Rinnai Products

84 listings
Rinnai Avenger 25 / 25Plus
Gas Heaters

Rinnai Avenger 25 / 25Plus

 · includes 18 listings
4.1 from 136 reviews

The Rinnai Avenger 25 is a radiant portable gas heater that makes open plan areas tantalisingly toasty warm in winter.

Quick and effective heating
Hidden heating element
Cheap electricity bills
Can release a strong odour
Rinnai Dynamo 15
Gas Heaters

Rinnai Dynamo 15

 · includes 4 listings
4.3 from 24 reviews

With its 5.8-star energy rating and ability to work using either LPG or natural gas, the Rinnai Dynamo 15 is a convector heater that’s both highly energy efficient and versatile.

Speedy heating for large areas
Simple to use
Rinnai Energysaver FT Series
Gas Heaters

Rinnai Energysaver FT Series

 · includes 6 listings
3.9 from 38 reviews

The gas heaters in Rinnai’s Energysaver series emit clean, warm air while releasing zero emissions. According to the brand, this makes them suitable for householders with allergies or respiratory problems.

A sensitive-friendly choice
Wide range of designs
Rinnai RPC35WA / RPC41WA
Portable Air Conditioners

Rinnai RPC35WA / RPC41WA

 · includes 2 listings
3.7 from 42 reviews

Retailing for around $849 for the smaller 3.5kW model, is Rinnai's compact range of portable air conditioners worth its price in cooling power?

Rinnai Granada 252
Gas Heaters

Rinnai Granada 252

 · includes 4 listings
4.4 from 20 reviews

The Rinnai Granada 252 gas heater combines effective radiant heating with a fan to help circulate warm air around a room. With its 5.9-star energy rating, you’ll be sure to save money on your energy bill, too.

Related Articles

Previous
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Make staying at home more enjoyable with these products and tips

Staying at home doesn’t have to be a drag, even if you’re isolating. With the right products, you can still eat, drink, and relax as if you’re on holiday, so that your summer staycation is something special.

Clara V.
Clara V.4 Jan 2022
make-staying-at-home-more-enjoyable-with-these-products-and-tips
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Rinnai Infinity Range
Gas Continuous Hot Water Systems

Rinnai Infinity Range

 · includes 10 listings
3.1 from 225 reviews

Latest review: Installed in 1988 in my newly built home! Those days these hot water systems were unheard of !! I was lucky that I saw this product on a show called beyond 2000 and thought I have to put this in my

Rinnai DrySoft Series
Gas Clothes Dryers

Rinnai DrySoft Series

 · includes 2 listings
4.6 from 10 reviews

Latest review: this paid for it's self with reduced electricity bill .. it's very quick and does a full 6kg load it's exhausted through the ceiling then out a vent in the barge boards the soft dry handles all

Rinnai G Series
Split System Air Conditioners

Rinnai G Series

 · includes 4 listings
3.0 from 25 reviews

Latest review: its my fault pay bit extra get better brand 0 problem . I will burn this aircon in street , not about money . all about west off time . thank u best service Rinnai Seiki and Ayonz ... I will made a

Rinnai Sapphire (Gas Log)
Gas Heaters

Rinnai Sapphire (Gas Log)

 · includes 4 listings
3.1 from 19 reviews

Latest review: Keeps switching off and coming up with error 12. Technician has been out numerous times during warranty and really doesn't seem to have any idea what is wrong. He's moved the pebbles around changed

Rinnai B26
Gas Continuous Hot Water Systems

Rinnai B26

2.5 from 44 reviews

Latest review: So here’s my experience. Instantaneous hot water system started randomly making luke warm sometimes cold water. Been happening on and off for a week. As you do, I did some research. Could be the f

Rinnai Titan 151
Gas Heaters

Rinnai Titan 151

 · includes 4 listings
4.8 from 6 reviews

Latest review: We still love this retro style heater after 10 years use. And it still works perfectly. Has never skipped a beat. We check it annually ourselves (i.e. ensure that hoses don't leak, and we remove

Rinnai B16
Gas Continuous Hot Water Systems

Rinnai B16

3.2 from 12 reviews

Latest review: Does anyone else get a whining and clicking noise inside the room of the house where the HWS sits. It just happens to be my study. Its gradually got louder over the last year or so with the installer

Rinnai Ultima II
Gas Heaters

Rinnai Ultima II

 · includes 2 listings
2.2 from 32 reviews

Latest review: Fire when it works is great. When it works. We have the thing serviced every year but still have huge issues with it starting with error 12 shutting it down. Edited 10/12/2021 - After posting here,

Rinnai Water Controller
Products

Rinnai Water Controller

 · includes 4 listings
3.6 from 8 reviews

Latest review: MC-100V-1A backlight doesn't stay on. Designers didn't include an option in "Mode" for backlight off, backlight on, backlight timed. Very disappointing product because you can't read the time with

Rinnai Q Series
Split System Air Conditioners

Rinnai Q Series

 · includes 5 listings
2.5 from 17 reviews

Latest review: new machine running like truck. Don't ever buy Rinna. Asked to replacement for the fault Machine . But they can only do repair. Waited for more than one month just for Technician to come for a look ,

Related Articles

Previous
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Christmas Gift Ideas for Dad

If you hop onto Google and type in ‘Christmas gifts for Dad,’ you’ll likely be met with a barrage of ads for personalised beer glasses and novelty socks. To give Dad something he actually loves - and uses daily - read on for a list of Christmas gift ideas on Dad's secret wish list.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-dad
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Next
Rinnai Sunmaster Range
Solar Water Heaters

Rinnai Sunmaster Range

 · includes 3 listings
1.7 from 43 reviews

Latest review: We moved into our house in May 2020 and already had Rinnai come and attend as the controller said "Pump failure" in August. they attended and switched the unit off and on again at the wall resetting

Rinnai Spectrum
Gas Heaters

Rinnai Spectrum

 · includes 2 listings
3.3 from 6 reviews

Latest review: Unit was installed 4 months ago. Not happy at all. Does not radiate much heat at all The old heater radiated a lot more heat than this. Not happy at all considering it’s for an elderly lady that n

Rinnai HOTFLO
Electric Continuous Hot Water Systems and Electric Hot Water Storage Systems

Rinnai HOTFLO

 · includes 2 listings
1.7 from 34 reviews

Latest review: In the first year the pilot light went out on two occasions. I followed the directions and relit the system assuming it was caused by a storm or strong winds. In the second year it got worse. At

Rinnai Prestige Range
Solar Water Heaters

Rinnai Prestige Range

 · includes 3 listings
2.2 from 11 reviews

Latest review: We recently purchased a Rinnai Gas Boosted Prestige System with 30 Evacuated Tubes and couldn’t be happier with its performance especially after a big reduction on our gas bills and it just never r

Rinnai Cosyglow 650
Gas Heaters

Rinnai Cosyglow 650

 · includes 2 listings
4.7 from 3 reviews

Latest review: Wonderful heater, keeps us warm on low setting, do not need the high one. Had another one the same model for over 10 years, started to cut out a while after igniting. So instead of having it fixed,

Page 1 of 2