Best Omega Wall Ovens

44 listings
Omega OO757X
1.0 from 1 review
Capacity84L
  • Oven FuelElectricity
  • SizeSingle
  • FeaturesChild Safety Lock
  • Colour / FinishStainless Steel
  • Dimensions 594 x 750 x 545 mm
  • Max Temperature250 °C
Omega OBO676X
No reviews yet
Capacity90L

Price (RRP) $899.00

  • Oven FuelElectricity
  • Type Conventional (Conduction)
  • SizeSingle
  • Colour / FinishStainless Steel
  • Dimensions 595 x 595 x 570 mm
  • Max Temperature250 °C
Omega OO653X
  • Discontinued
5.0 from 1 review
Capacity70L

Price (RRP) $649.00

  • Oven FuelElectricity
  • Type Conventional (Conduction)
  • SizeSingle
  • Colour / FinishBlack, Stainless Steel
  • Dimensions 595 x 595 x 570 mm
  • Max Temperature250 °C
Omega OO6AX
  • Discontinued
3.7 from 3 reviews
Capacity65L

Price (RRP) $1,299.00

Omega OO610XA
  • Discontinued
3.7 from 3 reviews

Latest review: This is an easy to use oven that cooks well, heats up quickly and does the job. As one reviewer said, cleaning the top element is not that easy, but for me it's not a showstopper. The hot

Related Articles

Previous
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Omega OO845WR / OO845XR
  • Discontinued

Omega OO845WR / OO845XR

 · includes 2 listings
3.5 from 2 reviews
Capacity91L

Price (RRP) $1,499.00

Omega OO67SXA
  • Discontinued
3.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: We bought our Omega 0067SXA about 2 yrs ago and like the other reviewer, we had trouble with the door latch. I called Omega knowing it was (just) out of warranty and that the only problem was the

Omega OO656X / OO657X
  • Discontinued

Omega OO656X / OO657X

 · includes 2 listings
3.2 from 6 reviews
Capacity65L
Omega OO686X / OO687X
  • Discontinued

Omega OO686X / OO687X

 · includes 2 listings
3.0 from 4 reviews
Capacity65L

Price (RRP) $899.00 to $999.00

Omega OO61PX
  • Discontinued
3.0 from 1 review
Capacity70L

Price (RRP) $999.00

Omega OO655X
  • Discontinued
3.0 from 1 review
Capacity65L

Price (RRP) $899.00

Omega OBO691GG
  • Discontinued
3.0 from 1 review
Capacity90L

Price (RRP) $899.00

Omega OO652XN / OO652XR
  • Discontinued

Omega OO652XN / OO652XR

 · includes 2 listings
2.5 from 12 reviews
Capacity58L

Price (RRP) $679.00 to $849.00

Omega OO654
  • Discontinued

Omega OO654

 · includes 2 listings
2.4 from 28 reviews
Capacity65L

Price (RRP) $799.00

Omega OO971XA / OO910XA
  • Discontinued

Omega OO971XA / OO910XA

 · includes 2 listings
2.3 from 6 reviews

Latest review: Cooks ok but have to move metal trays as to narrow height. Came with package with our McDonald Jones home build in 2012. Door was never very tight fit. I removed door to clean & that was the end as

Related Articles

Previous
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Next
Omega OO651X / OO652X / OO651W
  • Discontinued

Omega OO651X / OO652X / OO651W

 · includes 3 listings
2.3 from 3 reviews

Latest review: I purchased this oven March 2010 required rear element replacement March 2012 and now May 2013 requires timer and cut out thermastat and no parts available in Aust. for minimum 7 weeks. Would not

Omega OO986X
  • Discontinued
2.0 from 4 reviews
Capacity84L

Price (RRP) $2,099.00

Omega OO887XN
  • Discontinued
1.7 from 7 reviews
Capacity91L
Omega 00612XN
  • Discontinued
1.7 from 6 reviews

Latest review: Our oven was hard to operate from new. It has a touch (control) panel that was very unresponsive. Eventually I removed the oven and exposed the touch panel behind the glass. The touch panel had moved

Omega OO912XN
  • Discontinued
1.6 from 8 reviews
Capacity79L

Price (RRP) $2,199.00

Page 1 of 2