??!
2 photos
4Legs Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

4Legs Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

4.9 from 366 reviews

Reviews

5.0

30 reviews
5
(30)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (29)
  • Pet's Life StageAdult · Senior (30) · Puppy/Kitten
  • Side Effects Yes (0) · No (29)
  • Smell
    4.8 (18)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Phill

Phill

  • 2 reviews

Dogs love it

published

Our dogs love this treat. They look forward to such yummy treat. Highly recommended this product and look forward to trying all the other flavours in the range, but so far the 4Legs Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni seems to be their fave.

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Go Dogs

Go Dogs

  • 2 reviews

Happy Dog

published

My dog loves her fresh food and loves the chicken as well
She has no problem with the digestion at all
I would recommend anyone to try this product and see the results

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No

Favorite food for my dog.

published

My dog loves this food! Even more than your dog roll. She just gobbles it up. with no additives and preservatives, I don't feel guilty giving it to her. So we are both happy.
.

Purchased in June 2020 for A$5.80.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Dog Foods

Find out how 4Legs Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ShaeM

ShaeMGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Convenient!

published

Such a quick and convenient meal for my dog. It’s obviously delicious because her bowl is always empty and licked clean. Great for a treat too or a smaller meal when mixed with dry food.

Purchased in June 2020 at IGA for A$5.99.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
rayne s.

rayne s.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Its good value for our dogs and above all healthy for them. Tried many brands in the past but found the one.

published

Our dogs love it
No reactions what so ever
Tried many dog foods in the past but 4 legs is a keeper. And ithas all natural ingrediants in it gor peace of mind.

Purchased in May 2020 at Coles for A$4.99.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No

Great products

published

My staffy is a picky eater and loves all your products, she loves it.
No adverse reactions, my dog is on no preservatives and colours
Would highly recommend to all dogs.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$4.00.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No

Great for a fussy eater.

published

My dog is getting old and fussy. Since trying him on 4Legs he doesn't turn his nose up and walk away. Very happy to have found a food he likes.

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Rebecca M.

Rebecca M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Fantastic

published

He loves it, and have noticed it has really helped with his diet as he has to loose some weight. I love the fact that it is not messy and easy to keep in the fridge.

Purchased in May 2020 at Woolworths for A$4.50.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Lisa

LisaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Dogs love it!!

published

My dogs are very fussy and dont eat much dog food items.. they both love these products. After many years we have found something they will both eat. Definitely reccomend

Purchased in May 2020 at Woolworths for A$4.00.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dog Foods

Find out how 4Legs Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Melissa

MelissaPerth, WA

Life saving! Turned back the years!

published

Our "old girl" of 15 years was beside herself, itching and irritated day and night. We had tried a number of changes to her diet as well as adding vitamins and using antihistamines, to no avail. She was miserable.
By chance we saw 4legs at our local supermarket and we gave it a try. Within 24 hours our "old gir"l was itch free! It was nothing short of a miracle! She was content, happy, no itching, sleeping well, and she had put on weight. Four weeks later she has not looked this healthy in years! Our old girl has a new lease for life, thanks to this wonderful product.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$5.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Sammy

SammyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

My lovely 13 year old cavoodle is loving the change in his diet.

published

Sammy loves his new food, no upset bellies and never leaves anything behind. We were looking for a healthy alternative to canned food and something without an offensive smell.
So far we are loving it.

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles for A$6.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Shellbell

ShellbellSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

So Yum

published

Never seen him run so fast for dinner! Nutritional and yum, you can actually see all of the vegetables and having macaroni not only balances balls but is an added treat!

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles for A$4.50.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No

A fan for years!

published

I have four Lhasa Apsos and all of my dogs love your natural dog food. I buy it because its healthy and affordable and the fact that your company is a family owned and operated Australian business is just the icing on the cake.

Purchased in December 2019 at Woolworths Physical store for A$5.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Karen H.

Karen H.

  • 2 reviews

The only dog food I buy

published

This is the only brand of dog food I buy. My maltese-shihtzu cross loves most of them except for the kangaroo one. 4 Legs was recommended to me by my vet and I haven't been disappointed with the quality.

Purchased in December 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for A$5.80.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Mandy

MandySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Great quality

published

Our dog really loves eating this food. He will actually get off the lounge for this food. Our dog didn't have any reactions to it which is great to know.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$4.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Dog Foods

Find out how 4Legs Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JayG1963

JayG1963AU

  • 3 reviews

Dogs love it!

published

Dogs woof this down fast! They seem to love it. Ordered my free lid to keep them better. My dogs are pretty old and I have to feed them little and often.

Purchased at Coles for A$4.50.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Gregory Kime-Arditto

Gregory Kime-ArdittoSouth East Queensland, QLD

My Groodle loves it

published

My 13 year old groodle male is fussy when it comes to dog food but he love the Beef and the chicken 4Legs dog food. Excellent product will buy again.

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$7.95.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Brigid A.

Brigid A.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great for older dogs

published

My 18yo dog loves the beef and veg meatballs. The chicken makes him too hot and itchy. Lots of different varieties so he can have a choice but loves his beef. It’s sells out quickly at woolies so I buy the big tray.

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths Physical store.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Jem

JemPerth, WA

ALL GONE

published

Omg I brought these for my mum's dog while she's on holiday & he absolutely LOVES IT for his dinner, it's all gone & he's wants more. He has not any sideaffects

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Rachael

RachaelSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Might have saved my dogs life!

published

These meatballs were the only way to give life-saving medication to my dog without losing some fingers. Now it is a dinner time favourite for both my dogs and so easy - I think I love it too!

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths for A$5.80.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Page 1 of 2
See all 4Legs Natural Dog Food reviews

Questions & Answers

M.L.C

M.L.Casked

Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

At last I have found a food that helps both my whippet and rescue greyhound. But as I’m feeding two dogs, can you tell me if I can get a larger roll apart from the 1.7kg one. I am using one roll a day.

No answers
M.L.C

M.L.Casked

Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

At last I have found a food that helps both my whippet and rescue greyhound. But as I’m feeding two dogs, can you tell me if I can get a larger roll apart from the 1.7kg one. I am using one roll a day.

1 answer
4Legs
Melissa C.4Legs

Hi there - unfortunately we only have one size of our rolls currently available!

Jip and Chinos mum

Jip and Chinos mumasked

Natural Dog Food Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

I need to know calories per serving for you meals. My dog is diabetic so I have to be precise with his intake.
I think this information should be printed on the packaging.

1 answer
4Legs
Melissa C.4Legs

Hi Jip and Chino's mum,
In regards to your question, the metabolisable energy for our Beef, Veggies and Macaroni product is 171k/cal per 100g.
Thanks for your feedback regarding packaging info, we will keep this in mind.
If you have any further questions or require some additional nutritional information, please let me know.
cheers
Melissa and the 4Legs Team

Get an answer from our members and 4Legs representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.