Domain Products

44 listings
Domain DWB-W1
Benchtop Dishwashers

Domain DWB-W1

3.9 from 11 reviews

Latest review: The Domain DWB-W1 is of excellent built quality and performance. I own this small footprint dishwasher since over one year and it has never failed. It is easy to use and the programs are simple and

Domain DW-45A
Built-in Dishwashers

Domain DW-45A

4.8 from 4 reviews

Latest review: Very happy with this compact slimline dishwasher. I did have a warranty issue and Domain Appliances service team were very helpful in getting this issue fixed with a minimum of fuss. I highly

Domain CSR-26/50/70E
Split System Air Conditioners

Domain CSR-26/50/70E

 · includes 3 listings
5.0 from 3 reviews

Latest review: Best air xond ..aussie company too.. quiet and soooo cold its amazing highly recommended unit and has coped easily with over 40 degree days in summer at times had to turn off it was so

Domain IND90-EC
Induction Cooktops

Domain IND90-EC

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: As we have solar and battery, and I want to reduce gas usage, I purchased model IND90-EC. After electrician installed it, I thought it was faulty as it only partially worked, but it was the fault of

Domain MEO-007
Wall Ovens

Domain MEO-007

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: We installed our Domain MEO-007 oven yesterday after buying it off ebay (Domain's site on ebay) for $299 (otherwise it retails for $429 in store) and it was delivered promptly (within less than 48

Related Articles

Previous
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Make staying at home more enjoyable with these products and tips

Staying at home doesn’t have to be a drag, even if you’re isolating. With the right products, you can still eat, drink, and relax as if you’re on holiday, so that your summer staycation is something special.

Clara V.
Clara V.4 Jan 2022
make-staying-at-home-more-enjoyable-with-these-products-and-tips
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Domain ISR26/35/50/70/78H
Split System Air Conditioners

Domain ISR26/35/50/70/78H

 · includes 5 listings
No reviews yet
Domain DEO609A
  • Discontinued
Wall Ovens

Domain DEO609A

5.0 from 4 reviews

Latest review: This is a very good oven for the price. Simple operation and does the job well. The only neg is the timer alarm is not loud enough other wise can't fault this

Domain GAS60-STD
  • Discontinued
Gas Cooktops

Domain GAS60-STD

5.0 from 3 reviews

Latest review: They serve the purpose very well. It's been 6 months since installation & still going good. Easy to clean, all burners work as per intended. I really like flame safety feature. Good customer service.

Domain FBC-90
  • Discontinued
Freestanding Ovens

Domain FBC-90

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Just had installed the Domain 90cm freestanding oven, bought at a snip at Catch. At just $1200 (with free delivery!!) we were naturally hesitant as to the quality of this product. Our budget, as slim

Domain DEO-813A
  • Discontinued
Wall Ovens

Domain DEO-813A

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I purchased this oven for a new house and both my wife and I love it. Its easy to use and cooks perfectly. Self cleaning liners. Selectable elements top back and bottom with the fan also selectable.

Domain IND60C
  • Discontinued
Induction Cooktops

Domain IND60C

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I purchased this induction cook-top for our new house. We didn't want what the builder supplied. Westinghouse is nothing but trouble according to reviews. We supplied the cook-top wall oven

Domain DW60-PR1
  • Discontinued
Freestanding Dishwashers

Domain DW60-PR1

4.3 from 3 reviews

Latest review: The dishes are clean if you stack loose It’s not too loud I do like the knives and forks tray on top but I am disappointed that the stainless steel marks water stains on the outside even if You c

Domain RCP35
  • Discontinued
Portable Air Conditioners

Domain RCP35

4.0 from 4 reviews

Latest review: Had my unit for many years and still going strong. I've just had a new 5 Kwh Split system installed and I think the air flow from Domain Air system is actually colder than the new split system

Domain IND60-BT
  • Discontinued
Electric Cooktops

Domain IND60-BT

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: We had one of these cooktops for 8 months and it was awesome...until all of a sudden it started tripping my circuit breaker. Domain replaced it pretty quickly and the new one is now installed and

Domain MWB-32
  • Discontinued
Microwaves

Domain MWB-32

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: This is a very good build in microwave at a reasonable price, it does everything as it should. The grill, convection or combination settings are confusing, so I rarely use them. The microwave heats

Related Articles

Previous
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Christmas Gift Ideas for Dad

If you hop onto Google and type in ‘Christmas gifts for Dad,’ you’ll likely be met with a barrage of ads for personalised beer glasses and novelty socks. To give Dad something he actually loves - and uses daily - read on for a list of Christmas gift ideas on Dad's secret wish list.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-dad
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Next
Domain CSR8400
  • Discontinued
Split System Air Conditioners

Domain CSR8400

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Great value for money. Good customer service. Would recommend it to anyone who doesnt want to spend the earth on a split system Heats and cools well. Good value for money. The electrician that

Domain Reverse Cycle
  • Discontinued
Portable Air Conditioners

Domain Reverse Cycle

 · includes 3 listings
4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: customer service at its worse, i bought the airconditioner in december. was delivered in 4 days. worked for 6 weeks, then just stopped .I rang call centre, spoke to consultant jordan. who btw has

Domain DEO-413
  • Discontinued
Wall Ovens

Domain DEO-413

3.9 from 8 reviews

Latest review: I am very happy with the way my food is cooked. I like to buy frozen food and cook them by oven. It is delicious and convenient & quick. The oven is always good at that! Someone said Domain is not

Domain DW60-DP
  • Discontinued
Freestanding Dishwashers

Domain DW60-DP

3.7 from 6 reviews

Latest review: We been using it for a couple of months now and so far so good, the wife wishes we had got one earlier, dishes come out sparkling, hope we get our moneys worth but only time will

Domain MEO-006
  • Discontinued
Wall Ovens

Domain MEO-006

3.7 from 3 reviews

Latest review: We redid the kitchen and required an economical but good looking oven. We came across Domain and were impressed by the reviews vs cost comparison. Heat is even during cooking. Comes with a timer.

Was replaced by...
Page 1 of 2