Best BMW Motorbikes

28 listings
BMW R 1200 RT
Touring Bikes

BMW R 1200 RT

4.3 from 19 reviews

Latest review: MY17 model incurred a burnt clutch. Riden boxers for more the 9 years and never had a clutch issue. Declared I hadn't poorly treated the bike. BMW questioned my integrity and refused to assist. Paid

  • Build Quality
    4.5 (2)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.5 (2)
  • Mileage 52,000 km
  • Noise Level
    4.5 (2)
  • Braking
    5.0 (2)
  • Acceleration / Power
    3.5 (2)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.0 (2)
  • Suspension
    4.5 (2)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    4.5 (2)
  • Comfort
    5.0 (2)
  • Handling
    4.0 (2)
BMW R 1200 GS Adventure
4.4 from 12 reviews

Latest review: I purchased a 2017 R1200GS Rallye Low in June 2017 (delivered August 2017) from Southbank Motorcycles, as an upgrade to the R1200R. I was familiar with the motor, but wanted more wind protection and

BMW F 800 R
Naked Bikes

BMW F 800 R

4.8 from 6 reviews

Latest review: Top bike.. great looking yet slim enough to get between slow moving traffic. Great feel of power and Zero mechanical issues (except a faulty fuel gauge) but who needs that! Thanks BMW

  • Build Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (1)
  • Mileage 30,000 km
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (1)
  • Braking
    5.0 (1)
  • Acceleration / Power
    5.0 (1)
  • Gear Shifting
    5.0 (1)
  • Suspension
    5.0 (1)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    5.0 (1)
  • Comfort
    5.0 (1)
  • Handling
    5.0 (1)
BMW R 1200 R
Naked Bikes

BMW R 1200 R

5.0 from 5 reviews

Latest review: Have ridden the 2017 r1200r Sports version for a few years now. Always a pleasure to ride, whether city or long trip. Friendly, plenty of grunt when needed and handles surperbly. As recently

BMW 650 GS Dakar
Enduro Bikes

BMW 650 GS Dakar

4.6 from 5 reviews

Latest review: After 40+ years riding motorbikes and getting a bit older I found the F650GS Dakar to be just perfect Purchased in 2021 it has already given me many many kilometres of sheer happiness With a bag on

Related Articles

Previous
Make staying at home more enjoyable with these products and tips

Staying at home doesn’t have to be a drag, even if you’re isolating. With the right products, you can still eat, drink, and relax as if you’re on holiday, so that your summer staycation is something special.

Clara V.
Clara V.4 Jan 2022
make-staying-at-home-more-enjoyable-with-these-products-and-tips
How to reduce food waste this Christmas, from food-saving products to cooking tips

The pressure to go “all out” when cooking up a Christmas feast often means that a lot of the food we make ends up in the bin. Luckily, there are a variety of ways to reduce food waste these holidays - we’ve got some here.

Clara V.
Clara V.7 Dec 2021
how-to-reduce-food-waste-this-christmas-from-food-saving-products-to-cooking-tips
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
BMW S1000R
Super Sport Bikes

BMW S1000R

4.6 from 5 reviews

Latest review: I purchased a brand new 2018 s1000r sport late May. The bike is absolutely amazing! I easily clocked up the first 1000kms in a week of pure riding bliss. I have had an issue that made the bike

BMW K1200GT
Touring Bikes

BMW K1200GT

4.0 from 5 reviews

Latest review: I recently purchased my K 1200 GT... It is a big motorbike with a big heart... Very comfortable, plenty of space for touring away... Rides beautiful, shaft drive is a bit of the new (louder) thing

BMW F800GT
Sport Touring Bikes

BMW F800GT

5.0 from 3 reviews

Latest review: Bought new in 2015, have now done over 68000km without any problems, just servicing every 10000km. Can get hot around the thighs on a hot day but easily fixed with strips of foam between the frame

BMW G 310 GS
Motorbikes

BMW G 310 GS

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I bought a brand new BMW G310GS in 2019 and here are my honest remarks on this bike. I was very surprised with this bike when at the dealer , as soon as I sat in the saddle the first thing was --woow

BMW HP2 Megamoto
Super Motard Bikes

BMW HP2 Megamoto

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Totally different experience.Sounds great and looks really different in a good way.the bike can be ridden at normal pace but likes to be thrashed and encourages carving up the corners and

BMW K1600GTL
Touring Bikes

BMW K1600GTL

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I am not very tall ( 5"3 n a bit inches on a good day) I wanted a decent sized bike that I could also get my feet down to the ground with . Nothing but cruisers seemed to fit the bill , so I was in a

BMW G310R
Motorbikes

BMW G310R

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: This is my first bike in a decade... I wanted an easy to ride motorcycle with ABS, and BMW had an excellent offer on this bike. I've been riding it for three weeks now, and can't fail it. Big

BMW R1200S
Motorbikes

BMW R1200S

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I'll state from the outset that I'm a big fan of BMW flat-twins. Had several versions - this is by far the best of all I've owned - so far! My first foray into BMWs was an ex-demonstrator R1100S -

BMW C 650
Motorbikes

BMW C 650

1.0 from 1 review

Latest review: purchased bike new july 2016..procycles st peters 1 year later had clutch problems with shudder on take off...the BMW forum said it was inherent problem and generally fixed with aftermarket Dr

BMW K 1200 LT
Touring Bikes

BMW K 1200 LT

No reviews yet

Related Articles

Previous
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Christmas Gift Ideas for Dad

If you hop onto Google and type in ‘Christmas gifts for Dad,’ you’ll likely be met with a barrage of ads for personalised beer glasses and novelty socks. To give Dad something he actually loves - and uses daily - read on for a list of Christmas gift ideas on Dad's secret wish list.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-dad
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Next
BMW HP Sport
Super Sport Bikes

BMW HP Sport

No reviews yet
BMW F 800 GS
Adventure Touring Bikes

BMW F 800 GS

3.3 from 6 reviews

Latest review: Purchased with 10,000ks loved the grunt Rotax motor..now at 40000ks still love it..have added akropovik muffler..Fuelpro mapping..plastic throttle rocker..comfort seat...easy to do 6000ks over six

BMW F 800 S
Adventure Touring Bikes

BMW F 800 S

3.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: Excellent Bike. I've had plenty of bikes and scooters over the years and bought my f800s due mainly to price. I was in the market for an 800 and was looking at VFR's which I must admit to still

BMW G 650 GS / GS Sertão
Adventure Touring Bikes

BMW G 650 GS / GS Sertão

 · includes 2 listings
3.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I completely agree that the bike looks great and it carries a prestigious logo on the side. It is well balanced, had good horse power and a lot of electronic options. But when it come to use this

BMW R1100S
  • Discontinued
Sport Touring Bikes

BMW R1100S

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I have ridden bikes for over 40 years, many brands, styles and sizes, the BMW R1100S is by far the best bike I have owned. It is very versatile and user friendly. My first ride on one was an

Page 1 of 2