?
? !

Best Watches

Go to first result

102 listings

Chanel 1932 H1185

Chanel 1932 H1185

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I have a Chanel 1932 watch that my husband bought for me from Chanel 4 or 5 years ago. It is unique & beautiful and stands out among my collection of watches. The price at the time was $11,000.00

Casio AQF100 Series

Casio AQF100 Series · includes 3 listings

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Aftrer a catastrophic destruction of my first purchase (all my fault!), this is my second watch of this model. As a fan of outdoor activities, cooking at home and expert time manager I find this

Tissot Heritage Visodate Automatic Gold

Tissot Heritage Visodate Automatic Gold · includes 4 listings

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I purchased the Tissot visodate about a year ago. this is a very nice classic ly designed automatic time piece that takes it design cues back to the late 1950 period. The case is 40 mm in diameter

Michael Kors MK5162

Michael Kors MK5162

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: This is an amazing watch. I love it, purchased at David Jones, I have had not one problem with it. It isn't a light weight watch which is something that I didn't want (I like to be able to feel

Chanel Mademoiselle H0007

Chanel Mademoiselle H0007

5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: this is what you wld want from a watch ...timeless elegance and class ..luxury at its best...iconic...minimalistic chic ,understated .i have used it as a jewelry nd time keeping device..cant live

Casio G-Shock GW-A1100

Casio G-Shock GW-A1100

4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I purchase this watch because I needed something rugged, it has been a year now and the watch crystal still looks new from everyday wearing. The band is comfortable and my wrist does not sweat in hot

Nixon Ceramic Player

Nixon Ceramic Player

4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: This watch is amazing; it fits right on my right hand; I love; would buy as gift for others; battery life is great; I love the color; it reminds me of my

Casio W-S220-1AV

Casio W-S220-1AV

4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: This unit looks rugged, feels solid, low price and is packed with features. A feature not often found on solar watches is a light - and this one has it. Have worn it into the shower with no issues.

Casio ProTrek PRG-250

Casio ProTrek PRG-250 · includes 4 listings

4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: The Casio ProTrek PRG250-1B wrist watch is a practical watch for anyone who wants to survive the outdoors. The watch has great features and more importantly, I love the fact that it is solar powered

Tissot T65.7.588.61 Titanium Multifunction

Tissot T65.7.588.61 Titanium Multifunction

4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I've had this watch for 8 years now. It's been great. Battery needed changing 4 years ago and needs changing again now. Local Tissot dealer says it has to go back to Switzerland for battery change

Rado Ceramica Chronograph Matt

Rado Ceramica Chronograph Matt

4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: Beautiful and functional watch Bad luck if you want to change a battery in Sydney Need to go to authorised dealer, fill the form and basically trust all the middle men with your $2000 dollar

Casio G-Shock Mudman

Casio G-Shock Mudman

4.4 from 7 reviews

Latest review: Ive had two mudmans. Both work really well. For some reason the first one developed moisture in the face and was replaced under warranty - was 6 months old. The replacement watch has for the

Casio Illuminator FE10-1A

Casio Illuminator FE10-1A

4.3 from 3 reviews

Latest review: I am on my 6th of these watches over the last 14 Years Weakest point is the strap which always splits In the middle where the catch latches. Sometimes I just buy the strap as the units have never

Seiko SKX171

Seiko SKX171

4.0 from 5 reviews

Latest review: For instance, I tend to buy very few things, but I want them to be GOOD things, things that will last me my life time and I will enjoy going to great lengths looking after them. With this watch,

Casio AW80 Series

Casio AW80 Series

4.0 from 3 reviews

Latest review: I saw this online just this month and bought it with air miles; great design, light weight, and very handy. The watch is intuitive and easy to use. The black strap is comfortable. I would purchase

Citizen CA0030-61E

Citizen CA0030-61E

4.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: It's really cool, smart and good looking watch for youngsters. The belt is very comfortable and light and doesn't get itchy with hairy wrist. Recommend others to choose over other

Casio AMW-703D-1

Casio AMW-703D-1

4.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: The watch has some versatile but unusual features such as the moon face, fishing times EL, and the auto light. It also has some useless gimmicks like the thermometer which only gives out nothing but

Casio G-Shock Gulfmaster GWN-1000B-1B

Casio G-Shock Gulfmaster GWN-1000B-1B

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Fishermen, surfers, sailors & hikers will appreciate the functions the Gulfmaster offers. Not only does this watch display the tide status of a location you pre-select, but with the push of a button

Longines Conquest L3.657.4.56.6

Longines Conquest L3.657.4.56.6

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I bought the Conquest Chronograph in 2009, mostly because I liked the look of it far more that the model appearing here. It is a fabulous looking watch and I still love it, however I had some

Casio G-Shock GD350

Casio G-Shock GD350

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I purchased this watch in August 2019 from Kogan.com.au. The watch feels well made and works as I expected. The vibrate alarm feature is very helpful in my workplace. The big disappointment really

Page 2 of 4