BMW Vehicles

211 listings
BMW i8
Sports Cars

BMW i8

3.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: Here is my near-death experience. My car, BMW i8 got serviced at BMW Southbank on 22-11-2019 due to the "engine overheating issue", which signifies major issues. After waiting around 3 months, the

BMW G 310 GS
Motorbikes

BMW G 310 GS

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I bought a brand new BMW G310GS in 2019 and here are my honest remarks on this bike. I was very surprised with this bike when at the dealer , as soon as I sat in the saddle the first thing was --woow

BMW HP2 Megamoto
Super Motard Bikes

BMW HP2 Megamoto

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Totally different experience.Sounds great and looks really different in a good way.the bike can be ridden at normal pace but likes to be thrashed and encourages carving up the corners and

BMW K1600GTL
Touring Bikes

BMW K1600GTL

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I am not very tall ( 5"3 n a bit inches on a good day) I wanted a decent sized bike that I could also get my feet down to the ground with . Nothing but cruisers seemed to fit the bill , so I was in a

BMW G310R
Motorbikes

BMW G310R

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: This is my first bike in a decade... I wanted an easy to ride motorcycle with ABS, and BMW had an excellent offer on this bike. I've been riding it for three weeks now, and can't fail it. Big

Related Articles

Previous
Make staying at home more enjoyable with these products and tips

Staying at home doesn’t have to be a drag, even if you’re isolating. With the right products, you can still eat, drink, and relax as if you’re on holiday, so that your summer staycation is something special.

Clara V.
Clara V.4 Jan 2022
make-staying-at-home-more-enjoyable-with-these-products-and-tips
How to reduce food waste this Christmas, from food-saving products to cooking tips

The pressure to go “all out” when cooking up a Christmas feast often means that a lot of the food we make ends up in the bin. Luckily, there are a variety of ways to reduce food waste these holidays - we’ve got some here.

Clara V.
Clara V.7 Dec 2021
how-to-reduce-food-waste-this-christmas-from-food-saving-products-to-cooking-tips
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
BMW R1200S
Motorbikes

BMW R1200S

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I'll state from the outset that I'm a big fan of BMW flat-twins. Had several versions - this is by far the best of all I've owned - so far! My first foray into BMWs was an ex-demonstrator R1100S -

BMW 6 Series
Sports Cars, Hatchbacks and Sedans

BMW 6 Series

 · includes 9 listings
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Love this car, have always thought that BMW was better than there so called rivals such as Merc and the like....and let me say Audi never even entered my head(old person, boring cars those Audi's)

BMW C 650
Motorbikes

BMW C 650

1.0 from 1 review

Latest review: purchased bike new july 2016..procycles st peters 1 year later had clutch problems with shudder on take off...the BMW forum said it was inherent problem and generally fixed with aftermarket Dr

BMW 2 Series
Convertibles, Hatchbacks and Sedans

BMW 2 Series (2014-2022)

 · includes 12 listings
No reviews yet
BMW X7
Large / 7 Seater SUVs

BMW X7 (2019-2022)

 · includes 2 listings
No reviews yet
BMW K 1200 LT
Touring Bikes

BMW K 1200 LT

No reviews yet
BMW 8 Series
Sports Cars and Convertibles

BMW 8 Series

 · includes 2 listings
No reviews yet
BMW HP Sport
Super Sport Bikes

BMW HP Sport

No reviews yet
BMW X2 F39
Small / Compact SUVs

BMW X2 F39 (2018-2022)

 · includes 5 listings
No reviews yet
BMW F 800 GS
Adventure Touring Bikes

BMW F 800 GS

3.3 from 6 reviews

Latest review: Purchased with 10,000ks loved the grunt Rotax motor..now at 40000ks still love it..have added akropovik muffler..Fuelpro mapping..plastic throttle rocker..comfort seat...easy to do 6000ks over six

Related Articles

Previous
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Christmas Gift Ideas for Dad

If you hop onto Google and type in ‘Christmas gifts for Dad,’ you’ll likely be met with a barrage of ads for personalised beer glasses and novelty socks. To give Dad something he actually loves - and uses daily - read on for a list of Christmas gift ideas on Dad's secret wish list.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-dad
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Next
BMW F 800 S
Adventure Touring Bikes

BMW F 800 S

3.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: Excellent Bike. I've had plenty of bikes and scooters over the years and bought my f800s due mainly to price. I was in the market for an 800 and was looking at VFR's which I must admit to still

BMW G 650 GS / GS Sertão
Adventure Touring Bikes

BMW G 650 GS / GS Sertão

 · includes 2 listings
3.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I completely agree that the bike looks great and it carries a prestigious logo on the side. It is well balanced, had good horse power and a lot of electronic options. But when it come to use this

BMW R1100S
  • Discontinued
Sport Touring Bikes

BMW R1100S

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I have ridden bikes for over 40 years, many brands, styles and sizes, the BMW R1100S is by far the best bike I have owned. It is very versatile and user friendly. My first ride on one was an

BMW K 1300 S
  • Discontinued
Sport Touring Bikes

BMW K 1300 S

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: OK, so we just bought the BMW Sporty K1300, Sports/special Edition it came with the special price tag too! Not cheap by any means. So this one is the White with stripey paintwork, the full kit. I

BMW K 1200 S
  • Discontinued
Sport Touring Bikes

BMW K 1200 S

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: The best bike I have owned (3 to date). I will get another BMW K class in the future for sure. I bought it from new 5 years ago. Very low maintenance, especially as it is shaft driven and no messy

Was replaced by...
Page 2 of 3