Nokia Products

22 listings
Nokia 2.2
Mobile Phones

Nokia 2.2 (2019)

3.6 from 8 reviews

Latest review: Inconsistent responses, stall during browsing. Will turn on automatically sometimes if not stationary. The phone's SI unit often not responding. Takes a long time to load Apps. 16GB internal memory

Nokia 3310 3G
2.3 from 20 reviews

Latest review: Brought the Nokia 3310 3g as an update as I like small feature phones, lasted less then a week went straight back to my S40 Nokia 208,everything is second rate in the 3310 operating system compared

Nokia 2.3
Mobile Phones

Nokia 2.3 (2019)

1.8 from 32 reviews

Latest review: Despite being a 2GHz quad core with 2GB RAM, it is the slowest phone I have ever used. Tap something and wait several seconds before anything happens. Frequently stops working and reboots by itself.

Nokia 6.2
Mobile Phones

Nokia 6.2 (2019)

4.3 from 4 reviews

Latest review: Bought this phone on clearance from JB HI-FI for $299.00. Durable, enough storage, streams netflix seamlessly. camera is average - but for the price it's acceptable. Would purchase the Nokia brand

Nokia 5.3
Mobile Phones

Nokia 5.3

3.4 from 5 reviews

Latest review: Hi I bought Nokia 5.3 a several months ago and have noticed that 1. The camera is not so good, no stabilization, etc, pretty basic 2. slow down as soon as a couple of apps are open. 3. drops he call

Related Articles

Previous
Make staying at home more enjoyable with these products and tips

Staying at home doesn’t have to be a drag, even if you’re isolating. With the right products, you can still eat, drink, and relax as if you’re on holiday, so that your summer staycation is something special.

Clara V.
Clara V.4 Jan 2022
make-staying-at-home-more-enjoyable-with-these-products-and-tips
How to reduce food waste this Christmas, from food-saving products to cooking tips

The pressure to go “all out” when cooking up a Christmas feast often means that a lot of the food we make ends up in the bin. Luckily, there are a variety of ways to reduce food waste these holidays - we’ve got some here.

Clara V.
Clara V.7 Dec 2021
how-to-reduce-food-waste-this-christmas-from-food-saving-products-to-cooking-tips
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Nokia 2720
Mobile Phones

Nokia 2720 (2019)

2.8 from 6 reviews

Latest review: EDIT: The more I use it, the more I hate it. I changed the 3 stars to a 1 star. I always liked my old push-button Nokia, so when I broke my smart phone, I went for the 2720 Flip. It could have been

Nokia 9 PureView
3.7 from 3 reviews

Latest review: This phone is great! The camera is outstanding with 5 rear cameras with wonderful clarity. The processor is the Snapdragon 845 & super fast! The screen is clear and sharp with a high refresh rate.

Nokia 7.2
Mobile Phones

Nokia 7.2 (2019)

1.5 from 11 reviews

Latest review: I have had this phone for nineteen months it has now been in for software repair twice both for the same issues lagging, freezing and power on off button not working I am trying to get a refund

Nokia 8110 4G
3.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: This would suit someone who still uses their phone for calls and text messages, but who maybe needs Google Maps and email as well. The phone feels good in my pocket and when using with two hands,

Nokia 220 4G
Mobile Phones

Nokia 220 4G (2019)

3.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: Aldi Mobile does not support VoLTE so will not work with the Nokia 220 as it is 4G/2G only. It will work with Optus/Telstra/Vodafone and any other network that supports VoLTE, worth checking before

Nokia 4.2
Mobile Phones

Nokia 4.2 (2019)

1.7 from 3 reviews

Latest review: Paid $200 for it back in October 2020 - seems to work OK - agree with other reviews re the screen unlocking while on a call. Battery life is good, finger print sensor works

Nokia 800 Tough
1.3 from 3 reviews

Latest review: Phone would not receive calls from some phones. Phone returned to vendor after 5 days. Phone started to send prompts from the Apps that came with it wanted user to play the

Nokia 1 Plus
Mobile Phones

Nokia 1 Plus (2019)

1.3 from 3 reviews

Latest review: The phone keeps dropping message notification ,locks up frequently, takes a long time to do most tasks, screen has a tendency not to respond to touch and may require several tries, purchased Aug 2019

Nokia X20 5G
Mobile Phones

Nokia X20 5G

1.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: If you love everything Google then you'll love this phone as it's built around it. VERY invasive and in your face. Notice an increase of spam junkmail since I've started using this phone. Nokia

Nokia 1.3
Mobile Phones

Nokia 1.3 (2020)

1.0 from 3 reviews

Latest review: Purchased 3 weeks ago. Wanted an easy mobile for calls and texts. No internet just simple mobile told this was so basic would suit my needs. Turns out worst mobile I’ve ever had used. It wouldn’t sav

Related Articles

Previous
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Christmas Gift Ideas for Dad

If you hop onto Google and type in ‘Christmas gifts for Dad,’ you’ll likely be met with a barrage of ads for personalised beer glasses and novelty socks. To give Dad something he actually loves - and uses daily - read on for a list of Christmas gift ideas on Dad's secret wish list.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-dad
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Next
Withings Nokia Body Cardio Scale
1.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: ***WARNING**** My $300 Withings scale died after only 3 years! OK, I accept that is beyond warranty (notwithstanding ACCC regulations) and Withings offered a 50% discount on a replacement BUT they

Nokia 3.2
Mobile Phones

Nokia 3.2 (2019)

1.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Purchased Nokia 3.2 Android 9 as an upgrade - had Nokia years ago and they were always good - until now! I should have read the reviews first! The minute you upgrade from Android 9 to Android 10 the

Nokia G20
Mobile Phones

Nokia G20 (2021)

No reviews yet
Nokia 1.4
Mobile Phones

Nokia 1.4 (2021)

No reviews yet
Nokia X10 5G
Mobile Phones

Nokia X10 5G (2021)

No reviews yet
Page 1 of 2