?
? !
1 photo
101 Residential
4.7 from 283 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.4 (33)
  • Site Admin
    4.5 (33)
  • Timeliness
    4.5 (32)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.6 (31)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.4 (28)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.6 (28)
  • Flooring
    4.5 (21)
  • Transparency
    4.3 (30)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Veeru43

Veeru43Perth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

Smooth, no hassle and pleasant experience

published

This is my second house with Scott Park group, my first one was with Redink and the experience with 101 Residential has been nothing short of exceptional. From the time I started dealing with my Sales Consultant to my building supervisor and not but not least my Client liaison officer everyone has worked together to make my house building journey smooth and easy. Pretty much every minor detail have been taken care which resulted in a smooth handover process 2 weeks earlier than originally anticipated.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with 101 Residential

Ruth

RuthPerth, WA

  • Verified

Our Dream Home

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mehran

MehranPerth, WA

  • Verified

We love our beautiful new home!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with 101 Residential

Home Builders

Find out how 101 Residential compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chris

ChrisPerth, WA

  • Verified

Excellent build and service!

published
  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with 101 Residential

Jonathan Cowper

Jonathan CowperWestern Australia

  • Verified

We love our amazing home - thanks to the 101 team

published
  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with 101 Residential

Jacobson Family

Jacobson FamilyPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Loved everything about 101 strongly rate them as excellent

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with 101 Residential

Ian

IanPerth, WA

  • Verified

Great Process Great Build

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
101 Residential
101 Customer Service101 Residential
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with 101 Residential

Chris

ChrisPerth, WA

  • Verified

101 Problems

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2016
2 comments
101 Residential
101 Customer Service101 Residential
Chris
Chris
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
David H.

David H.Western Australia

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

A Fantastic Build and Great People

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
1 comment
101 Residential
101 Customer Service101 Residential
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with 101 Residential

Home Builders

Find out how 101 Residential compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chanelle F.

Chanelle F.Perth, WA

  • Verified

Would never build with them again

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2018
1 comment
101 Residential
101 Customer Service101 Residential
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Brooke

Brooke

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

If I could do no stars I would

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +16Thumbnail
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
2 comments
101 Residential
101 Customer Service101 Residential
Brooke
Brooke
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

From design to handover... AMAZING!

published

From Design to handover, the team at 101 were extremely professional and helped us create our dream house. The communication from the 101 Team was prompt and professional throughout the entire journey. Highly recommend using them for your next home. Special mention to Matt, Mick and Ruth who were amazing!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
1 comment
101 Residential
101 Customer Service101 Residential
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with 101 Residential

Coster

CosterPerth, WA

  • Verified

Fantastic build in great time. thanks 101

published

101 were great to deal with. Site supervisor was fantastic. Each stage of the build was communicated to us and if we have any issue or concerns 101 were there to support us though the whole journey. We were very happy with the end product and recommend 101 for sure.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
1 comment
101 Residential
101 Customer Service101 Residential
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with 101 Residential

Trish

TrishPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

House with a Difference

published
Site Admin
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
1 comment
101 Residential
101 Customer Service101 Residential
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Perfect process from start to finish!

published

I cannot thank the team at 101 enough for all of their hard work, advice, professionalism and high quality standards throughout. They fixed any minor issues and kept us informed throughout the entire build. Key handover was fantastic and we are still enjoying the adrenaline of having a beautiful house! Thankyou to Ruth, Trent and Sean for the entire process.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
1 comment
101 Residential
101 Customer Service101 Residential
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with 101 Residential

Home Builders

Find out how 101 Residential compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shane

ShanePerth, WA

  • Verified

Excellent Builder where any of big name builder cannot beat

published

From start of sale, prestart, beginning of construction, during the construction,finish of construction and to handover and after handover this builder cannot fault any single things. I am not building for first time and from my experience 101 have excellent on customer service and excellent on quality of build. especially sale person John, prestart Tanya, customer relationship officer Ruth, and site supervisor Mick are very good. If I will building again will using 101 and also recommend to anyone for this builder.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
1 comment
101 Residential
101 Customer Service101 Residential
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with 101 Residential

Rikaz

RikazPerth, WA

  • Verified

101 was so easy to work with

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
1 comment
101 Residential
101 Customer Service101 Residential
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
PVP

PVPPerth, WA

  • Verified

Very poor service 101

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
1 comment
PVP
PVP
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

101 built our perfect home!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
2 comments
101 Residential
101 Customer Service101 Residential

Thank you so much! We can't wait to get home every night, because we simply love what 101 have done for us....thanks again.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with 101 Residential

  • Verified

Mick made the difference

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
1 comment
101 Residential
101 Customer Service101 Residential
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with 101 Residential

Page 1 of 3
See all 101 Residential reviews

Questions & Answers

Kylee Smith

Kylee Smithasked

We are having a very average experience so far and regretting our choice to build our home.
Can anyone indicate build times at the moment? Our slab is apparently not going down till mid year- how long after that?

2 answers
fmcdermott
fmcdermott

Hi Kylee - I got slab down in Feb 21 and they still cant confirm a date when the brick laying will commence so anyone's guess

Kylee Smith
Kylee Smith

Don’t they have a contractual obligation to complete it within a period of time?

Colin M.

Colin M.asked

I have heard you guys are raising your prices due to the grants. Can you confirm this? I had a meeting with one of your salesmen on Friday who confirmed you were, stay clear of this company!

2 answers
Matts G.
Matts G.

Hey Colin, I have been looking into doing a new build with this new grant on offer and was sceptical with most builders increasing there prices since the grant announcement. I have learnt that the building industry has been in a slump the last 6 years with tradesman have their wages reduced. With an increase in demand the cost of building increases. As of 11 June 101 Residential have not increased their prices yet but will in the near future as are all the builders. I will looking into designs asap to try and lock in a price that can be decided upon once i have financial confirmation from my broker. Goodluck

Kylee Smith
Kylee Smith

The house we are building as gone up over 30 thousand in less than a year.

Helen

Helenasked

Have anyone recently built with 101? How is their build quality ? Like some of their house design but feel a bit horrified to proceed after looking at google reviews, do not wanna stuck with a leaking house since this is a huge investment.

1 answer
101 Residential
101 Customer Service101 Residential

Hi Helen,

We completely understand your concerns when making such an important decision. We can say 101 have built over 1400 homes since 2011. Initially along that journey and through the building boom, all builders had some quality issues if we are honest with ourselves, 101 were not immune to that and we have since addressed this.

We spent a lot of time developing an upper floor detailing and weatherproof system that in our view leads the market in ensuring a quality, safe, watertight home for your family that is unique to 101.

Please feel free to contact us and we explain what 101 currently do different to other builders so we can give you piece of mind.

Regards the 101 team.

See all 101 Residential questions

Get an answer from our members and 101 Residential representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Types of Homes AvailableOne-Storey and Two-Storey

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.