??!

Services in New South Wales Sydney, Newcastle and Wollongong

Go to first result

53 listings


Commonwealth Bank Awards
  • Entry-level credit limit of $500 minimum

  • Can earn either Commbank Awards points or Qantas Frequent Flyer points

  • High Balance Transfer Rate (5.99%)

  • Awards points earn rate capped at 50,000 per annum

  • Qantas points earn rate capped at 12,000 per annum

  • Switching to Qantas points program incurs an additional $30 annual fee


CGU Business Insurance

Latest review: Had some computer issues with quoting, but their webchat consultants were very helpful. Walked me through the whole process and made it very easy to get started with my


Commonwealth Bank Diamond Awards
  • 120,000 Bonus Awards Points if you apply by 31 Oct 2019 and spend $6,000 by 31 Jan 2020

  • Earn 1.25 Awards Points per $1

  • International Travel Insurance included

  • Cashback offers with Mastercard Travelers Rewards

  • $349 Annual Fee

  • 3% International Transaction Fee

  • Minimum Credit Limit of $15,000


Commonwealth Bank Low Fee
  • $0 annual fee when you spend $1,000

  • Minimum credit limit of $500

  • No points program

  • Not good for international transactions (fees apply)


Commonwealth Bank Debit MasterCard

Latest review: I worked out, this was better for me than paying for credit. Commonwealth website makes it easy to check transactions any time. Payments can be set for specific dates. It’s simple to use and ensure y


Commonwealth Bank NetBank Saver

Latest review: Over a period of 9 months Commbank have Continually changed my Interest Rate without notifying me as per the terms set out in there product disclosure! Ive Been loyal to this bank for 38 years But


Commonwealth Bank Platinum Awards
  • 100,000 Bonus Awards Points if you apply by 31 Oct 2019 and spend $4,000 by 31 Jan 2020

  • Earn 1 Awards point for every $1 spent

  • International Travel Insurance included

  • $249 Annual Fee

  • 3% International Transaction Fee

  • Points are capped at 150,000 points per year


Commonwealth Transaction Accounts

Latest review: This account is ok but if you don't get the deposits of $2000 it a little disappointing we get charged for being loyal to the


Commonwealth Bank Travel Money Card

Latest review: Over a 2-week holiday covering Vietnam and Cambodia we paid about a total 23 USD (about 35 AUD) of bank fees for 4 withdrawals @ ATMs. Expect to pay about 50,000 dong per cash withdrawal in Vietnam


Commonwealth Bank Home Loans

Latest review: Being self-employed (for less than 2 years) we were advised to find a broker to help us with our first home loan. Over a period of 10 months we spoke with and worked with 9 different brokers – and t


CGU Car Insurance

CGU Home and Contents Insurance

Commonwealth Bank Personal Loans

Commonwealth Bank Branches

Latest review: I have always appreciated the cheerful personal service of the staff at the Katoomba branch of cba. It was on my last visit to the branch that the efficient and pleasant encounter with Kiah Hall


Commonwealth Bank GoalSaver

Latest review: Not sure why but CBA keeps tweaking the rules on this product to try and screw you out of a meagre bonus interest rate. 1. Used to allow 1 unpenalised withdrawal each month (now it is zero) 2. Used


Commonwealth Bank Car Insurance

Commonwealth Bank Online

Latest review: 8 years. Worthless customer care. It doesn’t even recognise my own device in a different location and at the end it locks the account. What a stupid security? Next the customer care will tell you to g


Commonwealth Bank Home Insurance

Commonwealth Bank Income Protection Insurance

Latest review: Took too long. I lodge it in September 2018 and now it’s 21/12/18 and just found out that the manager won’t look at it till January 2019. So disappointed no money for Chr


AIA Australia Income Protection

Latest review: I lodged my claim in Feb 2019, made numerous follow-up calls even though I've submitted all required documents. Took about 2 months for AIA to process and pay, which I could understand of the delay


Page 1 of 3