Mercedes-Benz Products

205 listings
Mercedes-Benz A-Class A170 W169
  • Discontinued
5.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: When Mercedes launched the original A class (the W168), the build quality was definitely sub-par. In these original A classes there were too many rattles, parts that went bang, and strange design

Mercedes-Benz A-Class A190 W168
  • Discontinued
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: After the Extraordinary experience with A160,I decide to upgrade to A190..LWB,sunroof,extra back room,more zippier engine,and bulletproof engine..279,000ks and still ruining without oil leaks or

Mercedes-Benz E-Class E250
  • Discontinued
Sports Cars, Convertibles and Sedans

Mercedes-Benz E-Class E250

 · includes 3 listings
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Bought a 2yr old W212 E250 from a dealer second hand and had about 25k in it. It came with additional factory approved pre-owned warranty for another 2 yr, which fortunately we did not have to claim

Mercedes-Benz C-Class C350 CDI W204
  • Discontinued
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Not long ago the BMW 320i and Mercedes-Benz C200 would have had their model designation badges removed before their starting-out business executive owner even left the showroom. Behind the allure of

Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA45 4MATIC (2015-2019)
  • Discontinued
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I purchased my AMG GLA45 about four years ago. This is the “facelift” model with 280kw/475Nm. I think Mercedes-Benz calls it their smallest SUV. It’s really a jacked-up AMG A45 hot hatch. There are n

Related Articles

Previous
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Make staying at home more enjoyable with these products and tips

Staying at home doesn’t have to be a drag, even if you’re isolating. With the right products, you can still eat, drink, and relax as if you’re on holiday, so that your summer staycation is something special.

Clara V.
Clara V.4 Jan 2022
make-staying-at-home-more-enjoyable-with-these-products-and-tips
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Mercedes-Benz E-Class E500 W211
  • Discontinued
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I have the 5.litre V8 and passengers always use the same word "smoothe". E class is neither too big or small, and has achieved 12L/100 over the last 40,000km. Servicing can be expensive but worth it

Mercedes-Benz C-Class C230 Kompressor CL203
  • Discontinued
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I lusted after a C-Class Coupe (CL203) for a few years before finally buying one. I drove a couple of C180's and found the power wanting, C200 was quite punchy but I settled on a 2005 C230 Kompressor

Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class Roadster
  • Discontinued
Convertibles

Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class Roadster

 · includes 3 listings
4.8 from 5 reviews

Latest review: Purchased it from the local Car dealer with a great deal and 2 years Full Services Complimentary. i had it for the last 7 years with no issues at all. The car runs quite economy in fuel and powerful

Mercedes-Benz E-Class E240
  • Discontinued
Wagons and Sedans

Mercedes-Benz E-Class E240

 · includes 2 listings
4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: 170,000 K's still very tight. Use it on long distance trips - have another car for the city. People I bought the car off at 110,000 k's also used it for country driving. Car is comfortable, quiet

Mercedes-Benz ML350
  • Discontinued
Large / 7 Seater SUVs

Mercedes-Benz ML350

4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: Car has been great with very little mechanical issues to date . Great family car , spacious and safe. Great on diesel, plenty of room for all to be comfortable. Pull down cup holders for kids in

Mercedes-Benz C-Class C280 W204
  • Discontinued
4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I purchase a used C280 and I absolutely love it. Such a beautiful car to drive, runs smooth, quiet engine and minimal outside noise from inside. Super comfy and classy and so much leg room for all

Mercedes-Benz C-Class C200 CGI W204
  • Discontinued
4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I just picked up my C200 2012 for $18000 from a dealer and it is like new. I am replacing a 2000 C200 after 10 years and I absolutely love them. Not enough to be stupid enough to buy one new... Im

Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
  • Discontinued
4.4 from 5 reviews

Latest review: How good is the driving experience? Handling is great and the overall drive feels very comfortable. Easy car to drive What do you like or dislike about the interior? i dislike the weight of the

Mercedes-Benz E-Class E250 CDI
  • Discontinued
Sports Cars, Convertibles, Wagons and Sedans

Mercedes-Benz E-Class E250 CDI

 · includes 4 listings
4.3 from 8 reviews

Latest review: This 2011 e250 diesel wagon had 40k kms on it when I purchased for $37k in Oct 2017. Now just ticked over 55k Kms and has not missed a beat. Whilst it is a large car for shopping runs it easily

1999-2004 Mercedes-Benz MB140D
  • Discontinued
4.1 from 9 reviews

Latest review: Mercedes MB 140 D in winter very hard to start, change the starter motor over the Bosch unit Starts first go on the coldest day ,Changed in-line fuel filter winter oil

Related Articles

Previous
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Christmas Gift Ideas for Dad

If you hop onto Google and type in ‘Christmas gifts for Dad,’ you’ll likely be met with a barrage of ads for personalised beer glasses and novelty socks. To give Dad something he actually loves - and uses daily - read on for a list of Christmas gift ideas on Dad's secret wish list.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-dad
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Next
Mercedes-Benz B-Class B200
  • Discontinued
Hatchbacks

Mercedes-Benz B-Class B200

 · includes 2 listings
4.0 from 6 reviews

Latest review: Performance is not that great compared to BMW. the acceleration is laggy. there is always a lag when you push the acceleration. the comfort level is high. space is good. functions are

Mercedes-Benz C-Class C200 CDI W204
  • Discontinued
4.0 from 4 reviews

Latest review: Delight to drive, great handling, brilliant economy (better than A Prius) Lousy tyres supplied new - garbage run flats - not worth having BUT THE WARRANTY - 3 years????? Even Korean cheap cars

Mercedes-Benz Viano W639 (2005-2014)
  • Discontinued
4.0 from 3 reviews

Latest review: Comfortable room for 8 adults and quite a bit of luggage in a manageable package, I've had one for almost 6 years.New 3 litre looks good but expensive to change over... The radio reception is

Mercedes-Benz E-Class E400 A207
  • Discontinued
4.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I bought my 2015 E400 as a demo almost 5 1/2 years ago and it has been brilliant. It is not a “full” AMG but it has numerous AMG styling features and 19” wheels. All the luxury features you would ever

Mercedes-Benz E-Class E230
  • Discontinued
4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Nice looking car. I upgraded mine with 19" chrome wheels which looked great against a black car. Sound system also upgraded. Very smooth and quiet drive. Economical. Better than expected for

Page 2 of 3