
    1.1 (7)
  • Value for Money
    1.0 (8)
AAMI Motorcycle Insurance

Motorcycle & Bicycle InsuranceAAMI Motorcycle Insurance

4.7 from 3 reviews

Latest review: I have AAMI cover for my 50cc scooter for about 7 months now, so far without claim (hopefully never will). The price was reasonable for fully-cover insurance (annual premium less than

1300 Insurance Pet Protect Comprehensive Pet Insurance

Pet Insurance1300 Insurance Pet Protect Comprehensive Pet Insurance

3.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I originally took out this insurance 11 years ago everything was included.......80% refund...excellent service..$500 annually..now they sent me a renewal for $2100 annually with many exclusions added

  • Transparency
    2.5 (2)
  • Customer Service
    3.5 (2)
  • Value for Money
    3.0 (2)

Is part of...
1300 Insurance Pet Protect · includes 2 listings
31 reviews
Budget Direct Essential Travel Insurance

Travel InsuranceBudget Direct Essential Travel Insurance

2.6 from 5 reviews

Latest review: I took out a policy with Budget Direct on 10 Jan 2020 (cost $668.44) for an upcoming 5-week family holiday to USA, Mexico & Cuba. We departed on 12 March 2020 but unfortunately due to the Covid-19

  • Transparency
    1.0 (1)
  • Customer Service
    2.5 (2)
  • Value for Money
    2.5 (2)

Is part of...
Budget Direct Travel Insurance · includes 5 listings
446 reviews
AAMI Car Insurance - Third Party PRoperty Damage

Car InsuranceAAMI Car Insurance - Third Party PRoperty Damage

1.0 from 2 reviews

Underwritten by the Suncorp Network, AAMI offers four car insurance policies: CTP green slip for NSW, ACT and SA, Comprehensive, Third Party Property Damage Only, and Fire, Theft and Third Party Property Damage.

  • Transparency
    1.0 (1)
  • Customer Service
    1.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    1.0 (1)

Is part of...
AAMI Car Insurance · includes 4 listings
1,221 reviews
AAMI Car Insurance - Fire, Theft & Third Party Property Damage

Car InsuranceAAMI Car Insurance - Fire, Theft & Third Party Property Damage

1.0 from 3 reviews

Underwritten by the Suncorp Network, AAMI offers four car insurance policies: CTP green slip for NSW, ACT and SA, Comprehensive, Third Party Property Damage Only, and Fire, Theft and Third Party Property Damage.

  • Customer Service
    1.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    1.0 (1)

Is part of...
AAMI Car Insurance · includes 4 listings
1,221 reviews
Page 1 of 2