??!

Best Watches

Go to first result

101 listings

Longines Conquest L3.657.4.56.6

Longines Conquest L3.657.4.56.6

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I bought the Conquest Chronograph in 2009, mostly because I liked the look of it far more that the model appearing here. It is a fabulous looking watch and I still love it, however I had some

Pierre Cardin 5051 - 5065 Series

Pierre Cardin 5051 - 5065 Series · includes 12 listings

4.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Got this watch for my birthday. It is cute, fun and I love the bit of bling! The plastic strap seems a bit flimsy although so far it has held up well. It comes quite large so be prepared to take it

Casio F91W-1

Casio F91W-1

3.8 from 5 reviews

Latest review: I've been buying this and similar Casio watches for some 25 years - clearly I'm a bit fan. But in recent years, I've found the plastic straps keep breaking. I now buy a couple of spares and replace

Daniel Wellington Classic Cardiff

Daniel Wellington Classic Cardiff

3.8 from 5 reviews

Latest review: I purchased a DW watch in September of last year, it stopped working in December. In February I took it back in to Myer as it was under warranty, they sent it off to the company. I picked in up 1.5

Citizen JM5420-56E

Citizen JM5420-56E

3.7 from 3 reviews

Latest review: Got my watch last Christmas (2016) and had no trouble until 3 months ago it had water in the face and went rusty. I have my watch on all the time never take it off. It has not been under water of

Longines BelleArti Diamond L2 194083 6

Longines BelleArti Diamond L2 194083 6

3.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: Wear mine ALL the time & only trouble I've had is when battery changed after6 yrs and jeweler failed to put glass on correctly. 3 sets of glass & many complaints later problem fixed & no issues in 2

Citizen BJ205451E

Citizen BJ205451E

3.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: very tough watch, will last forever and very well priced. Comes with so many handy extras like its water proof and the hands are easy to read. Very happy i have also never had to replace the

Casio G-Shock GR-B100-1A4

Casio G-Shock GR-B100-1A4

3.0 from 1 review

Latest review: This is a very solid, good looking watch, with a price point that won't totally decimate the budget. I wanted a analogue/digital hybrid, but with a digital display large enough to read with my

Wenger Terragraph

Wenger Terragraph

3.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Bought this model as it was on special for $120. It is a solidly made watch that has good features like sapphire coated crystal, water resistant to 100 metres, and made in Switzerland. The

DKNY White Plastic Glitz

DKNY White Plastic Glitz · includes 2 listings

3.0 from 1 review

Latest review: This watch band is way too big! It is also plastic, the clock face has crystals surrounding it and I think it is a little too glitzy in that respect. However it is very in fashion now, it is pretty,

Kobold SMG-2

Kobold SMG-2

3.0 from 1 review

Latest review: This watch comes at a premium price. It is distinctive and large. Too large for my slight wrists. The weight is probably necessary for a watch engineered with withstand 300m depth but I find it

Guess U11661L1 / U95198L1 Status In-the-Round

Guess U11661L1 / U95198L1 Status In-the-Round · includes 2 listings

2.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I have had this watch for over a year now and I love it! No yellowing of the band as mentioned in the previous review mine is still white as the day I bought it. It keeps up with my hectic lifestyle

Tissot T035627A

Tissot T035627A

2.3 from 4 reviews

Latest review: I have now had two ladies Tissot watches. The first one barely lasted two years before the face fell apart inside, the second, worth $700 didn't even last six months and the time change pin fell off

Slazenger Gents 13230

Slazenger Gents 13230

2.3 from 4 reviews

Latest review: Purchased this watch to use while swimming. After all it did claim water resistant to 50 mtr. After only a couple of days use the buttons are rusting and I suspect the life of the watch will be very

Longines HydroConquest L3.647.4.16.6

Longines HydroConquest L3.647.4.16.6

2.3 from 3 reviews

Latest review: I bought my wife a wedding anniversary watch worth $6000 and its 5 years old and since then the logo bezel fell off its mount and so we had it sent away to be serviced ..FACT.it came back crooked!

Casio EDB600D-8

Casio EDB600D-8

2.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I've bought the watch in December of 2003 hoping I am getting a new model with huge memory and functionality. Specs are really impressive but in reality it all becomes useless if you can't memorize

Citizen EK1144-90A

Citizen EK1144-90A

2.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I bought a Citizen watch with a stretch band less than 2 years ago. Within 12 months of purchase the band showed signs of stretching. Over the next few months the band stretched to a point that it

Billabong The Phaser

Billabong The Phaser

1.9 from 7 reviews

Latest review: I have one it has lasted me for over 5 years and only just broke once. couldn't live without it so good comforts my wrist when it is saw

Nixon Siren

Nixon Siren

1.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: On Wed 6 July 2020 I purchased a NIXON Siren watch online, and it arrived today, Fri 10 July 2020. The watch display is very dull, see the attached foto. I immediately contacted The Iconic and

La Grande Classique de Longines L4.209.2.87.7

La Grande Classique de Longines L4.209.2.87.7

1.0 from 4 reviews

Latest review: I originally bought this watch because I loved the look of it - big face and slim lines. I have had this watch for almost 16 years. This watch breaks down all the time, and it is very costly to

Page 3 of 4