Best International Airlines in New South Wales Sydney, Newcastle and Wollongong

77 listings
Malaysia Airlines
1.8 from 299 reviews

Latest review: Take bookings, cancel flights and take six months to refund. Worst airline ever... not to mention their planes keep crashing and killing people. Unethical company and management hide behind call

  • Transparency
    1.4 (58)
  • Value for Money
    1.6 (64)
  • Seat Room
    2.2 (43)
  • Food
    1.7 (43)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.1 (43)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    2.2 (41)
  • Wi-Fi
    1.2 (13)
China Eastern Airlines
2.0 from 43 reviews

Latest review: Cheap as chips flight Sydney Kunming Shanghai Sydney $612 RTN first time I've flown with this carrier ,look you get what you get food very ordinary eat well before you get on the plane and don't

  • Transparency
    2.8 (8)
  • Value for Money
    2.8 (12)
  • Seat Room
    2.8 (12)
  • Food
    2.3 (13)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.5 (13)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    2.5 (11)
Air Canada
1.8 from 100 reviews

Latest review: After having my Father's flight cancelled through Covid, I went through the refund process for 2 legs on a multi-continental journey through air canada from Ireland to Australia. What an absolute

  • Transparency
    1.7 (23)
  • Value for Money
    1.9 (22)
  • Seat Room
    2.1 (15)
  • Food
    2.1 (11)
  • In-Flight Service
    2.2 (15)
  • In-Flight Entertainment
    2.8 (13)
  • Wi-Fi
    2.3 (4)
Scoot
1.6 from 297 reviews

Latest review: I was supposed to fly from Melbourne to Singapore but I didn't realise that I need a permit transiting in Thailand even though I am only there for three hours. Anyway, the lady in front desk told

Philippine Airlines
1.7 from 72 reviews

Latest review: Booking was fairly easy after going past superfluous words on their website. Flights were booked in Jan 2020 for late Oct 2020 and mid Nov 2020. These were cancelled in July 2020. I called the

Air Asia
1.5 from 689 reviews

Latest review: I fly with them twice a year for nearly 10 years, my last flight was cancelled in March 2020 due to Covid19, no refund and was told to accept credit, my credit disappeared from my air asia account.

Etihad Airways
1.5 from 414 reviews

Latest review: The website not working this week, when you try to cancel the fly and ask for refund the website show only option to change your flight. When you try to ask for refund the website just stop to work

SriLankan Airlines
2.0 from 23 reviews

Latest review: Waiting for my refund of around AUD 3000 since 30 December 2020. Dubai to Sydney flight. No answer other from the company than to wait. Initially promised to action within 3-6 months. Its a

Fiji Airways
1.8 from 40 reviews

Latest review: Don't book a flight to fiji with these jokers going for 5 days they don't tell you till its to late that you will need to fork out another 450$ on top of t your airfare for covid

Lufthansa
1.7 from 54 reviews

Latest review: Our flights from Brisbane to overseas were cancelled due to Covid-19. I sent refund form first time in October 2020. I called numerous times 1300 655 727, but the staff have no inside and cannot

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1.8 from 35 reviews

Latest review: The worst customer service ever! They refused to refund me my money for a flight they cancelled due to Covid and they kept telling me that they had refunded me when in fact they hadn’t as my bank h

Malindo Air
1.5 from 110 reviews

Latest review: They cancelled my $500 Bali to Brisbane flight with out any possible alternative flights over a year ago. I have contacted them dozens of times. So far no refund or travel voucher. Do not trust this

Silk Air
2.6 from 10 reviews

Latest review: My husband and I flew from Phuket to Singapore on Sunday 23rd June. While waiting for our flight the weather was extremely wet. My question and complaint is "where did you store my luggage before the

American Airlines
1.8 from 31 reviews

Latest review: We have been let down previously by American Airlines but thought we would try them again for domestic USA flights on a visit involving multiple other domestic flights followed by an international

Air India
1.8 from 28 reviews

Latest review: On 26 Feb 2021, Air India's passenger processing service SITA informed Air India of a cyber hack on its systems containing credit card data, ticketing data, revenue integrity data, and frequent flyer

Air Vanuatu
2.3 from 12 reviews

Latest review: Booked a family holiday for my daughters 18th birthday, which could not go ahead due to COVID-19. Booking was via Webjet. Like everyone else it took forever for a credit to be obtained. I have

Air France
1.7 from 28 reviews

Latest review: Never reply with information that is pertinent to the query, don't respond in sufficient time on Fbook messaging, and last time my daughter had a query we were told four different things by various

Turkish Airlines
2.1 from 12 reviews

Latest review: My experience so far is Terrible. My flight has been cancelled numerous times, destinations have been changed, etc. But that's kind of ok considering the whole Covid-19 situation. I'm a very patient

LATAM Airlines
1.6 from 21 reviews

Latest review: I had flights booked from Sydney to Brazil on the 30th of March. Unfortunately due to the pandemic, LATAM cancelled the flights and have refused to refund my money. $4,500 for 3 x tickets. I’m very d

South African Airways
1.8 from 12 reviews

Latest review: Brought full refundable tickets from them , requested refund as to ticket directions. Then all changed, got ghosted for months, then started getting rude childish responses . Please avoid this

Page 2 of 4